behemothdan

18 Decks, 8 Comments, 0 Reputation

My Decks

Someone wanted janky

by behemothdan - Created on Thursday, 05 April 2012
Fun
0
Likes
0
Comments

Sisay

by behemothdan - Created on Tuesday, 03 April 2012
EDH
0
Likes
0
Comments

Type 2 Zombies

by behemothdan - Created on Monday, 26 March 2012
Aggro
0
Likes
0
Comments

Solar Flare

by behemothdan - Created on Monday, 03 October 2011
Experimental
0
Likes
0
Comments

Blue White Puresteel

by behemothdan - Created on Thursday, 29 September 2011
Artifact
0
Likes
2
Comments

Multiplayer Neco-Smokestack

by behemothdan - Created on Tuesday, 26 April 2011
Multiplayer
0
Likes
0
Comments

Scary Fast Dargons!

by behemothdan - Created on Monday, 05 April 2010
Creature-Based
0
Likes
0
Comments

Boros Red/White Aggro

by behemothdan - Created on Monday, 05 April 2010
Creature-Based
0
Likes
0
Comments

Draw!

by behemothdan - Created on Wednesday, 31 March 2010
Multiplayer
1
Likes
3
Comments

Land Destruction is funny!

by behemothdan - Created on Tuesday, 30 March 2010
Land Destruc...
2
Likes
6
Comments

No smoking!

by behemothdan - Created on Monday, 29 March 2010
Control
0
Likes
0
Comments

Budget Oath

by behemothdan - Created on Monday, 15 March 2010
Creature-Based
1
Likes
0
Comments

Sliver Queen Combo

by behemothdan - Created on Wednesday, 03 March 2010
Combo
0
Likes
0
Comments

Tinkering Gnomes

by behemothdan - Created on Wednesday, 03 March 2010
Casual
0
Likes
1
Comments

Millstone Infinite Library

by behemothdan - Created on Wednesday, 03 March 2010
Control
0
Likes
3
Comments

High Tide

by behemothdan - Created on Wednesday, 03 March 2010
Combo
0
Likes
0
Comments

Prosperous Bloom

by behemothdan - Created on Wednesday, 03 March 2010
Combo
0
Likes
0
Comments

Suicide Black

by behemothdan - Created on Wednesday, 03 March 2010
Creature-Based
0
Likes
3
Comments