bloodymary

1,199 Decks, 166 Comments, 47 Reputation

Liked Decks

419
views
4
likes
0
comments

Pauper Golgari Midrange

by TheSwarmer - updated on Friday, 17 Feb 2017
PauperBudgetGolgariMidrange
358
views
3
likes
2
comments
1,050
views
7
likes
1
comments

Pauper: Simic Rampfest

by bloodymary - updated on Wednesday, 25 Jan 2017
223
views
4
likes
4
comments

Blue Affinity

by mordorknight - updated on Tuesday, 10 Jan 2017
89
views
1
likes
0
comments

Uldazee Stompy

by Ophelia - updated on Friday, 28 Apr 2017
65
views
1
likes
0
comments

Modern, Polymorph Emrakul

by bloodymary - updated on Wednesday, 30 Nov 2016
ModernpolumorphTokens
374
views
2
likes
3
comments
565
views
3
likes
0
comments

Pauper: Orzhov Infect

by bloodymary - updated on Thursday, 27 Apr 2017
PauperInfectOrzhov
2,340
views
19
likes
18
comments

Pauper: Rakdos Exhume

by bloodymary - updated on Friday, 14 Oct 2016
PaupercyborgsAggroArtifact
456
views
3
likes
0
comments

Pauper: Infinite Lifespark

by bloodymary - updated on Friday, 25 Nov 2016
PauperComboInfinite Mana
409
views
5
likes
0
comments

Pauper: Enter the Scrapzone

by bloodymary - updated on Thursday, 22 Dec 2016
PauperEggsArtifact
1,115
views
6
likes
4
comments

Pauper: Turbo Exhume

by bloodymary - updated on Monday, 26 Sep 2016
431
views
3
likes
0
comments

Pauper: Jund Exhume

by bloodymary - updated on Friday, 14 Oct 2016
PauperReanimatordelveLooting
623
views
3
likes
2
comments

Pauper: Bant Turbo Fog

by bloodymary - updated on Wednesday, 14 Sep 2016
PauperTurbo FogControlFog
490
views
3
likes
2
comments

Hillary Clinton

by Sadlk - updated on Tuesday, 31 Jan 2017
Hillary ClintonVintageLegacyTheme
8,239
views
82
likes
59
comments

Pauper: Stormless Storm

by bloodymary - updated on Friday, 14 Oct 2016
PauperStormCombo
1,355
views
5
likes
0
comments

Budget Modern: Creature Storm

by bloodymary - updated on Sunday, 19 Jun 2016
ModernBudgetStorm
432
views
4
likes
3
comments

Pauper: Grixis Teachings

by bloodymary - updated on Friday, 14 Oct 2016
559
views
3
likes
0
comments

Pauper: Heroes of Izzet

by bloodymary - updated on Monday, 13 Jun 2016
PauperHeroicAggroIzzet
412
views
2
likes
0
comments

1-20 of 266 items

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... Last

Liked Decks Help

What are Liked Decks?

This is a list of decks that have been liked by this user. Liking decks is a good way to show a deck builder you like their deck but it's also a great way to keep track of decks you want to come back to later on!


Why like Decks?

Let the community know when our deck builders have done a good job, whether it's for building "outside-the-box" or coming up with a new kick-ass combo. Go like things, it feels good!