bloodymary

1,092 Decks, 170 Comments, 47 Reputation

Liked Decks

Pauper Golgari Midrange

by TheSwarmer - updated on Friday, 17 Feb 2017
PauperBudgetGolgariMidrange
166
views
3
likes
2
comments
752
views
7
likes
1
comments

Pauper: Simic Rampfest

by bloodymary - updated on Wednesday, 25 Jan 2017
115
views
4
likes
4
comments

Blue Affinity

by mordorknight - updated on Tuesday, 10 Jan 2017
47
views
1
likes
0
comments
327
views
3
likes
0
comments

Pauper: Orzhov Infect

by bloodymary - updated on Wednesday, 11 Jan 2017
PauperInfectOrzhov
2,032
views
18
likes
18
comments
312
views
3
likes
0
comments

Pauper: Infinite Lifespark

by bloodymary - updated on Friday, 25 Nov 2016
PauperComboInfinite Mana
270
views
5
likes
0
comments

Pauper: Enter the Scrapzone

by bloodymary - updated on Thursday, 22 Dec 2016
PauperEggsArtifact
707
views
6
likes
4
comments

Pauper: Turbo Exhume

by bloodymary - updated on Monday, 26 Sep 2016
292
views
3
likes
0
comments

Pauper: Jund Exhume

by bloodymary - updated on Friday, 14 Oct 2016
PauperReanimatordelveLooting
455
views
3
likes
2
comments

Pauper: Bant Turbo Fog

by bloodymary - updated on Wednesday, 14 Sep 2016
PauperTurbo FogControlFog
284
views
3
likes
2
comments

Hillary Clinton

by Sadlk - updated on Tuesday, 31 Jan 2017
Hillary ClintonVintageLegacyTheme
7,875
views
82
likes
59
comments

Pauper: Going Pyro

by bloodymary - updated on Friday, 14 Oct 2016
PauperStormCombo
1,033
views
5
likes
2
comments

Budget Modern: Creature Storm

by bloodymary - updated on Sunday, 19 Jun 2016
ModernBudgetStorm
319
views
4
likes
3
comments

Pauper: Grixis Teachings

by bloodymary - updated on Friday, 14 Oct 2016
361
views
3
likes
0
comments

Pauper: Heroes of Izzet

by bloodymary - updated on Monday, 13 Jun 2016
PauperHeroicAggroIzzet
330
views
2
likes
0
comments

Pauper: UB Martyr

by bloodymary - updated on Wednesday, 08 Jun 2016
PauperControlMartyr
546
views
3
likes
1
comments

Pauper: Simic Delver

by bloodymary - updated on Thursday, 11 Aug 2016
PauperThresholdDelver
595
views
3
likes
0
comments

Standard Pauper AristocratsMID

by bloodymary - updated on Wednesday, 08 Jun 2016
386
views
4
likes
3
comments

1-20 of 264 items

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... Last

Liked Decks Help

What are Liked Decks?

This is a list of decks that have been liked by this user. Liking decks is a good way to show a deck builder you like their deck but it's also a great way to keep track of decks you want to come back to later on!


Why like Decks?

Let the community know when our deck builders have done a good job, whether it's for building "outside-the-box" or coming up with a new kick-ass combo. Go like things, it feels good!