BrgLam

18 Decks, 0 Comments, 0 Reputation

My Decks

Duel Atraxa

by BrgLam - updated on Thursday, 12 Oct 2017
86
views
0
likes
0
comments

Atraxa

by BrgLam - updated on Wednesday, 06 Sep 2017
151
views
0
likes
0
comments

B/W Control

by BrgLam - updated on Saturday, 16 Sep 2017
147
views
0
likes
0
comments

Hapatra Commander

by BrgLam - updated on Sunday, 27 Aug 2017
142
views
0
likes
0
comments

R/B Hollow One

by BrgLam - updated on Tuesday, 15 Aug 2017
94
views
0
likes
0
comments

R/B Keywords Pauper Standard

by BrgLam - updated on Friday, 14 Jul 2017
164
views
0
likes
0
comments

B/W Control

by BrgLam - updated on Wednesday, 17 May 2017
158
views
0
likes
0
comments

4 Coloured God Wurm

by BrgLam - updated on Sunday, 14 May 2017
WurmAmonkhetGodsSandwurm
276
views
1
likes
0
comments

Black white control AER

by BrgLam - updated on Thursday, 30 Mar 2017
70
views
0
likes
0
comments

Mechanized Izzet

by BrgLam - updated on Sunday, 12 Feb 2017
MechanizedProductionComboIzzet
236
views
0
likes
0
comments