Cha0sRising90

66 Decks, 37 Comments, 10 Reputation

My Decks

Baral Says, "No!"

by Cha0sRising90 - updated on Tuesday, 21 Feb 2017
Mono BlueEDHCommanderCounter
71
views
0
likes
0
comments

Vampiric Rising

by Cha0sRising90 - updated on Thursday, 09 Feb 2017
StandardVampireFunCompetitive
152
views
1
likes
2
comments

Zombies on Kaladesh

by Cha0sRising90 - updated on Wednesday, 01 Feb 2017
StandardZombieFunGrixis
69
views
0
likes
0
comments

G/U Instacreature

by Cha0sRising90 - updated on Sunday, 22 Jan 2017
StandardFun
71
views
0
likes
0
comments

Forge Victory

by Cha0sRising90 - updated on Sunday, 08 Jan 2017
EDHCommanderMono RedToken
92
views
0
likes
0
comments

White Creatures

by Cha0sRising90 - updated on Friday, 30 Dec 2016
StandardWhiteFun
96
views
0
likes
0
comments

Damia Mill?

by Cha0sRising90 - updated on Friday, 02 Dec 2016
CommanderEDHMillLandfall
199
views
1
likes
3
comments

Atraxa's "Friends"

by Cha0sRising90 - updated on Monday, 21 Nov 2016
EDHPlaneswalkerProliferate
198
views
0
likes
0
comments

Mardu?

by Cha0sRising90 - updated on Tuesday, 18 Oct 2016
StandardFun
164
views
0
likes
0
comments

Mazirek's Altar

by Cha0sRising90 - updated on Saturday, 15 Oct 2016
EDHCommanderFun
114
views
0
likes
0
comments

Rashmi EDH

by Cha0sRising90 - updated on Thursday, 13 Oct 2016
SimicEDHCommanderFun
237
views
0
likes
0
comments

Trostani's Bounty

by Cha0sRising90 - updated on Friday, 30 Sep 2016
EDHCommanderFunMultiplayer
135
views
0
likes
0
comments

Zurgo has come for you!

by Cha0sRising90 - updated on Saturday, 10 Sep 2016
EDHCommanderMultiplayer
169
views
0
likes
0
comments
196
views
0
likes
0
comments

White Resurrection

by Cha0sRising90 - updated on Monday, 22 Aug 2016
StandardFunWhiteReanimator
311
views
2
likes
14
comments

Corrupted Zombies

by Cha0sRising90 - updated on Friday, 09 Sep 2016
StandardFunCompetitive
218
views
0
likes
2
comments

White Weenie Roast

by Cha0sRising90 - updated on Wednesday, 27 Jul 2016
StandardFunMono White
179
views
0
likes
0
comments

Mardu Corruption

by Cha0sRising90 - updated on Sunday, 24 Jul 2016
StandardFunStandardFun
227
views
0
likes
0
comments

Super Sized Friends!

by Cha0sRising90 - updated on Friday, 22 Jul 2016
132
views
0
likes
3
comments

We'll see?

by Cha0sRising90 - updated on Tuesday, 12 Jul 2016
StandardNayaFun
145
views
0
likes
0
comments

1-20 of 46 items

1 2 3 Last