Cha0sRising90

76 Decks, 38 Comments, 10 Reputation

My Decks

Oh, the Horror!

by Cha0sRising90 - updated on Thursday, 27 Apr 2017
NewDimirModernControl
8
views
0
likes
0
comments

Stop! Don't play that.

by Cha0sRising90 - updated on Sunday, 23 Apr 2017
ModernMono BlackDiscard
29
views
0
likes
0
comments

My Zombies have Mono

by Cha0sRising90 - updated on Sunday, 23 Apr 2017
ModernBlackZombie
52
views
0
likes
3
comments

Bed BUGs

by Cha0sRising90 - updated on Saturday, 25 Mar 2017
ModernBUGMidrangeControl
69
views
0
likes
0
comments

Tana's Cuddly Creatures

by Cha0sRising90 - updated on Wednesday, 15 Mar 2017
EDHCommanderGruulRed
75
views
0
likes
0
comments

Random Maelstrom pt. 2

by Cha0sRising90 - updated on Thursday, 09 Mar 2017
EDHCommanderFunMultiplayer
59
views
0
likes
0
comments

Random Maelstrom

by Cha0sRising90 - updated on Tuesday, 07 Mar 2017
FunEDHCommander
71
views
0
likes
0
comments

Atraxa, Play Nice...

by Cha0sRising90 - updated on Thursday, 02 Mar 2017
EDHCommanderFunMultiplayer
104
views
0
likes
0
comments

Draw'nto pain

by Cha0sRising90 - updated on Wednesday, 01 Mar 2017
EDHCommanderGrixisDraw
137
views
0
likes
0
comments

Baral Says, "No!"

by Cha0sRising90 - updated on Tuesday, 21 Feb 2017
Mono BlueEDHCommanderCounter
133
views
0
likes
0
comments

Vampiric Rising

by Cha0sRising90 - updated on Thursday, 09 Feb 2017
StandardVampireFunCompetitive
197
views
1
likes
2
comments

Zombies on Kaladesh

by Cha0sRising90 - updated on Wednesday, 01 Feb 2017
StandardZombieFunGrixis
108
views
0
likes
0
comments

G/U Instacreature

by Cha0sRising90 - updated on Sunday, 22 Jan 2017
StandardFun
110
views
0
likes
0
comments

Forge Victory

by Cha0sRising90 - updated on Sunday, 08 Jan 2017
EDHCommanderMono RedToken
150
views
1
likes
0
comments

White Creatures

by Cha0sRising90 - updated on Friday, 30 Dec 2016
StandardWhiteFun
132
views
0
likes
0
comments

Damia Mill?

by Cha0sRising90 - updated on Friday, 02 Dec 2016
CommanderEDHMillLandfall
242
views
1
likes
3
comments

Atraxa's "Friends"

by Cha0sRising90 - updated on Monday, 21 Nov 2016
EDHPlaneswalkerProliferate
257
views
0
likes
0
comments

Mardu?

by Cha0sRising90 - updated on Tuesday, 18 Oct 2016
StandardFun
200
views
0
likes
0
comments

Mazirek's Altar

by Cha0sRising90 - updated on Saturday, 15 Oct 2016
EDHCommanderFun
142
views
0
likes
0
comments

Rashmi EDH

by Cha0sRising90 - updated on Thursday, 13 Oct 2016
SimicEDHCommanderFun
286
views
0
likes
0
comments

1-20 of 55 items

1 2 3 Last