Cookemup78

17 Decks, 25 Comments, 2 Reputation

My Decks

Temur Aggro Energy

by Cookemup78 - updated on Thursday, 10 Aug 2017
BudgetRedGreenBlue
93
views
0
likes
0
comments

All-In Alchemist

by Cookemup78 - updated on Monday, 24 Jul 2017
StandardBudgetMono Red
70
views
0
likes
0
comments

Kitten Katastrophe Krewe

by Cookemup78 - updated on Friday, 12 May 2017
StandardBudgetWhiteTokens
154
views
0
likes
0
comments

Meren, Death Pact (real)

by Cookemup78 - updated on Wednesday, 05 Apr 2017
EDHCommanderBlackGreen
239
views
0
likes
0
comments

Pia's Pets (Standard Atog)

by Cookemup78 - updated on Friday, 24 Mar 2017
RedBudgetStandardCasual
919
views
9
likes
11
comments

W/B Pain & Gain

by Cookemup78 - updated on Tuesday, 31 Jan 2017
WhiteBlackBudgetCasual
238
views
1
likes
1
comments

U/B/R Dark Schemes

by Cookemup78 - updated on Monday, 23 Jan 2017
StandardBudgetThemeCombo
296
views
0
likes
2
comments

U/B Grave Control

by Cookemup78 - updated on Sunday, 19 Mar 2017
BlueBlackStandardBudget
364
views
2
likes
1
comments

U/G Creature Madness

by Cookemup78 - updated on Sunday, 06 Nov 2016
BlueGreenVintageLegacy
249
views
1
likes
1
comments

B/G Budget Delirium

by Cookemup78 - updated on Tuesday, 01 Nov 2016
GreenBlackStandardBudget
478
views
0
likes
0
comments

R/W Hand-Me-Down Vehicle

by Cookemup78 - updated on Sunday, 23 Oct 2016
RedWhiteBudgetAggro
347
views
0
likes
0
comments

Thermo-Visions (real)

by Cookemup78 - updated on Friday, 24 Mar 2017
237
views
1
likes
2
comments

G/R Pummeler (real)

by Cookemup78 - updated on Friday, 18 Nov 2016
470
views
0
likes
0
comments

Thermo-Spirits

by Cookemup78 - updated on Friday, 17 Feb 2017
StandardBudgetCasualRed
332
views
1
likes
0
comments

G Counters Matter

by Cookemup78 - updated on Thursday, 13 Oct 2016
StandardBudgetCasualGreen
323
views
0
likes
0
comments