Daggerback5423

136 Decks, 461 Comments, 90 Reputation

My Decks

214
views
1
likes
1
comments

Pauper Artifacts!

by Daggerback5423 - updated on Tuesday, 28 Feb 2017
VaultHelpArtifactRakdosPauper
383
views
2
likes
2
comments

Helix-Post Casual Fun!

by Daggerback5423 - updated on Wednesday, 22 Jun 2016
GreenMana Ramp12-postCasual
262
views
1
likes
0
comments
242
views
1
likes
0
comments

Budget Meren Madness

by Daggerback5423 - updated on Friday, 17 Jun 2016
merenEDHGolgariSacrifice
247
views
0
likes
0
comments

Boastful Prowess

by Daggerback5423 - updated on Wednesday, 22 Jun 2016
StandardIzzetProwessQuick
553
views
2
likes
4
comments

Vampire EDH

by Daggerback5423 - updated on Saturday, 11 Jun 2016
VampireBlackEDHTribal
378
views
1
likes
9
comments
284
views
2
likes
3
comments

Rafiq of the Buffs

by Daggerback5423 - updated on Tuesday, 31 May 2016
BantRafiqEDHtesting
258
views
1
likes
0
comments

Dragon Spam! EDH

by Daggerback5423 - updated on Saturday, 28 May 2016
DragonTribalRedEDH
405
views
2
likes
0
comments

Oloro Sucks Nothing!

by Daggerback5423 - updated on Thursday, 19 May 2016
EsperOloroTheoreticalQuick
215
views
0
likes
0
comments

Lets Mill Casually

by Daggerback5423 - updated on Sunday, 07 Aug 2016
Mono BlueMillCasual
294
views
2
likes
1
comments

Flipping Off Your Opponents!

by Daggerback5423 - updated on Monday, 06 Jun 2016
216
views
1
likes
0
comments

Elephantitis

by Daggerback5423 - updated on Wednesday, 27 Jul 2016
TribalElephantRhinoabzan
428
views
3
likes
2
comments

Helix Pinnacle

by Daggerback5423 - updated on Tuesday, 10 May 2016
Helix PinnacleMono GreenLand
379
views
0
likes
0
comments

Elspeth <3 Daxos.

by Daggerback5423 - updated on Friday, 13 May 2016
CasualFlavorEsperFun
405
views
3
likes
2
comments

Ach! Hans, Run! Challenge

by Daggerback5423 - updated on Friday, 06 May 2016
ChallengeFlavor
187
views
1
likes
0
comments
427
views
1
likes
2
comments

Nylea, God of the Hunt EDH

by Daggerback5423 - updated on Tuesday, 17 May 2016
EDHMono GreenHelp
365
views
2
likes
2
comments
246
views
3
likes
2
comments

1-20 of 62 items

1 2 3 4 Last