Daggerback5423

134 Decks, 470 Comments, 90 Reputation

My Decks

Casual Force of Savagery

by Daggerback5423 - Created on Tuesday, 18 October 2016
CasualSelesnyaVaultHelpBudget
1
Likes
1
Comments

Pauper Artifacts!

by Daggerback5423 - Created on Tuesday, 11 October 2016
VaultHelpArtifactRakdosPauper
2
Likes
1
Comments

Helix-Post Casual Fun!

by Daggerback5423 - Created on Wednesday, 22 June 2016
GreenMana Ramp12-postCasual
1
Likes
0
Comments
1
Likes
0
Comments

Budget Meren Madness

by Daggerback5423 - Created on Friday, 17 June 2016
merenEDHGolgariSacrifice
0
Likes
0
Comments

Boastful Prowess

by Daggerback5423 - Created on Thursday, 09 June 2016
StandardIzzetProwessQuick
2
Likes
4
Comments

Vampire EDH

by Daggerback5423 - Created on Thursday, 09 June 2016
VampireBlackEDHTribal
1
Likes
9
Comments
2
Likes
3
Comments

Rafiq of the Buffs

by Daggerback5423 - Created on Tuesday, 31 May 2016
BantRafiqEDHtesting
1
Likes
0
Comments

Dragon Spam! EDH

by Daggerback5423 - Created on Wednesday, 25 May 2016
DragonTribalRedEDH
2
Likes
0
Comments

Oloro Sucks Nothing!

by Daggerback5423 - Created on Thursday, 19 May 2016
EsperOloroTheoreticalQuick
0
Likes
0
Comments

Lets Mill Casually

by Daggerback5423 - Created on Friday, 13 May 2016
Mono BlueMillCasual
2
Likes
1
Comments

Flipping Off Your Opponents!

by Daggerback5423 - Created on Thursday, 12 May 2016
1
Likes
0
Comments

Elephantitis

by Daggerback5423 - Created on Wednesday, 11 May 2016
TribalElephantRhinoabzan
3
Likes
2
Comments

Helix Pinnacle

by Daggerback5423 - Created on Tuesday, 10 May 2016
Helix PinnacleMono GreenLand
0
Likes
0
Comments

Elspeth <3 Daxos.

by Daggerback5423 - Created on Monday, 09 May 2016
CasualFlavorEsperFun
3
Likes
2
Comments

Ach! Hans, Run! Challenge

by Daggerback5423 - Created on Friday, 06 May 2016
ChallengeFlavor
1
Likes
0
Comments
1
Likes
2
Comments

Nylea, God of the Hunt EDH

by Daggerback5423 - Created on Tuesday, 26 April 2016
EDHMono GreenHelp
2
Likes
2
Comments
3
Likes
2
Comments

1-20 of 62 items

1 2 3 4 Last