Search Magic: The Gathering Decks

Search for MTG Decks

FILTER DECK COLORS

FILTER DECK STATISTICS

# Deck Comments
# Deck Likes
# Deck Views

Found 162 decks using the search term "15" (0.904 seconds)

Elements with attitude

by MaxedOut - updated on Monday, 09 Jan 2017
EDHCommander$15Budget
233
views
4
likes
3
comments

WB Control 2.0

by TheBigShow - updated on Monday, 09 May 2016
WB ControlStandard15-0 GP Toro...
233
views
1
likes
0
comments

Wade/Battle

by NorthwestCB7 - updated on Sunday, 03 Jan 2016
Commander2015EDH
344
views
0
likes
0
comments

Budget Standard Turn 5 Kozilek

by Thinker - updated on Sunday, 02 Apr 2017
StandardControlRogue$15
15.6K
views
81
likes
143
comments

HAPPY NEW YEAR

by KJSJ3 - updated on Friday, 01 Jan 2016
DHA2015HAPPYNEWYEAR2016
411
views
1
likes
4
comments

Ezuri

by DMSallume - updated on Saturday, 19 Dec 2015
ezuriCommander2015Blue/Green
465
views
0
likes
0
comments

Ezuri, Claw of Progress EDH!

by hunterwren - updated on Friday, 13 Nov 2015
ezuriElfEDHC15
1,381
views
0
likes
0
comments

B/G aggro

by RandomDecks - updated on Sunday, 11 Oct 2015
Cheap$15 or lessFastStandard
527
views
4
likes
7
comments

Twin Combo

by Squiezbox - updated on Saturday, 19 Sep 2015
ComboBudget$15Modern
334
views
1
likes
0
comments

Welcome Kit 2015 - Blue

by filodicapello - updated on Saturday, 12 Sep 2015
welcome kit ...
219
views
0
likes
0
comments

Welcome Kit 2015 - Black

by filodicapello - updated on Saturday, 12 Sep 2015
welcome kit ...
175
views
0
likes
0
comments

Welcome Kit 2015 - Red

by filodicapello - updated on Saturday, 12 Sep 2015
welcome kit ...
253
views
0
likes
0
comments

Welcome Kit 2015 - Green

by filodicapello - updated on Saturday, 12 Sep 2015
welcome kit ...
205
views
0
likes
0
comments

Modern Masters sealed 2015-6-7

by FlashOver - updated on Thursday, 11 Jun 2015
sealedModern Maste...
353
views
0
likes
0
comments

Jund Sacggro

by GeneralApathy - updated on Saturday, 30 May 2015
Duels 2015AggroJund
427
views
0
likes
1
comments
658
views
0
likes
0
comments

Blue (Theros)

by storm15 - updated on Saturday, 09 May 2015
Bluemagic 2015NewGods
331
views
0
likes
1
comments

Red (Theros)

by storm15 - updated on Saturday, 09 May 2015
Redmagic 2015born of godsTheros
265
views
0
likes
0
comments

Modern Masters 2

by Valor816 - updated on Thursday, 23 Apr 2015
#modern masters#spoilers#2015
716
views
0
likes
6
comments

Death from above V.2(DotP2015)

by mihamkll - updated on Tuesday, 14 Apr 2015
BlueWhiteFlying2015
384
views
0
likes
0
comments

1-20 of 162 items

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 Last