Search Magic: The Gathering Decks

Search for MTG Decks

FILTER DECK COLORS

FILTER DECK STATISTICS

# Deck Comments
# Deck Likes
# Deck Views

Found 259 decks using the search term "aj" (0.847 seconds)

64
views
1
likes
0
comments

Wipe Deck v2

by AshevegasJ - updated on Thursday, 17 Aug 2017
DestroyLife GainaetherfluxAjani
52
views
1
likes
0
comments

9 Lives

by baynne720 - updated on Sunday, 18 Jun 2017
Life GainCatsAjaniAetherflux R...
110
views
0
likes
2
comments

Boros Legion Elite

by SkateSessions - updated on Tuesday, 06 Jun 2017
BorosModernAggroRW
147
views
0
likes
0
comments

Ajani, +1/+1

by BatedMarlin - updated on Saturday, 17 Jun 2017
AjaniGreenWhite+1/+1 Counters
110
views
1
likes
0
comments

Planeswalker Legend

by FireWizard - updated on Tuesday, 25 Apr 2017
ElspethAjaniTapControl
107
views
2
likes
0
comments

Ajani's Elves

by DedWards - updated on Monday, 10 Jul 2017
StandardBlock Constr...TribalElves
317
views
2
likes
1
comments

Together We are Stronk

by bryce_eldridge - updated on Tuesday, 14 Mar 2017
EDHCommanderTajicBoros
177
views
0
likes
0
comments

Ajani's Men

by FireWizard - updated on Thursday, 16 Feb 2017
AjaniHuman
224
views
1
likes
0
comments
201
views
0
likes
0
comments

Ajani Revolts

by Damaras - updated on Monday, 10 Apr 2017
abzanCountersRevoltAjani
363
views
2
likes
3
comments

Test of Endurance

by jer929 - updated on Friday, 10 Feb 2017
Life GainAjaniCasual
216
views
0
likes
0
comments

Ajani Duel Deck

by cideeci - updated on Thursday, 19 Jan 2017
AjaniRedGreenWhite
182
views
0
likes
0
comments

Ajani & Friends

by TayvenNakya - updated on Friday, 13 Jan 2017
AjaniCatsPlaneswalkerLegendary
160
views
0
likes
0
comments

Angel EDH

by ntropy - updated on Wednesday, 11 Jan 2017
AngelCommanderRedWhite
179
views
0
likes
0
comments

Kraj edh

by ThePrimeAnomaly - updated on Monday, 02 Jan 2017
EDHKrajSimic+1/+1 Counters
163
views
1
likes
0
comments

9lifes Cat's

by marythebaws - updated on Wednesday, 23 Nov 2016
CatsAjaniLife Gain
191
views
0
likes
0
comments

Simba's Revenge

by Gunny - updated on Monday, 16 Jan 2017
CatAjaniCharm
230
views
2
likes
1
comments
219
views
0
likes
0
comments

(G,W) life gain

by Aspen0Vergo - updated on Friday, 21 Oct 2016
AjaniNissaLife GainLifelink
198
views
0
likes
0
comments

1-20 of 259 items

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... Last