Search Magic: The Gathering Decks

Search for MTG Decks

FILTER DECK COLORS

FILTER DECK STATISTICS

# Deck Comments
# Deck Likes
# Deck Views

Found 255 decks using the search term "aj" (2.991 seconds)

9 Lives

by baynne720 - updated on Sunday, 18 Jun 2017
Life GainCatsAjaniAetherflux R...
63
views
0
likes
2
comments

Boros Legion Elite

by SkateSessions - updated on Tuesday, 06 Jun 2017
BorosModernAggroRW
85
views
0
likes
0
comments

Ajani, +1/+1

by BatedMarlin - updated on Saturday, 17 Jun 2017
AjaniGreenWhite+1/+1 Counters
81
views
1
likes
0
comments

Ajani's Elves

by DedWards - updated on Wednesday, 12 Apr 2017
StandardBlock Constr...TribalElves
197
views
1
likes
1
comments

Together We are Stronk

by bryce_eldridge - updated on Tuesday, 14 Mar 2017
EDHCommanderTajicBoros
155
views
0
likes
0
comments
148
views
0
likes
0
comments

Ajani Revolts

by Damaras - updated on Monday, 10 Apr 2017
abzanCountersRevoltAjani
305
views
2
likes
3
comments

Test of Endurance

by jer929 - updated on Friday, 10 Feb 2017
Life GainAjaniCasual
156
views
0
likes
0
comments

Ajani Duel Deck

by cideeci - updated on Thursday, 19 Jan 2017
AjaniRedGreenWhite
145
views
0
likes
0
comments

Ajani & Friends

by TayvenNakya - updated on Friday, 13 Jan 2017
AjaniCatsPlaneswalkerLegendary
140
views
0
likes
0
comments

Angel EDH

by ntropy - updated on Wednesday, 11 Jan 2017
AngelCommanderRedWhite
147
views
0
likes
0
comments

Kraj edh

by ThePrimeAnomaly - updated on Monday, 02 Jan 2017
EDHKrajSimic+1/+1 Counters
132
views
1
likes
0
comments

9lifes Cat's

by marythebaws - updated on Wednesday, 23 Nov 2016
CatsAjaniLife Gain
159
views
0
likes
0
comments

Simba's Revenge

by Gunny - updated on Monday, 16 Jan 2017
CatAjaniCharm
210
views
2
likes
1
comments
185
views
0
likes
0
comments

(G,W) life gain

by Aspen0Vergo - updated on Friday, 21 Oct 2016
AjaniNissaLife GainLifelink
173
views
0
likes
0
comments

AJ Hates Me

by SilverRock75 - updated on Tuesday, 04 Oct 2016
RedBlackPersonalAJ
193
views
1
likes
0
comments

Isochron Scepter of Cruelties

by Goldenfire09 - updated on Wednesday, 14 Sep 2016
InstantAjaniBurnCounter
254
views
0
likes
0
comments

Tajic hate lands

by Relf - updated on Wednesday, 24 Aug 2016
TajicLand Destruc...Equipment
245
views
0
likes
0
comments

B/W Power = Life

by kingdom051 - updated on Friday, 19 Aug 2016
Life GainModernOrzhovAjani
208
views
0
likes
3
comments

1-20 of 255 items

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... Last