Search Magic: The Gathering Decks

Search for MTG Decks

FILTER DECK COLORS

FILTER DECK STATISTICS

# Deck Comments
# Deck Likes
# Deck Views

Found 967 decks using the search term "br" (0.886 seconds)

Dungeons & Dragons

by VikingRaid - updated on Tuesday, 15 Aug 2017
ModernTribalPrisonBrew
60
views
0
likes
0
comments

Todd Anderson's Deathvine deck

by VikingRaid - updated on Tuesday, 15 Aug 2017
not brewJundVengevine
125
views
0
likes
0
comments

Ishai and Bruse

by TrackingDevice - updated on Saturday, 05 Aug 2017
ishaiBruseJeskaiEDH
38
views
0
likes
0
comments

Black Death

by Kaladin302 - updated on Friday, 04 Aug 2017
BudgetBlackSacrificebogbrew witch
94
views
0
likes
0
comments
82
views
1
likes
0
comments

Breaker

by Fharix - updated on Sunday, 30 Jul 2017
IzzetwillbreakerDisciple of ...Blue
59
views
0
likes
0
comments

Generic Affinity Deck

by Mrbeck101 - updated on Tuesday, 15 Aug 2017
Affinitynot brewAnnoyingtypical
30
views
0
likes
0
comments
134
views
2
likes
2
comments

Exert and conquer

by tvanrijt - updated on Saturday, 22 Jul 2017
StandardGlorybringerExertChandra
284
views
3
likes
0
comments

Bringers & Myrs

by Kaladin302 - updated on Wednesday, 19 Jul 2017
ArtifactBudgetBringersMyrs
60
views
0
likes
0
comments
88
views
0
likes
0
comments
31
views
0
likes
0
comments

Bruna - Hand Rotation - 2017

by vatarants - updated on Tuesday, 04 Jul 2017
BrunaCommanderEDHAzorius
112
views
1
likes
0
comments

Altered Goodstuff

by Gladiatorw07f - updated on Monday, 26 Jun 2017
EDHWUBRG5-ColorGoodstuff
69
views
0
likes
0
comments

Flying Boros Aggro

by zeppelin - updated on Monday, 19 Jun 2017
StandardBorosFlyingBrisela Meld
112
views
0
likes
0
comments

UW Servo/Mechanized Production

by tHEcritic75 - updated on Sunday, 18 Jun 2017
StandarduwWinFun
169
views
0
likes
0
comments

FAT STAX

by BrandanMcD - updated on Saturday, 17 Jun 2017
stacksOloroEsperbrutal
100
views
0
likes
0
comments

I Broke Pauper

by Awesomenose - updated on Saturday, 10 Jun 2017
PauperMidrangeControlBroken
838
views
4
likes
16
comments

Fist of Pain

by Mrbeck101 - updated on Thursday, 01 Jun 2017
Five colorModernBrew
41
views
0
likes
0
comments

Kynaios and Tiro

by mullethawk - updated on Wednesday, 31 May 2017
CommanderGroup HugBromancePillow Fort
127
views
0
likes
2
comments

1-20 of 967 items

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... Last