Search Magic: The Gathering Decks

Search for MTG Decks

FILTER DECK COLORS

FILTER DECK STATISTICS

# Deck Comments
# Deck Likes
# Deck Views

Found 904 decks using the search term "br" (0.44 seconds)

22
views
0
likes
0
comments
41
views
0
likes
0
comments

Indomitable Blightsteel

by Mrbeck101 - updated on Friday, 17 Feb 2017
BrewArtifactsJundCombo
41
views
2
likes
0
comments

Lok'Tar Ogar!!

by Bockerxx - updated on Monday, 13 Feb 2017
Dune-BroodEDHNickPaper
59
views
0
likes
0
comments

Wheels of Doom

by ThePrimeAnomaly - updated on Sunday, 05 Feb 2017
EDHUBRGDrawWheels
73
views
0
likes
0
comments

Brisela says FU

by LuckyStrikenom - updated on Saturday, 04 Feb 2017
BriselaModernWhiteBudget
73
views
0
likes
0
comments

Dragons

by jer929 - updated on Monday, 06 Feb 2017
Sarkhan Unbr...XenagosDragon
70
views
0
likes
0
comments
456
views
0
likes
0
comments

Bringshift

by Schalk - updated on Sunday, 15 Jan 2017
ComboModernscapeshiftBring to light
59
views
1
likes
0
comments

Hail to the King, Baby

by martinopinksheep - updated on Thursday, 12 Jan 2017
BlinkCommanderBrago
73
views
0
likes
0
comments

My Superfriends

by tgprincess15 - updated on Thursday, 12 Jan 2017
CommanderWUBRGEDH
63
views
0
likes
0
comments
50
views
0
likes
0
comments

Fabricate

by dsievers - updated on Friday, 06 Jan 2017
FabricateBlackWhite
54
views
1
likes
1
comments

Blue black Mill

by Joe310706 - updated on Thursday, 05 Jan 2017
MillUBControlAshiok
84
views
0
likes
1
comments

Legacy 4c Delver

by ThePrimeAnomaly - updated on Tuesday, 03 Jan 2017
LegacyUBRGDelver
76
views
0
likes
0
comments

Breya

by zwanze - updated on Thursday, 05 Jan 2017
EDHWUBRControl
131
views
0
likes
0
comments
79
views
0
likes
0
comments

Black Friday Deals

by LawOfEarth - updated on Saturday, 18 Feb 2017
TrampleEDHCommanderstonebrow
98
views
0
likes
1
comments
60
views
0
likes
0
comments
74
views
0
likes
0
comments

1-20 of 904 items

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... Last