Search Magic: The Gathering Decks

Search for MTG Decks

FILTER DECK COLORS

FILTER DECK STATISTICS

# Deck Comments
# Deck Likes
# Deck Views

Found 984 decks using the search term "br" (0.878 seconds)

Death by Snek

by Shiv3r - updated on Monday, 16 Oct 2017
UnblockableEquipmentBlueGreen
60
views
1
likes
0
comments

4-Rack

by redaron - updated on Sunday, 15 Oct 2017
4-rackMono BlackRaiders' WakeStandard
98
views
2
likes
0
comments

Edh: Bruna budget

by xNicholasx - updated on Friday, 13 Oct 2017
BudgetEDHCommanderBruna
63
views
2
likes
0
comments

bar-fight

by redaron - updated on Monday, 09 Oct 2017
FunModernnot-competitivebrawl
95
views
0
likes
0
comments

mono-R ixalan aggro(current)

by Shiv3r - updated on Monday, 09 Oct 2017
BudgetRedHomebrewNew
73
views
0
likes
0
comments

Gruul Dinosaur Brew

by streetninja - updated on Friday, 06 Oct 2017
StandardBrew
112
views
3
likes
0
comments

God Squad

by Xzendren - updated on Tuesday, 03 Oct 2017
KaronaWUBRGRainbowGods
96
views
0
likes
0
comments

GW Emeria Reanimator

by camtheman215 - updated on Monday, 02 Oct 2017
HomebrewComboFunModern
71
views
0
likes
0
comments

Cards Held Hostage

by ManiacalManiac - updated on Monday, 02 Oct 2017
DiscardControlDimirStandard
270
views
4
likes
7
comments
259
views
0
likes
0
comments
71
views
0
likes
0
comments

Another brick in the wall

by CaptnRoss - updated on Monday, 18 Sep 2017
StandardBudgetSwarmBrick
101
views
0
likes
0
comments

Bricks

by RhonasDisciple - updated on Friday, 08 Sep 2017
BrickCountersVampireBlack
119
views
4
likes
0
comments
153
views
3
likes
0
comments

Brute Strength

by ever_lasting_spirit - updated on Tuesday, 29 Aug 2017
JundbrutestrengthDragon
95
views
0
likes
0
comments

Bant Grand Affinity-Combo

by TekiTekiBoom - updated on Tuesday, 15 Aug 2017
ModernHomebrew
183
views
1
likes
1
comments

Dungeons & Dragons

by VikingRaid - updated on Tuesday, 15 Aug 2017
ModernTribalPrisonBrew
91
views
0
likes
0
comments

Black Death

by Kaladin302 - updated on Friday, 04 Aug 2017
BudgetBlackSacrificebogbrew witch
172
views
0
likes
0
comments
208
views
6
likes
0
comments
52
views
0
likes
0
comments

1-20 of 984 items

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... Last