Search Magic: The Gathering Decks

Search for MTG Decks

FILTER DECK COLORS

FILTER DECK STATISTICS

# Deck Comments
# Deck Likes
# Deck Views

Found 529 decks using the search term "bug" (0.889 seconds)

Bug Control

by Navydivea - updated on Sunday, 21 Jan 2018
BUGControlConceptCompetitive
62
views
0
likes
0
comments

Journey of Death

by TheVanished - updated on Tuesday, 16 Jan 2018
StandardReanimatorBUG
299
views
5
likes
2
comments

The Graveoplasm

by ikenbon - updated on Friday, 19 Jan 2018
VoltronBUGReanimatorEDH
53
views
0
likes
0
comments

Need some energy?

by TheVanished - updated on Thursday, 28 Dec 2017
EDHenergy+1/+1 CountersCounters
113
views
0
likes
0
comments

Llanowar Hunting Grounds

by Kintoki - updated on Saturday, 16 Dec 2017
BudgetLegacyElvesBUG
53
views
0
likes
0
comments

Sultai EternalCommand (Modern)

by MTGBern - updated on Monday, 13 Nov 2017
ModernBUGSultaiMidrange
153
views
1
likes
0
comments
158
views
1
likes
0
comments

deeproot tempo

by adkrull - updated on Tuesday, 24 Oct 2017
TempoDelverBUGModern
121
views
0
likes
0
comments

Sultai Midrange

by DeadlyBro - updated on Monday, 04 Dec 2017
BUGModernPlaneswalkerMidrange
894
views
0
likes
1
comments

BUG Competitive Jank [MDN]

by acedev - updated on Saturday, 16 Sep 2017
BUGBudgetDredgeRecursion
207
views
1
likes
0
comments

EDH: Paradox Scepter Storm

by RobM - updated on Wednesday, 06 Sep 2017
StormEDHCompetitiveBUG
186
views
2
likes
0
comments

The Oozer Bruiser (EDH)

by guitargeek017 - updated on Wednesday, 30 Aug 2017
CommanderEDHBUGReanimator
207
views
0
likes
0
comments
120
views
0
likes
0
comments

Damia, Queen of Dredge

by ZephyrVat - updated on Friday, 25 Aug 2017
DamiaBUGLandsReanimator
187
views
1
likes
1
comments

Sidisi, Leader of Hordes

by TheVanished - updated on Wednesday, 23 Aug 2017
EDHSultaiSelf MillGraveyard
299
views
0
likes
0
comments

A & E (affinity&emerge)

by redaron - updated on Sunday, 15 Oct 2017
Modernbugget
174
views
0
likes
0
comments

Sultai Shadow

by krlsmnk - updated on Monday, 14 Aug 2017
Death's ShadowSultaiBUGModern
161
views
0
likes
0
comments

Robo Pod - Legacy

by TheBear - updated on Thursday, 17 Aug 2017
LegacyBUGMidrangeCompetitive
365
views
0
likes
0
comments

Damia Control EDH

by CrazyPenguin - updated on Saturday, 12 Aug 2017
CommanderControlBUGGraveyard
409
views
0
likes
0
comments

Sultai shadow

by Sidelmaght - updated on Thursday, 10 Aug 2017
BUGModern
255
views
0
likes
0
comments

1-20 of 529 items

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... Last