Search Magic: The Gathering Decks

Search for MTG Decks

FILTER DECK COLORS

FILTER DECK STATISTICS

# Deck Comments
# Deck Likes
# Deck Views

Found 11,520 decks using the search term "burn" (0.969 seconds)

Unaffected Burn 2000

by zoson - updated on Monday, 24 Apr 2017
NewHasteBurnLand Destruc...Mono Red
15
views
1
likes
0
comments

One Mana Burn

by bemosupremo - updated on Saturday, 22 Apr 2017
Mono RedBurnMonoRed
95
views
0
likes
0
comments

Modern Naya Burn

by wizkida981015 - updated on Thursday, 20 Apr 2017
ModernNayaBurnTCC
40
views
0
likes
0
comments

Boros Burn

by DracoStorm - updated on Thursday, 20 Apr 2017
BurnBorosAggroModern
33
views
0
likes
0
comments

Niv-Mizzet's Ideas EDH

by Alphazulu88 - updated on Sunday, 23 Apr 2017
CommanderEDHIzzetCombo
100
views
4
likes
4
comments

A Burning Sensation-RDW Style

by belairien - updated on Tuesday, 18 Apr 2017
BudgetRedMono RedBurn
95
views
1
likes
0
comments

Modern Naya Burn

by magicviking - updated on Monday, 17 Apr 2017
BurnModern
74
views
0
likes
0
comments

Naya Burn

by HyperCube - updated on Sunday, 16 Apr 2017
ModernAggroNayaBurn
80
views
1
likes
0
comments

Electric Burn

by nemonowandalways - updated on Saturday, 15 Apr 2017
CasualModernRedBlue
54
views
0
likes
0
comments

Not many be using Niv EDH

by Scatterbrain3d - updated on Sunday, 23 Apr 2017
BurnDrawEDHThoughts?
503
views
9
likes
21
comments

Naya Burn

by tpeppe - updated on Friday, 14 Apr 2017
BurnNayaModernCompetitive
72
views
1
likes
3
comments

13 r_WHY to BURN [BUDGET]

by luccasanc - updated on Thursday, 13 Apr 2017
BurnGoblinIzzetLegacy
58
views
1
likes
0
comments

USA control/burn

by moff12 - updated on Sunday, 23 Apr 2017
StandardJeskaiControlBurn
50
views
0
likes
2
comments

Rapid Fire

by magicoke - updated on Thursday, 13 Apr 2017
RedMono RedAggroStandard
89
views
1
likes
0
comments

Bloodbath

by Easterfields - updated on Wednesday, 12 Apr 2017
Mono RedAggroVampireMadness
119
views
3
likes
2
comments

93/94 Big Red Might Burn

by IfhBiffEfreet - updated on Sunday, 09 Apr 2017
Oldschool93/94MonoRed
54
views
0
likes
0
comments

Controlled Burn

by justinbrom - updated on Thursday, 13 Apr 2017
ModernControlBurn
80
views
1
likes
0
comments

Shock Troopers

by AtomicVoodoo - updated on Monday, 10 Apr 2017
TokenBurnTroggdor
58
views
0
likes
0
comments

TvR Burn/Counter cheap deck

by tvanrijt - updated on Thursday, 06 Apr 2017
BurnCounterCheap
59
views
0
likes
0
comments

Lava Helix

by DedWards - updated on Saturday, 22 Apr 2017
ModernFunBurnCombo
240
views
6
likes
7
comments

1-20 of 11,520 items

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... Last