Search Magic: The Gathering Decks

Search for MTG Decks

FILTER DECK COLORS

FILTER DECK STATISTICS

# Deck Comments
# Deck Likes
# Deck Views

Found 11,707 decks using the search term "burn" (1.57 seconds)

Dynavolt Tower Burn

by Jaded - updated on Tuesday, 21 Nov 2017
NewBudgetStandardBurnenergy
53
views
1
likes
4
comments

You Don't Wanna Touch This...

by NopeNopeNope - updated on Tuesday, 21 Nov 2017
NewBorosBurnControlLife Gain
47
views
2
likes
0
comments

Curses

by jahooligan50 - updated on Tuesday, 21 Nov 2017
CurseR/BRakdosControl
28
views
0
likes
0
comments

HazoRED (Modern)

by MTGBern - updated on Tuesday, 14 Nov 2017
ModernRed MageBurn em AllHazoRed
63
views
1
likes
0
comments

vampire burn

by Nicka320 - updated on Sunday, 12 Nov 2017
VampireBlackWhiteBurn
90
views
1
likes
1
comments

Ramunap Burn

by Baloden - updated on Saturday, 11 Nov 2017
FNMTournamentStandardMono Red
105
views
1
likes
0
comments

Boros Tinyleader

by Tylowrath - updated on Friday, 10 Nov 2017
TinyLeaderBorosAggroBurn
69
views
2
likes
0
comments

Izzet Commander

by Some1 - updated on Saturday, 04 Nov 2017
RedBlueIzzetBurn
84
views
0
likes
0
comments

Mr. Torgue's Approved Deck

by Razka - updated on Friday, 03 Nov 2017
BURN EXPLOSI...
58
views
0
likes
0
comments

Urza's Burn

by Balliver - updated on Wednesday, 01 Nov 2017
ModernBurnMana RampMono Red
70
views
2
likes
0
comments

BURN THE COMMUNISTS U$7,00

by luccasanc - updated on Wednesday, 01 Nov 2017
BurnModernBudgetMono Red
224
views
3
likes
4
comments

Things Like to Burn

by cdriscoll - updated on Saturday, 28 Oct 2017
StandardBurnFireDragon
100
views
0
likes
0
comments
99
views
0
likes
0
comments

Izzet Burn/Control

by CHesh1rekat - updated on Wednesday, 25 Oct 2017
BurnControlInstantSorcery
121
views
0
likes
0
comments

Blasted Munitions!!

by TheVanished - updated on Friday, 27 Oct 2017
StandardMono RedBurnDamage
147
views
1
likes
1
comments

Modern Burn

by JMac - updated on Monday, 23 Oct 2017
ModernBurnMono Red
135
views
1
likes
0
comments

Burninating the countryside

by Wepospalient - updated on Saturday, 21 Oct 2017
Mono RedBurnBudget
94
views
0
likes
0
comments

Standard Red Aggro/Burn

by cbelzer89 - updated on Saturday, 21 Oct 2017
Mono RedStandardAggroBurn
141
views
0
likes
0
comments

BurninFeeling

by JMac - updated on Saturday, 21 Oct 2017
BurnModernNaya
97
views
0
likes
0
comments

Quick Burn

by Apex217 - updated on Wednesday, 25 Oct 2017
Mono RedBurnFast
290
views
1
likes
8
comments

1-20 of 11,707 items

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... Last