Search Magic: The Gathering Decks

Search for MTG Decks

FILTER DECK COLORS

FILTER DECK STATISTICS

# Deck Comments
# Deck Likes
# Deck Views

Found 90 decks using the search term "card-draw" (0.83 seconds)

109
views
0
likes
0
comments
115
views
2
likes
0
comments

[BB] Liliana's Megrim

by Karplusan - updated on Thursday, 02 Feb 2017
DiscardDrawEnchantmentInstants
73
views
1
likes
0
comments

Frontier Mill/Draw

by Faradin - updated on Friday, 06 Jan 2017
FrontierMillDrawWIP
242
views
1
likes
2
comments

Leovold, EDH

by PlafPlaf - updated on Wednesday, 02 Nov 2016
CommanderEDHleovoldCard Draw
252
views
0
likes
0
comments

Do not Waste it

by DedWards - updated on Friday, 25 Nov 2016
ModernFunWaste NotDraw Diacard
224
views
3
likes
3
comments

Fever of Kaladesh [STD]

by Mekkakat - updated on Thursday, 06 Oct 2016
BurnStandardCard DrawAmerica
317
views
4
likes
1
comments

Deck de Fab

by Hokusai - updated on Thursday, 05 May 2016
ZombieReanimationDraw then Di...
158
views
0
likes
0
comments

EDH: Mindrazer

by SeanL - updated on Tuesday, 09 Feb 2016
EDHCasualCard Draw
265
views
0
likes
0
comments

draw discard

by apoallo - updated on Wednesday, 03 Feb 2016
Draw Discard
346
views
0
likes
0
comments
483
views
1
likes
0
comments

U/W Heroic

by sephy2006 - updated on Wednesday, 14 Oct 2015
BlueWhiteHeroicCard Draw
214
views
0
likes
0
comments

Budget Simic Draw

by TheSwarmer - updated on Friday, 18 Sep 2015
BudgetSimicCard DrawModern
388
views
0
likes
0
comments

sphinx's sight

by ontraio718 - updated on Sunday, 20 Mar 2016
SphinxLegacyTribalCard Draw
278
views
3
likes
0
comments

Card Draw

by -shadow- - updated on Monday, 17 Aug 2015
Draw cardsHowling MineMultiplayerGrixis
352
views
0
likes
0
comments

on stack, draw a card

by redaron - updated on Monday, 29 Jun 2015
Draw A Card
276
views
0
likes
0
comments

Bounty Thief

by BenAfleck - updated on Wednesday, 04 Feb 2015
ModernRogueCard-Draw
334
views
1
likes
6
comments
586
views
2
likes
1
comments

Jeskai Cantrip

by planeswalker999 - updated on Tuesday, 03 Feb 2015
JeskaiProwessDraw A Cardcantrip
446
views
1
likes
0
comments
516
views
5
likes
4
comments

1-20 of 90 items

1 2 3 4 5 Last