Search Magic: The Gathering Decks

Search for MTG Decks

FILTER DECK COLORS

FILTER DECK STATISTICS

# Deck Comments
# Deck Likes
# Deck Views

Found 191 decks using the search term "cats" (1.16 seconds)

Mirri

by mullethawk - updated on Saturday, 18 Nov 2017
EDHCommanderVoltronCats
80
views
0
likes
0
comments

Naya Cat Tribal (Modern)

by MTGBern - updated on Monday, 13 Nov 2017
ModernCatsTribalBeats
36
views
1
likes
0
comments
83
views
1
likes
0
comments

Clever Pussy

by Balliver - updated on Wednesday, 01 Nov 2017
EDHCommanderCatsTribal
75
views
1
likes
0
comments

Cat Deck

by DiamondDragon42 - updated on Thursday, 16 Nov 2017
BeginnerCats
203
views
4
likes
7
comments

Cat Commander

by gshadewolf14 - updated on Friday, 13 Oct 2017
CatsCommander
106
views
0
likes
0
comments

Pride of Cats

by BrrrDragonheartfire - updated on Saturday, 07 Oct 2017
CommanderCatsGreenWhite
78
views
0
likes
0
comments

Sacred Cats Budget Deck

by glaskion - updated on Saturday, 07 Oct 2017
CatsBudgetCheapStandard
160
views
0
likes
0
comments

The Cat's Meow

by SorenVanaheim - updated on Thursday, 14 Sep 2017
CatCatsEquipment
127
views
0
likes
0
comments

Ms. Meow Mix

by Turn4gravepact - updated on Thursday, 31 Aug 2017
EDHCommanderTribalCats
135
views
0
likes
0
comments

Budget G/W Amoncats

by nhcrew - updated on Saturday, 28 Oct 2017
CatsTribalBudgetCats
293
views
2
likes
0
comments

Green White Start

by woody2993 - updated on Saturday, 19 Aug 2017
GreenWhiteCatsFlying
108
views
0
likes
0
comments

Crazy Cat Ladies

by ReignofThanatos - updated on Friday, 18 Aug 2017
CatsMono WhiteTokenStandard
268
views
4
likes
0
comments

"Gideon's Kittens"

by dschlie573 - updated on Monday, 07 Aug 2017
StandardTokenCatsSelesnya
237
views
1
likes
0
comments

Sneaky Cats

by mlw - updated on Saturday, 26 Aug 2017
CatsCatForestModern
241
views
0
likes
3
comments

You Got to be Kitten Me!

by Huckington - updated on Saturday, 05 Aug 2017
CatsLifelink
220
views
0
likes
0
comments

We Will Endure

by Steev - updated on Sunday, 15 Oct 2017
CatsGreenWhiteModern
114
views
0
likes
0
comments
149
views
0
likes
0
comments

Whipped

by streetninja - updated on Friday, 25 Aug 2017
StandardBeginnerTribalCats
707
views
7
likes
2
comments

Tribal Cats

by lasherc20 - updated on Tuesday, 25 Jul 2017
TribalCatsSelesnyaWhite
220
views
0
likes
0
comments

1-20 of 191 items

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Last