Search Magic: The Gathering Decks

Search for MTG Decks

FILTER DECK COLORS

FILTER DECK STATISTICS

# Deck Comments
# Deck Likes
# Deck Views

Found 173 decks using the search term "cats" (0.910 seconds)

Whipped

by streetninja - updated on Friday, 28 Jul 2017
StandardBeginnerTribalCats
155
views
5
likes
2
comments

Tribal Cats

by lasherc20 - updated on Tuesday, 25 Jul 2017
TribalCatsSelesnyaWhite
57
views
0
likes
0
comments

Selesnya Cat Tribal

by LordDeathseed - updated on Saturday, 22 Jul 2017
StandardCatsTribalSelesnya
104
views
1
likes
0
comments

Bad PussyCat

by WillGean6 - updated on Monday, 24 Jul 2017
StandardTribalCatsgreen-white
40
views
0
likes
0
comments

Prowling Kitties

by balance - updated on Friday, 21 Jul 2017
StandardTribalCats
132
views
1
likes
2
comments

Modern: CATS

by Nthrof - updated on Tuesday, 18 Jul 2017
ModernCatsSelesnyaTribal
212
views
2
likes
6
comments

CatsHourlyUpdate

by f4113nx - updated on Sunday, 16 Jul 2017
CatsStandard
90
views
0
likes
0
comments

Meow Mix

by PMK - updated on Sunday, 16 Jul 2017
StandardCatsTribalBudget
97
views
1
likes
0
comments

The Pussy Whip

by albytheracistdragon - updated on Monday, 17 Jul 2017
StandardBudgetTribalG/W
436
views
6
likes
0
comments

Cats In Standard

by TrackingDevice - updated on Wednesday, 12 Jul 2017
CatsGreen/WhiteStandardHOU
108
views
0
likes
0
comments

Amonkhats

by Holdziuuu - updated on Sunday, 09 Jul 2017
StandardAggroCats
130
views
0
likes
2
comments

I will make cats work

by Cbippster - updated on Friday, 07 Jul 2017
CatCatsWhiteGreen
128
views
0
likes
2
comments

Kitteh

by Lycandros - updated on Thursday, 06 Jul 2017
SelesnyaCatCatsBudget
59
views
0
likes
0
comments
141
views
0
likes
0
comments

9 Lives

by baynne720 - updated on Sunday, 18 Jun 2017
Life GainCatsAjaniAetherflux R...
100
views
0
likes
2
comments

Kitty deck

by Crillia - updated on Monday, 12 Jun 2017
GreenWhiteCatCats
98
views
2
likes
0
comments

Cats

by stevebugge - updated on Sunday, 11 Jun 2017
TribalCasualCats
102
views
0
likes
0
comments

Cats and their Slaves

by epk1231 - updated on Thursday, 08 Jun 2017
CatsEDHCasual
165
views
0
likes
0
comments

Crazy Cat Lady

by Smuckers - updated on Friday, 09 Jun 2017
EDHTribalCatsFun
151
views
1
likes
0
comments

Feline Power

by DedWards - updated on Monday, 19 Jun 2017
ModernTribalCatsSelesnya
158
views
2
likes
3
comments

1-20 of 173 items

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 Last