Search Magic: The Gathering Decks

Search for MTG Decks

FILTER DECK COLORS

FILTER DECK STATISTICS

# Deck Comments
# Deck Likes
# Deck Views

Found 195 decks using the search term "cats" (2.22 seconds)

57
views
1
likes
0
comments

The Golden Cub

by BeastBen - updated on Saturday, 06 Jan 2018
EquipmentCatsCat
70
views
1
likes
0
comments
187
views
2
likes
2
comments

Mauled by Claws

by Whovian11 - updated on Wednesday, 13 Dec 2017
Cats
64
views
0
likes
0
comments

The Ciccions

by Torze87 - updated on Sunday, 10 Dec 2017
CatsModernTribal
117
views
1
likes
0
comments

Mirri

by mullethawk - updated on Saturday, 18 Nov 2017
EDHCommanderVoltronCats
193
views
0
likes
0
comments

Naya Cat Tribal (Modern)

by MTGBern - updated on Monday, 13 Nov 2017
ModernCatsTribalBeats
138
views
1
likes
0
comments

Cats

by Jahonza - updated on Friday, 29 Dec 2017
CatsCatWhiteGreen
297
views
5
likes
3
comments
166
views
1
likes
0
comments

Clever Pussy

by Balliver - updated on Wednesday, 01 Nov 2017
EDHCommanderCatsTribal
175
views
1
likes
0
comments

Cat Deck

by DiamondDragon42 - updated on Saturday, 09 Dec 2017
BeginnerCats
499
views
7
likes
18
comments

Cat Commander

by gshadewolf14 - updated on Friday, 13 Oct 2017
CatsCommander
201
views
0
likes
0
comments

Pride of Cats

by BrrrDragonheartfire - updated on Saturday, 07 Oct 2017
CommanderCatsGreenWhite
125
views
0
likes
0
comments

Sacred Cats Budget Deck

by glaskion - updated on Saturday, 07 Oct 2017
CatsBudgetCheapStandard
221
views
0
likes
0
comments

The Cat's Meow

by SorenVanaheim - updated on Thursday, 14 Sep 2017
CatCatsEquipment
157
views
0
likes
0
comments

Ms. Meow Mix

by Turn4gravepact - updated on Thursday, 31 Aug 2017
EDHCommanderTribalCats
159
views
0
likes
0
comments

Budget G/W Amoncats

by nhcrew - updated on Saturday, 28 Oct 2017
CatsTribalBudgetCats
357
views
2
likes
0
comments

Green White Start

by woody2993 - updated on Saturday, 19 Aug 2017
GreenWhiteCatsFlying
148
views
0
likes
0
comments

Crazy Cat Ladies

by ReignofThanatos - updated on Friday, 18 Aug 2017
CatsMono WhiteTokenStandard
297
views
4
likes
0
comments

"Gideon's Kittens"

by dschlie573 - updated on Monday, 07 Aug 2017
StandardTokenCatsSelesnya
308
views
1
likes
0
comments

1-20 of 195 items

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Last