Search Magic: The Gathering Decks

Search for MTG Decks

FILTER DECK COLORS

FILTER DECK STATISTICS

# Deck Comments
# Deck Likes
# Deck Views

Found 2,208 decks using the search term "counters" (0.907 seconds)

5 color marchesa

by newkirka - updated on Sunday, 21 May 2017
EDH+1/+1 Counters
28
views
0
likes
0
comments
66
views
0
likes
0
comments
51
views
0
likes
0
comments
30
views
0
likes
0
comments
82
views
2
likes
0
comments

Animar PseudoRamp

by Coldersoul - updated on Wednesday, 17 May 2017
EDHTemurVoltron+1/+1 Counters
53
views
1
likes
0
comments

Golgari Rot

by Furyoftheboros - updated on Monday, 22 May 2017
FunCounters
35
views
0
likes
0
comments

Growing Pest Problem

by Beautifulgrim - updated on Monday, 15 May 2017
Simic+1/+1 CountersClone
50
views
0
likes
0
comments
52
views
0
likes
0
comments
28
views
1
likes
0
comments

Servant of Adaptation

by Senress - updated on Saturday, 13 May 2017
Pauper+1/+1 CountersEvolveU/G
217
views
2
likes
10
comments
86
views
1
likes
3
comments
218
views
1
likes
6
comments

My Sacrifice

by RedneckNinjy - updated on Sunday, 21 May 2017
BlackSacrifice+1/+1 Counters
32
views
1
likes
0
comments

Budget Altered Ego

by Nathangw - updated on Wednesday, 10 May 2017
RampenergyBudget StandardAltered Ego
112
views
0
likes
0
comments

Poisonramp and Antifade

by mscotch830 - updated on Saturday, 13 May 2017
ProliferateFadingPoisonInfect
38
views
0
likes
0
comments

Bant Allies

by BhClearView - updated on Sunday, 07 May 2017
AllyModern+1/+1 CountersLife Gain
131
views
1
likes
0
comments

Elven Energy

by SengirMaster - updated on Saturday, 06 May 2017
ElfGreenEnergy Counters
61
views
1
likes
0
comments

Haptra's Counter Insanity

by Coldersoul - updated on Thursday, 11 May 2017
TokenEDHGolgariSwarm
197
views
3
likes
0
comments

Negative Snakes, EDH

by grennysohail - updated on Wednesday, 03 May 2017
EDHGolgariTokenCounters
53
views
0
likes
0
comments

1-20 of 2,208 items

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... Last