Search Magic: The Gathering Decks

Search for MTG Decks

FILTER DECK COLORS

FILTER DECK STATISTICS

# Deck Comments
# Deck Likes
# Deck Views

Found 585 decks using the search term "defender" (1.176 seconds)

The Wall

by darkronnie - updated on Saturday, 09 Dec 2017
CommanderDefender
64
views
0
likes
0
comments

Freed Defender Mill

by DedWards - updated on Thursday, 30 Nov 2017
ModernComboMillDefender
80
views
0
likes
0
comments

Doran, the Siege Tower

by DracoStorm - updated on Sunday, 22 Oct 2017
CommanderEDHJunkDefender
155
views
1
likes
1
comments

Pauper Mill Defender

by RossiSpazAttack - updated on Wednesday, 30 Aug 2017
DefenderPauperMillControl
251
views
1
likes
1
comments

Door to Nothingness.

by CaptnRoss - updated on Wednesday, 23 Aug 2017
ModernComboDefenderRamp
171
views
1
likes
3
comments

Defenders Poweregrana

by elan morin tedronai - updated on Saturday, 29 Jul 2017
DefenderZoo
110
views
0
likes
0
comments

Budget modern defender

by OrderOfRogueOne - updated on Friday, 14 Jul 2017
DefenderTemurFunAggro
208
views
2
likes
1
comments

bant defenders

by Kazzong - updated on Tuesday, 11 Jul 2017
Defender
277
views
1
likes
0
comments

We will build a wall!!

by arnaktotal - updated on Wednesday, 12 Jul 2017
Life GainWallDefenderEDH
408
views
1
likes
5
comments

Defender Pauper

by hex0 - updated on Saturday, 26 Aug 2017
PauperModernDefenderCombo
265
views
1
likes
0
comments
310
views
0
likes
7
comments

defender

by Jahonza - updated on Saturday, 09 Dec 2017
WhiteGreenDefenderlives
253
views
6
likes
1
comments

Defender modern

by Emersam1 - updated on Wednesday, 28 Jun 2017
DefenderWolfTokenMana Ramp
207
views
1
likes
0
comments

Trumps wet dream

by rimdehaan - updated on Sunday, 11 Jun 2017
DefenderAssault Form...
202
views
0
likes
0
comments

Deadly Walls

by RedneckNinjy - updated on Thursday, 29 Jun 2017
WallCasualRolling StonesBudget
287
views
2
likes
1
comments

Pauper: Combo kill

by patrick12315 - updated on Wednesday, 31 May 2017
PauperComboInfinite ManaDefender
228
views
0
likes
0
comments
264
views
0
likes
0
comments

self mill

by Kazzong - updated on Monday, 03 Apr 2017
DefenderMillSelf MillModern
264
views
0
likes
0
comments

Doran, Siege, Win v0.6

by hawkeye137 - updated on Saturday, 25 Mar 2017
CommanderabzanDoranDefender
202
views
0
likes
0
comments

Don't Blink!

by BasilicaNero - updated on Thursday, 23 Mar 2017
ArtifactColorlessFlavorDefender
304
views
4
likes
3
comments

1-20 of 585 items

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... Last