Search Magic: The Gathering Decks

Search for MTG Decks

FILTER DECK COLORS

FILTER DECK STATISTICS

# Deck Comments
# Deck Likes
# Deck Views

Found 583 decks using the search term "defender" (0.856 seconds)

GWU defender deck?

by NotSoGreatDecks - updated on Monday, 07 Aug 2017
Defender
72
views
0
likes
0
comments

Defenders Poweregrana

by elan morin tedronai - updated on Saturday, 29 Jul 2017
DefenderZoo
53
views
0
likes
0
comments

Budget modern defender

by OrderOfRogueOne - updated on Friday, 14 Jul 2017
DefenderTemurFunAggro
78
views
2
likes
1
comments

bant defenders

by Kazzong - updated on Tuesday, 11 Jul 2017
Defender
132
views
1
likes
0
comments

We will build a wall!!

by arnaktotal - updated on Wednesday, 12 Jul 2017
Life GainWallDefenderEDH
260
views
1
likes
5
comments

Defender Pauper

by hex0 - updated on Thursday, 29 Jun 2017
PauperModernDefenderCombo
146
views
0
likes
0
comments
248
views
0
likes
7
comments

Dorancestor

by duller - updated on Thursday, 22 Jun 2017
SingletonModernDefenderabzan
89
views
0
likes
0
comments

Defender modern

by Emersam1 - updated on Wednesday, 28 Jun 2017
DefenderWolfTokenMana Ramp
125
views
1
likes
0
comments

Trumps wet dream

by rimdehaan - updated on Sunday, 11 Jun 2017
DefenderAssault Form...
151
views
0
likes
0
comments

Deadly Walls

by RedneckNinjy - updated on Thursday, 29 Jun 2017
WallCasualRolling StonesBudget
173
views
2
likes
1
comments

Pauper: Combo kill

by patrick12315 - updated on Wednesday, 31 May 2017
PauperComboInfinite ManaDefender
149
views
0
likes
0
comments
199
views
0
likes
0
comments

self mill

by Kazzong - updated on Monday, 03 Apr 2017
DefenderMillSelf MillModern
211
views
0
likes
0
comments

Doran, Siege, Win v0.6

by hawkeye137 - updated on Saturday, 25 Mar 2017
CommanderabzanDoranDefender
146
views
0
likes
0
comments

Don't Blink!

by BasilicaNero - updated on Thursday, 23 Mar 2017
ArtifactColorlessFlavorDefender
219
views
4
likes
3
comments

modern legal defender deck

by Kazzong - updated on Saturday, 20 May 2017
DefenderModern
340
views
2
likes
6
comments

Time Dancer

by Tomplexthis - updated on Monday, 20 Mar 2017
OverpricedTimeBlueWhite
130
views
1
likes
1
comments

Big Butts EDH

by grennysohail - updated on Thursday, 30 Mar 2017
EDHCreature-BasedDefenderabzan
178
views
1
likes
0
comments

R/G: Warstorm Burn

by Muktol - updated on Tuesday, 21 Feb 2017
ModernGruulBurnDefender
211
views
0
likes
0
comments

1-20 of 583 items

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... Last