Search Magic: The Gathering Decks

Search for MTG Decks

FILTER DECK COLORS

FILTER DECK STATISTICS

# Deck Comments
# Deck Likes
# Deck Views

Found 911 decks using the search term "devotion" (1.670 seconds)

Devotion

by Axiluvia - updated on Friday, 08 Dec 2017
TribalMinotaurDevotionRed
36
views
0
likes
0
comments
360
views
6
likes
6
comments

Black Swamp Devotion

by Darius - updated on Monday, 30 Oct 2017
BudgetModernMono BlackSwamp
116
views
0
likes
0
comments

Black modern

by MagicManiac - updated on Thursday, 05 Oct 2017
ModernDevotion
85
views
0
likes
0
comments

EEEVILL

by Tylowrath - updated on Wednesday, 13 Sep 2017
Mono BlackVampireDevotionCompetitive
158
views
1
likes
0
comments

-1 Counters for Days

by WillGean6 - updated on Wednesday, 26 Jul 2017
DevotionRakdosModern-1/-1 counters
176
views
0
likes
0
comments

Panther Party 2

by Odyssey10 - updated on Thursday, 20 Jul 2017
Mono BlackDevotionModern
138
views
0
likes
0
comments
300
views
1
likes
0
comments
130
views
0
likes
0
comments
122
views
0
likes
0
comments
390
views
2
likes
2
comments
253
views
1
likes
5
comments
244
views
0
likes
0
comments

Genesis Wave Devotion

by Coldersoul - updated on Sunday, 30 Apr 2017
DevotionMono GreenAggroModern
242
views
1
likes
0
comments

Black devotion

by zakcheese1 - updated on Friday, 28 Apr 2017
Mono BlackDevotionModernCompetitive
321
views
2
likes
0
comments
296
views
0
likes
4
comments

Budget Green Devotion

by dmgosman - updated on Saturday, 22 Apr 2017
Mono GreenDevotionBudgetCheap
229
views
2
likes
0
comments

Monogreen Devotion

by Tylowrath - updated on Wednesday, 19 Apr 2017
DevotionGreenBeastManaramp
143
views
1
likes
0
comments
135
views
1
likes
0
comments

Mono G Devotion (Modern)

by Gr33dy - updated on Tuesday, 28 Mar 2017
ModernGreenRampDevotion
154
views
0
likes
2
comments

1-20 of 911 items

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... Last