Search Magic: The Gathering Decks

Search for MTG Decks

FILTER DECK COLORS

FILTER DECK STATISTICS

# Deck Comments
# Deck Likes
# Deck Views

Found 1,840 decks using the search term "dimir" (0.917 seconds)

148
views
6
likes
8
comments

Faerie Mill EDH

by cbelzer89 - updated on Sunday, 10 Dec 2017
EDHMillDimir
67
views
0
likes
0
comments
84
views
0
likes
0
comments
108
views
0
likes
0
comments

Messing with your opponent

by Some1 - updated on Wednesday, 22 Nov 2017
BlackBlueControlUnblockable
105
views
0
likes
0
comments

B/U Yours is Mine (standard)

by Tuemorto89 - updated on Saturday, 18 Nov 2017
StandardBlueBlackDiscard
132
views
1
likes
0
comments

Grinding erosion

by Kintoki - updated on Friday, 17 Nov 2017
DimirMillBudgetModern
81
views
1
likes
0
comments

Tribal: Deck of The Dead

by RJAtor - updated on Friday, 17 Nov 2017
ZombieDimirMill
152
views
0
likes
0
comments

UB Quicksilver (Modern)

by MTGBern - updated on Thursday, 16 Nov 2017
ModernUBDimirQuicksliver
73
views
1
likes
0
comments

UB Horrors (Modern)

by MTGBern - updated on Thursday, 16 Nov 2017
DimirHorrorsBrewsickness
62
views
1
likes
0
comments

Dimir Guild

by Nytheon - updated on Tuesday, 14 Nov 2017
CasualDimirCipher
78
views
0
likes
0
comments

Lazav, Dimir Mastermind 2.0

by betefico - updated on Monday, 13 Nov 2017
DimirEDHInfinite ComboFun
71
views
1
likes
0
comments

Dimir exploits

by TheBoulder - updated on Sunday, 05 Nov 2017
DimirModern
41
views
0
likes
0
comments
88
views
0
likes
0
comments
78
views
1
likes
1
comments

FNM - Modern

by RJAtor - updated on Monday, 23 Oct 2017
ZombieDimirMill
176
views
0
likes
1
comments

Phenax, God of Deception

by inzeendeck - updated on Saturday, 21 Oct 2017
DimirPhenaxMillWall
88
views
0
likes
0
comments

You can't handle the truth!

by Ythsmir - updated on Thursday, 19 Oct 2017
AggroMillDimirWall
264
views
0
likes
0
comments

Mill, Mill, Mill Yea?

by Onetontommygun - updated on Thursday, 30 Nov 2017
ModernMillDimir
140
views
1
likes
3
comments
82
views
1
likes
1
comments

1-20 of 1,840 items

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... Last