Search Magic: The Gathering Decks

Search for MTG Decks

FILTER DECK COLORS

FILTER DECK STATISTICS

# Deck Comments
# Deck Likes
# Deck Views

Found 1,730 decks using the search term "dimir" (0.780 seconds)

Delving Dimir control

by Senress - Created on Saturday, 21 January 2017
PauperControlU/BDimir
0
Likes
0
Comments

Tezzeret's Touch

by cainthesinner676 - Created on Tuesday, 17 January 2017
StandardDimirAggroControl
1
Likes
0
Comments

U/B Control

by Xemnas_Mansex - Created on Tuesday, 17 January 2017
StandardControlDimir
1
Likes
0
Comments

UB Control Standard

by Mekkakat - Created on Monday, 16 January 2017
StandardControlDimir
0
Likes
0
Comments

UB Mill Removal

by whitenight - Created on Saturday, 14 January 2017
MillEDHBlackBlue
0
Likes
3
Comments

Dimir Mill

by Potatogod08 - Created on Tuesday, 10 January 2017
MillMillModernDimir
0
Likes
0
Comments

Legacy UB Control

by ThePrimeAnomaly - Created on Sunday, 01 January 2017
LegacyDimirControl
0
Likes
0
Comments

Posies ("Forget me not")

by Mekkakat - Created on Thursday, 29 December 2016
ModernControlDimirTempo
0
Likes
0
Comments

Phenax edh

by ThePrimeAnomaly - Created on Thursday, 29 December 2016
PhenaxEDHMillDimir
1
Likes
0
Comments

Mill [Modern]

by Mekkakat - Created on Tuesday, 27 December 2016
MillControlDimirModern
2
Likes
1
Comments

Grimgrin, Corpse-Born EDH

by Schalk - Created on Monday, 26 December 2016
grimgrinDimirEDHZombie
1
Likes
0
Comments

Dragonlord Silumgar edh

by ThePrimeAnomaly - Created on Thursday, 22 December 2016
EDHDimirControlsilumgar
0
Likes
0
Comments

Pauper UB Teachings

by TheSwarmer - Created on Thursday, 22 December 2016
BudgetPauperDimirControl
0
Likes
0
Comments

Dimir Mill-gro (Modern <$50)

by linusaur - Created on Monday, 19 December 2016
ModernUnder $50DimirMill
0
Likes
0
Comments

Eldrazi gumbo

by 7BlackCat7 - Created on Friday, 16 December 2016
BlueBlackDimirEldrazi
0
Likes
0
Comments

Über Mask

by VintageFTW - Created on Sunday, 11 December 2016
CasualBudgetComboDimir
1
Likes
1
Comments

Dimir Cipher

by PlanechaseShenanigans - Created on Saturday, 10 December 2016
DimirCipherMillCasual
0
Likes
0
Comments

Budget Infinite Mill

by mtg12345 - Created on Saturday, 10 December 2016
BudgetInfinite ComboDimirMill
2
Likes
2
Comments

1321028

by PlanechaseShenanigans - Created on Saturday, 10 December 2016
DimirEldraziIngestProcessors
0
Likes
0
Comments

Night of the Ninja

by PlanechaseShenanigans - Created on Saturday, 10 December 2016
DimirNinjutsuCasualTheme
0
Likes
1
Comments

1-20 of 1,730 items

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... Last