Search Magic: The Gathering Decks

Search for MTG Decks

FILTER DECK COLORS

FILTER DECK STATISTICS

# Deck Comments
# Deck Likes
# Deck Views

Found 385 decks using the search term "direct-damage" (0.887 seconds)

Grind/Blast Artifacts

by tones137 - updated on Wednesday, 21 Jun 2017
ArtifactMono BlueMillDirect Damage
70
views
3
likes
0
comments

Protection: Red

by MaddogMacBride - updated on Tuesday, 13 Jun 2017
R/WProtectionDirect DamageBudget
47
views
0
likes
0
comments

Dingus of Doom

by Hitchhiker42 - updated on Saturday, 03 Jun 2017
Land Destruc...BurnDirect Damage
103
views
0
likes
0
comments

Hater Tots - EDH

by ClockworkCopper - updated on Thursday, 01 Jun 2017
CommanderEDHCompetitiveRakdos
124
views
0
likes
0
comments
59
views
0
likes
0
comments
85
views
0
likes
2
comments
197
views
2
likes
0
comments
92
views
0
likes
0
comments

The Pyrokinesis Deck

by BallisticBacon - updated on Monday, 05 Jun 2017
RushDirect DamageFire
230
views
1
likes
1
comments
315
views
4
likes
4
comments

Extinction

by Keplor - updated on Friday, 09 Jun 2017
GraveyardBig CreaturesDirect DamageGreen
57
views
0
likes
0
comments

Accept my sacrifice!

by jonhyby - updated on Saturday, 29 Apr 2017
SacrificeDirect DamageLife GainCheap
84
views
0
likes
0
comments

Instant Success

by MaddogMacBride - updated on Wednesday, 26 Apr 2017
Direct DamageIzzetSpeedCombo
88
views
0
likes
0
comments

Niv-Mizzet's Ideas EDH

by Alphazulu88 - updated on Sunday, 23 Apr 2017
CommanderEDHIzzetCombo
251
views
4
likes
4
comments

Impact tremors

by crmoore114 - updated on Saturday, 27 May 2017
VintageMultiplayerDirect DamageR/W
98
views
0
likes
0
comments
159
views
1
likes
0
comments

Not many be using Niv EDH

by Scatterbrain3d - updated on Saturday, 13 May 2017
BurnDrawEDHThoughts?
873
views
10
likes
22
comments
156
views
2
likes
1
comments

Burn - Dark

by Coiso - updated on Saturday, 01 Apr 2017
BurnRedDirect DamageModern
227
views
1
likes
4
comments

Healing me, killing you...

by eozcan - updated on Saturday, 25 Mar 2017
Life GainDirect DamageControl
143
views
0
likes
0
comments

1-20 of 385 items

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... Last