Search Magic: The Gathering Decks

Search for MTG Decks

FILTER DECK COLORS

FILTER DECK STATISTICS

# Deck Comments
# Deck Likes
# Deck Views

Found 367 decks using the search term "direct-damage" (0.84 seconds)

Healing me, killing you...

by eozcan - updated on Saturday, 25 Mar 2017
Life GainDirect DamageControl
86
views
0
likes
0
comments
131
views
1
likes
0
comments

Cheap Chili

by jukeboxhero00 - updated on Wednesday, 15 Mar 2017
BurnDirect DamageMono Red
50
views
0
likes
0
comments

Revolution!(AET+KAL)

by eozcan - updated on Monday, 27 Mar 2017
ArtifactSacrificeDirect Damage
174
views
2
likes
10
comments

Revolution!

by eozcan - updated on Saturday, 11 Mar 2017
Direct DamageSacrificeArtifact
92
views
0
likes
4
comments
72
views
1
likes
2
comments
117
views
0
likes
0
comments

Modern Creaturestorm

by HellishCow - updated on Wednesday, 01 Mar 2017
StormModernComboGrixis
175
views
3
likes
5
comments

1-3 Pointers

by PhantomMarth - updated on Monday, 27 Feb 2017
NewMono BlackBudgetDirect Damage
60
views
0
likes
0
comments

Zurgo Overwhelm

by ReignofThanatos - updated on Thursday, 23 Feb 2017
Direct DamageTokenCommanderMardu
52
views
0
likes
0
comments
114
views
0
likes
0
comments

B/W Tokens

by ReignofThanatos - updated on Friday, 03 Feb 2017
TokenDirect DamagethoptersServos
91
views
1
likes
0
comments

[R] Direct Damage

by Karplusan - updated on Monday, 06 Mar 2017
RedDirect DamageMono RedVintage
112
views
2
likes
1
comments

Deadly Presence

by randyrogers04 - updated on Wednesday, 18 Jan 2017
RedPanharmoniconBurnAggro
156
views
1
likes
0
comments

Dawn of Dragons

by WobblyRobot - updated on Thursday, 15 Dec 2016
CommanderDragonMono RedRed
122
views
0
likes
0
comments

Goblin Sacrifice

by BLOODWOLF - updated on Saturday, 03 Dec 2016
GoblinSacrificeAggroMono Red
130
views
0
likes
1
comments

Goodbye, Your Stuff.

by Grimrephr - updated on Thursday, 01 Dec 2016
DiscardDrawDirect DamageLegacy
116
views
0
likes
0
comments

Red alert wave

by Gate - updated on Friday, 02 Dec 2016
AggroDirect DamageMono Red
116
views
0
likes
3
comments
152
views
1
likes
3
comments

Naya Burn

by feanor03 - updated on Tuesday, 08 Nov 2016
ModernBurnAggroDirect Damage
100
views
0
likes
0
comments

1-20 of 367 items

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... Last