Search Magic: The Gathering Decks

Search for MTG Decks

FILTER DECK COLORS

FILTER DECK STATISTICS

# Deck Comments
# Deck Likes
# Deck Views

Found 355 decks using the search term "direct-damage" (0.841 seconds)

Deadly Presence

by randyrogers04 - Created on Wednesday, 11 January 2017
RedPanharmoniconBurnAggro
1
Likes
0
Comments

Dawn of Dragons

by WobblyRobot - Created on Thursday, 15 December 2016
CommanderDragonMono RedRed
0
Likes
0
Comments

Goblin Sacrifice

by BLOODWOLF - Created on Saturday, 03 December 2016
GoblinSacrificeAggroMono Red
0
Likes
1
Comments

Goodbye, Your Stuff.

by Grimrephr - Created on Thursday, 01 December 2016
DiscardDrawDirect DamageLegacy
0
Likes
0
Comments

Red alert wave

by Gate - Created on Thursday, 01 December 2016
AggroDirect DamageMono Red
0
Likes
3
Comments

Fire from the Heavens

by jukeboxhero00 - Created on Sunday, 20 November 2016
BurnLife GainIndirect Damage
0
Likes
0
Comments

Naya Burn

by feanor03 - Created on Tuesday, 08 November 2016
ModernBurnAggroDirect Damage
0
Likes
0
Comments

Elspeth & Ajani

by Aspen0Vergo - Created on Friday, 04 November 2016
AjaniElspethDirect DamageDestroy land
0
Likes
0
Comments

Ping, Ping, You're Dead

by DedWards - Created on Thursday, 27 October 2016
ModernFunPingMono Red
2
Likes
6
Comments

Vile Surge

by PhantomMarth - Created on Friday, 21 October 2016
StandardRakdosBudgetArtifact
2
Likes
0
Comments

DDos

by DontspillMcGinnis - Created on Friday, 14 October 2016
Mono BlueLockdownDirect DamageEnchantment
1
Likes
0
Comments

Out of Hand

by PhantomMarth - Created on Sunday, 25 September 2016
ModernDiscardRakdosDirect Damage
1
Likes
4
Comments

Chandra

by pacorina - Created on Thursday, 22 September 2016
Mono RedChandraDirect Damage
0
Likes
0
Comments

Nekusar, the "Fun" EDH

by grennysohail - Created on Friday, 09 September 2016
DrawGrixisDirect DamageEDH
0
Likes
0
Comments

frustration

by caelou0101 - Created on Monday, 29 August 2016
Direct DamageFrustrationAlliesDamage
4
Likes
1
Comments

Reckoner's Wrath

by Awesomenose - Created on Wednesday, 03 August 2016
ComboModernCompetitiveRedirected D...
0
Likes
0
Comments

Artifact Hoarder

by mscotch830 - Created on Saturday, 30 July 2016
ArtifactStallPumpDirect Damage
1
Likes
0
Comments

Draw Damage

by dk510 - Created on Friday, 24 June 2016
DrawDirect DamageCasualBudget
2
Likes
2
Comments
0
Likes
0
Comments

Fires Of Kaladesh

by Pmoore80 - Created on Tuesday, 14 June 2016
Mono RedDirect DamageKitchen TableHelp
1
Likes
2
Comments

1-20 of 355 items

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... Last