Search Magic: The Gathering Decks

Search for MTG Decks

FILTER DECK COLORS

FILTER DECK STATISTICS

# Deck Comments
# Deck Likes
# Deck Views

Found 377 decks using the search term "direct-damage" (0.916 seconds)

63
views
0
likes
2
comments

Insult to Injury

by Scatterbrain3d - updated on Wednesday, 24 May 2017
BudgetDirect DamageStandard
35
views
0
likes
0
comments
66
views
0
likes
0
comments
248
views
4
likes
4
comments

Accept my sacrifice!

by jonhyby - updated on Saturday, 29 Apr 2017
SacrificeDirect DamageLife GainCheap
64
views
0
likes
0
comments

Instant Success

by MaddogMacBride - updated on Wednesday, 26 Apr 2017
Direct DamageIzzetSpeedCombo
65
views
0
likes
0
comments

Niv-Mizzet's Ideas EDH

by Alphazulu88 - updated on Sunday, 23 Apr 2017
CommanderEDHIzzetCombo
188
views
4
likes
4
comments
142
views
1
likes
0
comments

Not many be using Niv EDH

by Scatterbrain3d - updated on Saturday, 13 May 2017
BurnDrawEDHThoughts?
768
views
10
likes
22
comments
131
views
2
likes
1
comments

Burn - Dark

by Coiso - updated on Saturday, 01 Apr 2017
BurnRedDirect DamageModern
184
views
1
likes
4
comments

Healing me, killing you...

by eozcan - updated on Saturday, 25 Mar 2017
Life GainDirect DamageControl
122
views
0
likes
0
comments
195
views
1
likes
0
comments

Cheap Chili

by jukeboxhero00 - updated on Wednesday, 15 Mar 2017
BurnDirect DamageMono Red
99
views
0
likes
0
comments

Revolution!(AET+KAL)

by eozcan - updated on Monday, 27 Mar 2017
ArtifactSacrificeDirect Damage
254
views
2
likes
10
comments

Revolution!

by eozcan - updated on Saturday, 11 Mar 2017
Direct DamageSacrificeArtifact
120
views
0
likes
4
comments
132
views
1
likes
2
comments

Modern Creaturestorm

by HellishCow - updated on Wednesday, 01 Mar 2017
StormModernComboGrixis
232
views
3
likes
5
comments

1-3 Pointers

by PhantomMarth - updated on Monday, 27 Feb 2017
NewMono BlackBudgetDirect Damage
88
views
0
likes
0
comments

Zurgo Overwhelm

by ReignofThanatos - updated on Thursday, 23 Feb 2017
Direct DamageTokenCommanderMardu
97
views
0
likes
0
comments

1-20 of 377 items

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... Last