Search Magic: The Gathering Decks

Search for MTG Decks

FILTER DECK COLORS

FILTER DECK STATISTICS

# Deck Comments
# Deck Likes
# Deck Views

Found 5,149 decks using the search term "discard" (0.163 seconds)

Mad Vamps!

by aModernNerd - updated on Saturday, 25 Mar 2017
VampireStandardMadnessRed
94
views
2
likes
1
comments

Mad Rat

by eap5000 - updated on Saturday, 25 Mar 2017
ModernFunRakdosDiscard
14
views
0
likes
0
comments

Budget 8 Rack

by milesdererste - updated on Thursday, 23 Mar 2017
ModernDiscardBudgetMono Black
42
views
0
likes
0
comments

Orzhov Modern

by Azrael_Thanatos - updated on Thursday, 23 Mar 2017
ModernLife GainSacrificeDiscard
42
views
0
likes
0
comments

Agonizing Tumor

by Gunny - updated on Thursday, 23 Mar 2017
BlackDemonDrawDiscard
45
views
0
likes
0
comments

H/O let me find my Hedron's

by RedneckNinjy - updated on Saturday, 18 Mar 2017
hedronBlueDrawscry
68
views
0
likes
0
comments

Discarding Frenzy

by Astacius - updated on Thursday, 23 Mar 2017
DiscardCasualBlueBlack
22
views
0
likes
0
comments

Discard Edh

by Fellowrage - updated on Wednesday, 15 Mar 2017
BudgetEDHDiscard
85
views
0
likes
0
comments

Zombies

by fireblosom - updated on Tuesday, 14 Mar 2017
ZombieGraveyardMillSelf Mill
86
views
0
likes
0
comments

Dwayne Johnson

by Blackweb - updated on Wednesday, 15 Mar 2017
ModernGolgariObliteratorControl
109
views
0
likes
3
comments

dimir discard

by Clawn - updated on Monday, 13 Mar 2017
DiscardComboDimirBudget
86
views
0
likes
0
comments

Wheeling dealing by Christian

by MTGBarn - updated on Saturday, 11 Mar 2017
YidrisCommanderEDHCascade
67
views
0
likes
0
comments

Blue/Black: Funeral of Despair

by kendai - updated on Friday, 10 Mar 2017
MillDiscardZombieCasual
86
views
0
likes
0
comments

RB Vamp Discard

by alucidwolf - updated on Tuesday, 07 Mar 2017
RedBlackVampireDiscard
93
views
0
likes
0
comments
133
views
1
likes
1
comments

Hellrat [Modern]

by Mekkakat - updated on Thursday, 23 Feb 2017
ControlDiscardMarduModern
73
views
1
likes
0
comments

Draw, Discard, Die

by DavyWagnarok - updated on Thursday, 23 Feb 2017
BlackRedDiscardDraw
129
views
1
likes
2
comments

Tibalt, The Meme-Blooded

by jlstepke - updated on Saturday, 18 Feb 2017
Mono RedTibaltDiscardMadness
85
views
0
likes
0
comments

Dimirmillyard

by duller - updated on Wednesday, 15 Feb 2017
DimirMillDiscardModern
121
views
0
likes
0
comments

Falkenrath Gorger

by Zoakselot - updated on Tuesday, 21 Feb 2017
DiscardVampireMadnessMono Red
93
views
1
likes
0
comments

1-20 of 5,149 items

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... Last