Search Magic: The Gathering Decks

Search for MTG Decks

FILTER DECK COLORS

FILTER DECK STATISTICS

# Deck Comments
# Deck Likes
# Deck Views

Found 5,242 decks using the search term "discard" (0.909 seconds)

What hand? I see no such thing

by Ythsmir - updated on Tuesday, 21 Nov 2017
Discard
87
views
0
likes
0
comments
98
views
1
likes
0
comments

B/U Yours is Mine (standard)

by Tuemorto89 - updated on Saturday, 18 Nov 2017
StandardBlueBlackDiscard
99
views
1
likes
0
comments

You Will Not Have A Hand

by WaTsOnTv - updated on Thursday, 16 Nov 2017
DiscardRatsMono Black
65
views
0
likes
0
comments

Malfegor don't give a ****

by Slythr - updated on Wednesday, 15 Nov 2017
RakdosDiscardCommanderEDH
77
views
0
likes
0
comments

astral slide

by DrBoomOP - updated on Tuesday, 21 Nov 2017
cyclingLegacyRedWhite
114
views
0
likes
1
comments
44
views
0
likes
0
comments

Heartless Diplomacy

by pitdroid3 - updated on Saturday, 11 Nov 2017
StandardMono BlackDiscard
89
views
1
likes
0
comments

Budget 8 Rack

by Knightman422 - updated on Thursday, 09 Nov 2017
ModernDiscardMono BlackBudget
73
views
0
likes
0
comments

Coke [Modern]

by Mekkakat - updated on Wednesday, 08 Nov 2017
ModernMadnessDiscardMono Black
55
views
0
likes
0
comments

Lucifer's hymn( necronomicon)

by kurvok - updated on Tuesday, 07 Nov 2017
ZombieTokenMono BlackBlack
102
views
0
likes
0
comments

Dimir Friendly

by leoaz1 - updated on Saturday, 04 Nov 2017
Infinite ComboDiscardMill
63
views
0
likes
0
comments

Hopes Discarded

by Williameye21 - updated on Saturday, 04 Nov 2017
DiscardRushModern
104
views
0
likes
0
comments

Rakdos Reanimator

by ManaBust - updated on Thursday, 02 Nov 2017
RakdosGriselbrandReanimateDiscard
185
views
1
likes
0
comments

Devious Discard

by Kibernizzle - updated on Wednesday, 01 Nov 2017
DiscardVintage
54
views
0
likes
0
comments

Discard Death

by Rehtua - updated on Tuesday, 31 Oct 2017
DiscardLilianaMana RampLegacy
93
views
0
likes
0
comments

Zombie Hunt

by JMac - updated on Tuesday, 31 Oct 2017
DiscardModernZombieFunny
111
views
1
likes
0
comments

U/B DISCARD MILL CONTROL

by XmauwiewauwieX - updated on Tuesday, 31 Oct 2017
ControlMillDiscardU/B
119
views
1
likes
1
comments

Dis[in]Cards

by JMac - updated on Friday, 27 Oct 2017
Mono BlackModernDiscardRack
102
views
2
likes
0
comments

Torments Wake

by Droc420 - updated on Monday, 23 Oct 2017
DiscardMono BlackControlStandard
126
views
0
likes
0
comments

1-20 of 5,242 items

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... Last