Search Magic: The Gathering Decks

Search for MTG Decks

FILTER DECK COLORS

FILTER DECK STATISTICS

# Deck Comments
# Deck Likes
# Deck Views

Found 323 decks using the search term "dredge" (0.882 seconds)

Dredge

by Mungo08 - updated on Thursday, 17 Aug 2017
ModernDredgeCombo
27
views
0
likes
0
comments

Bin Full of Dead Guys

by Turn4gravepact - updated on Wednesday, 02 Aug 2017
CommanderEDHReanimatorMill
77
views
0
likes
0
comments
71
views
0
likes
0
comments

Meren and Friends

by UnbornValkyrie - updated on Thursday, 20 Jul 2017
EDHDredgeGolgariInfinite Combo
148
views
1
likes
0
comments

Blood Ooze

by mlc35772 - updated on Tuesday, 11 Jul 2017
GolgariComboDredgeModern
171
views
2
likes
0
comments
192
views
0
likes
0
comments

Dredge Through Time

by OrderOfRogueOne - updated on Saturday, 24 Jun 2017
4 colorDredgeRedBlue
61
views
1
likes
1
comments

Drawshanks redemption

by rimdehaan - updated on Friday, 11 Aug 2017
MillDrawLaboratory M...Dredge
108
views
0
likes
0
comments

B/G Experiment

by Cha0sRising90 - updated on Sunday, 04 Jun 2017
TestModernFunDredge
126
views
0
likes
0
comments

1388280

by cquack88 - updated on Thursday, 25 May 2017
ModernDredgeBUG
103
views
0
likes
0
comments

DoomShrike

by AtomicVoodoo - updated on Friday, 26 May 2017
AuraDredge
152
views
1
likes
1
comments

Pauper: Dredgehold

by CiaranMadgrin - updated on Wednesday, 24 May 2017
PauperDredgeThreshold
137
views
2
likes
2
comments

Reduce, Re-use, Recycle

by ClayandEli - updated on Sunday, 16 Apr 2017
Dredge
105
views
0
likes
0
comments

Graverush

by RevenantRemnant - updated on Saturday, 22 Apr 2017
ModernGraveyardDredgeCombo
223
views
0
likes
0
comments

Budget Golgari Vengevie

by TheSwarmer - updated on Wednesday, 15 Mar 2017
BudgetVengevieDredgevineGolgari
262
views
0
likes
0
comments

Sidisi's Undead Hoard -Jersten

by MTGBarn - updated on Tuesday, 14 Mar 2017
EDHDredgeSultaiMill
185
views
0
likes
0
comments

GB Tortured Existence

by Jrose15 - updated on Thursday, 09 Mar 2017
Tortured Exi...PauperGBGolgari
207
views
0
likes
0
comments

Dredge Bridge [Modern]

by Mekkakat - updated on Saturday, 04 Feb 2017
ModernDredgeCombo
184
views
2
likes
0
comments

Pauper Golgari Dredge

by Ashrey - updated on Thursday, 09 Feb 2017
PauperGolgariDredgeGraveyard
168
views
1
likes
0
comments

Seismic Lands

by Riccardo777 - updated on Sunday, 08 Jan 2017
EmrakulLandRUGModern
234
views
0
likes
0
comments

1-20 of 323 items

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... Last