Search Magic: The Gathering Decks

Search for MTG Decks

FILTER DECK COLORS

FILTER DECK STATISTICS

# Deck Comments
# Deck Likes
# Deck Views

Found 315 decks using the search term "dredge" (0.769 seconds)

Budget Golgari Vengevie

by TheSwarmer - updated on Wednesday, 15 Mar 2017
BudgetVengevieDredgevineGolgari
70
views
0
likes
0
comments

Sidisi's Undead Hoard -Jersten

by MTGBarn - updated on Tuesday, 14 Mar 2017
EDHDredgeSultaiMill
63
views
0
likes
0
comments

GB Tortured Existence

by Jrose15 - updated on Thursday, 09 Mar 2017
Tortured Exi...PauperGBGolgari
69
views
0
likes
0
comments

Dredge Bridge [Modern]

by Mekkakat - updated on Saturday, 04 Feb 2017
ModernDredgeCombo
93
views
2
likes
0
comments

Pauper Golgari Dredge

by Ashrey - updated on Thursday, 09 Feb 2017
PauperGolgariDredgeGraveyard
59
views
1
likes
0
comments

Seismic Lands

by Riccardo777 - updated on Sunday, 08 Jan 2017
EmrakulLandRUGModern
115
views
0
likes
0
comments

Demigod Dredge

by youhoo2645 - updated on Tuesday, 10 Jan 2017
Demigod of R...Dredge4 colorModern
177
views
2
likes
5
comments

Dredge 5.2

by Germynator - updated on Wednesday, 01 Feb 2017
Dredge2017Modern
59
views
0
likes
0
comments

dredgeless dredge

by macgeezy - updated on Friday, 06 Jan 2017
StandardBudgetDredgeCompetitive
163
views
3
likes
2
comments

Golgari Dredge Deck

by Uldakh - updated on Friday, 02 Dec 2016
GolgariDredgeGraveyardCasual
132
views
0
likes
0
comments

Dredge - Modern

by TheBear - updated on Monday, 21 Nov 2016
ModernGraveyardCompetitiveDredge
144
views
0
likes
0
comments
106
views
0
likes
0
comments
232
views
0
likes
0
comments

Legacy dredge

by Zaklax13 - updated on Wednesday, 30 Nov 2016
LegacyDredge
103
views
2
likes
0
comments

Legacy Dredge

by wizkida981015 - updated on Saturday, 15 Oct 2016
Glint-EyeLegacy StaplesDredge
124
views
0
likes
0
comments

Dredge

by RisenDeep - updated on Wednesday, 12 Oct 2016
ModernDredgeMana
134
views
0
likes
0
comments

Dredge

by RisenDeep - updated on Wednesday, 12 Oct 2016
ModernDredgeRedGreen
130
views
0
likes
0
comments

Splendid Dredge

by DedWards - updated on Thursday, 06 Oct 2016
ModernComboDredgevalakut
162
views
0
likes
0
comments

Dredge

by RichardGarfield - updated on Sunday, 18 Sep 2016
ModernDredgeCombo
193
views
1
likes
0
comments

G/B Graveyard

by EonsEnd - updated on Saturday, 10 Sep 2016
ModernG/BDredgeGraveyard
243
views
0
likes
0
comments

1-20 of 315 items

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... Last