Search Magic: The Gathering Decks

Search for MTG Decks

FILTER DECK COLORS

FILTER DECK STATISTICS

# Deck Comments
# Deck Likes
# Deck Views

Found 19,951 decks using the search term "edh" (1.145 seconds)

64
views
0
likes
0
comments

Devastating Fliers [EDH]

by Mekkakat - updated on Monday, 16 Jan 2017
FlyingEDHCommanderJeskai
57
views
1
likes
2
comments

Funky Monks [EDH]

by Mekkakat - updated on Monday, 16 Jan 2017
MonkEDHCommanderJeskai
59
views
0
likes
0
comments

atraxa's superfriends

by vaan104 - updated on Sunday, 12 Feb 2017
superfriendsEDH
2,365
views
24
likes
64
comments

Big Beasts! [EDH]

by Mekkakat - updated on Monday, 16 Jan 2017
BeastCommanderEDHTribal
55
views
1
likes
0
comments
60
views
0
likes
2
comments

Legendary Assault

by greatmelenko - updated on Saturday, 14 Jan 2017
Ramp5 colorEDHMidrange
93
views
0
likes
0
comments

Eldrazi EDH

by adeastro - updated on Sunday, 22 Jan 2017
EldraziBig CreaturesEDHCommander
56
views
0
likes
0
comments

Phenax Mill EDH

by whitenight - updated on Thursday, 23 Feb 2017
MillEDHBlackBlue
240
views
1
likes
1
comments

Legends Unite EDH

by TrackingDevice - updated on Sunday, 05 Feb 2017
EDHG/WCaptain SisayLegendary
110
views
2
likes
3
comments

Goblin mosh-pit.

by MaxedOut - updated on Friday, 20 Jan 2017
BudgetEDHCommander$20
118
views
3
likes
6
comments

Claw of Progress

by Baloden - updated on Friday, 13 Jan 2017
CommanderEDHInfinite ComboSimic
92
views
1
likes
0
comments

My Superfriends

by tgprincess15 - updated on Thursday, 12 Jan 2017
CommanderWUBRGEDH
64
views
0
likes
0
comments

If This Doesn't Win...

by stormtide - updated on Thursday, 12 Jan 2017
EDHIroasBudgetMultiplayer
74
views
0
likes
0
comments

Sirens Judgement EDH

by geezer48 - updated on Sunday, 22 Jan 2017
EDHFogCasual
34
views
1
likes
0
comments

Kira EDH

by Tynadob - updated on Monday, 23 Jan 2017
EDHBluekiraControl
130
views
1
likes
28
comments

Unearth Me Please

by ShadowBlade1824 - updated on Wednesday, 11 Jan 2017
EDH
48
views
0
likes
0
comments

Olivia, Mobilized for War

by theonislair - updated on Tuesday, 10 Jan 2017
OliviaEDHBlackRed
97
views
0
likes
0
comments

Gift From the Skies

by Bockerxx - updated on Tuesday, 31 Jan 2017
Mono BlueEDHNickPaper
49
views
0
likes
0
comments

Get "Behind" This

by LWT - updated on Monday, 23 Jan 2017
GolgariEDHtoughnessSapling
58
views
1
likes
0
comments

201-220 of 19,951 items