Search Magic: The Gathering Decks

Search for MTG Decks

FILTER DECK COLORS

FILTER DECK STATISTICS

# Deck Comments
# Deck Likes
# Deck Views

Found 1,235 decks using the search term "elf" (0.903 seconds)

Golgari Elves

by docsims - updated on Saturday, 09 Dec 2017
ElfElvesGolgariTribal
31
views
0
likes
0
comments

Kardala

by fluxadecimal - updated on Monday, 27 Nov 2017
CommanderElfDrawSimic
72
views
0
likes
0
comments
176
views
0
likes
0
comments

elfdrazi

by magic101 - updated on Wednesday, 08 Nov 2017
elfdraziMana Ramppowerful cre...
73
views
1
likes
0
comments

Elves - Bring The Shaman!

by PAPAGAYO1 - updated on Monday, 06 Nov 2017
ElvesElfGreenBlack
85
views
0
likes
0
comments
127
views
0
likes
0
comments

Sidisi's Tools

by Bleakborn - updated on Friday, 03 Nov 2017
ModernComboZombieMill
71
views
0
likes
0
comments

EDH - Having a Ball with Meren

by Nimbaway - updated on Saturday, 28 Oct 2017
EDHGolgariComboElf
63
views
0
likes
0
comments
80
views
0
likes
0
comments
172
views
1
likes
0
comments

Growing Behemoth

by adkrull - updated on Wednesday, 11 Oct 2017
ElfRampTrampleMono Green
92
views
0
likes
0
comments

Elf

by BeefChief - updated on Tuesday, 10 Oct 2017
ElfTribalElf TribalDwynen
64
views
0
likes
0
comments
171
views
0
likes
0
comments

Elf Army

by r3dd3ath - updated on Sunday, 08 Oct 2017
ElfTokenLife Gain+1/+1 Counters
169
views
1
likes
0
comments

King Elrond wants you!

by Abbo - updated on Tuesday, 03 Oct 2017
ModernElfAggroCombo
160
views
1
likes
0
comments

Joraga the Hero

by btking01 - updated on Tuesday, 03 Oct 2017
ElfMono Green
106
views
0
likes
0
comments

Elvish Aggro Burn

by KingCurtis - updated on Friday, 29 Sep 2017
GruulModernBeatdownPlaneswalker
146
views
0
likes
0
comments

Fishy Elfball edh

by Archon458 - updated on Monday, 25 Sep 2017
EDHElfSimic
135
views
0
likes
0
comments

When the Levee Breaks

by surewhynot - updated on Monday, 04 Dec 2017
EDHLifegainSelf-damagingVona
114
views
0
likes
0
comments
191
views
1
likes
2
comments

1-20 of 1,235 items

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... Last