Search Magic: The Gathering Decks

Search for MTG Decks

FILTER DECK COLORS

FILTER DECK STATISTICS

# Deck Comments
# Deck Likes
# Deck Views

Found 1,373 decks using the search term "fast" (0.928 seconds)

Madness (WIP)

by exterminator5000 - Created on Tuesday, 17 January 2017
Exterminator...WIPMadnessStandard
1
Likes
0
Comments

Boros token kinda

by LuckyStrikenom - Created on Monday, 16 January 2017
TokenBudgetFastModern
0
Likes
0
Comments

standard energy

by BlackWerk - Created on Friday, 06 January 2017
FastStandardPump
0
Likes
0
Comments

BURN BABY BURN

by nickdubois4 - Created on Friday, 06 January 2017
RedMono RedBurnInstant
2
Likes
2
Comments

Aether Revolt Red Deck Wins

by WhiteEagle437 - Created on Friday, 06 January 2017
StandardRedFastFun
0
Likes
0
Comments

Fast Win

by lordoflifegain - Created on Thursday, 05 January 2017
DwarfVehicleAggroStandard
1
Likes
0
Comments

mono black vampire

by Ardour - Created on Wednesday, 04 January 2017
Mono BlackVampireFastAggro
0
Likes
0
Comments

Mono White Human

by Ardour - Created on Wednesday, 04 January 2017
Mono WhiteFastAggroHuman
0
Likes
0
Comments

Jello

by warge2520 - Created on Thursday, 29 December 2016
Creature-BasedCheapFastBig Creatures
2
Likes
0
Comments

r/w humans

by kubekreal123 - Created on Monday, 19 December 2016
StandardAggroR/WHuman
0
Likes
0
Comments

Krenko/Purphoros commander

by zakcheese1 - Created on Sunday, 11 December 2016
EDHCommanderMono RedAggro
2
Likes
2
Comments

BU Zombie

by Aspen0Vergo - Created on Thursday, 10 November 2016
BudgetZombieBUFast
0
Likes
0
Comments

mill dmg modern

by Awe - Created on Monday, 07 November 2016
MillDamageModernFast
1
Likes
0
Comments

Bant Exaulted

by Grimrephr - Created on Friday, 04 November 2016
ExaltedFastLegacyVintage
0
Likes
0
Comments

Blue Green Infect

by Grimrephr - Created on Friday, 04 November 2016
ModernInfectFast2-5 turn
2
Likes
0
Comments

Artifact Deck

by Maccia - Created on Sunday, 30 October 2016
ArtifactFastStandardCheap
0
Likes
0
Comments

chant of suck it

by bearkat255 - Created on Saturday, 29 October 2016
Mana RampFastLandfall
0
Likes
0
Comments
1
Likes
1
Comments

Built to Smash

by cas12 - Created on Saturday, 22 October 2016
AggroFastArtifact
2
Likes
1
Comments

Yeast +1/+1 Counters

by cas12 - Created on Sunday, 16 October 2016
+1/+1 CountersFastElemental
1
Likes
1
Comments

1-20 of 1,373 items

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... Last