Search Magic: The Gathering Decks

Search for MTG Decks

FILTER DECK COLORS

FILTER DECK STATISTICS

# Deck Comments
# Deck Likes
# Deck Views

Found 1,383 decks using the search term "fast" (0.55 seconds)

Black Moon

by shaferjp19 - updated on Wednesday, 01 Mar 2017
NewModernBlackRedControl
40
views
0
likes
0
comments

Pauper Slivers [Needs Help]

by acedev - updated on Wednesday, 01 Mar 2017
NewPauperBudgetAggroFast
37
views
2
likes
0
comments

It's a trap!

by arcboundcrushr - updated on Sunday, 26 Feb 2017
MillAnnoyingModernFast
40
views
1
likes
0
comments
66
views
0
likes
0
comments

Lotleth Scavenge

by Grimrephr - updated on Thursday, 16 Feb 2017
ScavengeAggroFastModern
34
views
0
likes
0
comments

Super Aggro Prowess

by naveogo - updated on Friday, 17 Feb 2017
ProwessModernAggroFast
76
views
1
likes
2
comments

Can't Stop This!

by randyrogers04 - updated on Wednesday, 01 Feb 2017
InfectBlueGreenFast
128
views
3
likes
4
comments
65
views
1
likes
5
comments

The Land of Giant Beasts

by WobblyRobot - updated on Tuesday, 24 Jan 2017
CommanderBeastGruulPower
56
views
0
likes
0
comments

Madness (WIP)

by exterminator5000 - updated on Wednesday, 18 Jan 2017
Exterminator...WIPMadnessStandard
68
views
1
likes
0
comments

Boros token kinda

by LuckyStrikenom - updated on Monday, 16 Jan 2017
TokenBudgetFastModern
122
views
0
likes
0
comments

standard energy

by BlackWerk - updated on Friday, 06 Jan 2017
FastStandardPump
131
views
0
likes
0
comments

BURN BABY BURN

by nickdubois4 - updated on Saturday, 07 Jan 2017
RedMono RedBurnInstant
108
views
2
likes
2
comments

Aether Revolt Red Deck Wins

by WhiteEagle437 - updated on Friday, 06 Jan 2017
StandardRedFastFun
467
views
0
likes
0
comments

Fast Win

by lordoflifegain - updated on Thursday, 05 Jan 2017
DwarfVehicleAggroStandard
141
views
1
likes
0
comments

mono black vampire

by Ardour - updated on Wednesday, 04 Jan 2017
Mono BlackVampireFastAggro
90
views
0
likes
0
comments

Mono White Human

by Ardour - updated on Wednesday, 04 Jan 2017
Mono WhiteFastAggroHuman
122
views
0
likes
0
comments

Jello

by warge2520 - updated on Friday, 13 Jan 2017
Creature-BasedCheapFastBig Creatures
51
views
2
likes
0
comments

r/w humans

by kubekreal123 - updated on Monday, 19 Dec 2016
StandardAggroR/WHuman
95
views
0
likes
0
comments
145
views
2
likes
2
comments

1-20 of 1,383 items

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... Last