Search Magic: The Gathering Decks

Search for MTG Decks

FILTER DECK COLORS

FILTER DECK STATISTICS

# Deck Comments
# Deck Likes
# Deck Views

Found 1,455 decks using the search term "fast" (0.853 seconds)

Ramunap Rakdos Pirates

by Tylowrath - updated on Friday, 22 Sep 2017
BurnFastpirateAggro
197
views
2
likes
1
comments

I AM INFECTIOUS

by bhales6000 - updated on Thursday, 21 Sep 2017
InfectBlackGreenModern
56
views
1
likes
0
comments

Budget T4 Mono Red Aggro

by padfoot8181 - updated on Sunday, 24 Sep 2017
FunMono Redt4Fast
144
views
2
likes
2
comments

Infinite Combo Junk Modern

by naveogo - updated on Monday, 18 Sep 2017
Infinite ComboFunModernFast
294
views
4
likes
6
comments

Mono Green Modern Aggro

by VerFY - updated on Friday, 08 Sep 2017
ModernBudget30$Fast
126
views
1
likes
0
comments

Glimpse of Insanity

by Deathblow1981 - updated on Wednesday, 23 Aug 2017
MillFastInfinite ComboBeatdown
204
views
1
likes
3
comments

Phyrexian Infection!

by XxGrimm157xX - updated on Saturday, 19 Aug 2017
ModernG/BGolgariInfect
102
views
1
likes
0
comments

Gilded Vat Combo

by Ely - updated on Thursday, 17 Aug 2017
ComboBlueFunMultiplayer
93
views
0
likes
0
comments

Cloudstone Kobolds

by jacksonfoohia - updated on Friday, 18 Aug 2017
FastInfiniteBounceGreen
216
views
2
likes
2
comments

R/U Infection

by Deathblow1981 - updated on Sunday, 13 Aug 2017
InfectFastArtifactPump
122
views
1
likes
1
comments

Saheeli Rai Mill Away

by Deathblow1981 - updated on Friday, 04 Aug 2017
InfiniteMillControlFast
121
views
1
likes
1
comments

Ice Cubes

by AncestralRecall - updated on Sunday, 30 Jul 2017
PauperRedGreenBurn
146
views
0
likes
0
comments

Goblin Twister

by AncestralRecall - updated on Thursday, 27 Jul 2017
GoblinFastRedBlue
156
views
0
likes
0
comments

Tribal Illusions Aggro

by Mitchelzed - updated on Tuesday, 25 Jul 2017
TribalIllusionMono BlueAggro
102
views
1
likes
0
comments

Tribal Elves Aggro

by Mitchelzed - updated on Monday, 24 Jul 2017
TribalElvesElfFast
117
views
1
likes
0
comments
108
views
0
likes
0
comments

Devastation Wave

by Furyoftheboros - updated on Sunday, 23 Jul 2017
IzzetBurnCounterFun
171
views
1
likes
0
comments

Faeries-Mono Blue

by kdhat - updated on Wednesday, 13 Sep 2017
TribalFaerieMono BlueFast
183
views
1
likes
0
comments
91
views
0
likes
0
comments

Turbo Burn

by ethoreson9761 - updated on Tuesday, 11 Jul 2017
BurnFastRedDamage
114
views
0
likes
0
comments

1-20 of 1,455 items

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... Last