Search Magic: The Gathering Decks

Search for MTG Decks

FILTER DECK COLORS

FILTER DECK STATISTICS

# Deck Comments
# Deck Likes
# Deck Views

Found 1,413 decks using the search term "fast" (1.18 seconds)

My Kinda Red.

by Scatterbrain3d - updated on Thursday, 25 May 2017
NewFastDirect DamageMono RedAggro
48
views
1
likes
0
comments

Thermo. Reckless Burn.

by Scatterbrain3d - updated on Wednesday, 24 May 2017
ModernFastMono RedBurn
79
views
1
likes
0
comments

Modern Burn [Help]

by acedev - updated on Friday, 26 May 2017
ModernBurnTokensCombo
61
views
2
likes
1
comments

I have a vision…….

by camtheman215 - updated on Tuesday, 23 May 2017
ComboWinFunFast
57
views
1
likes
0
comments

Ascension Thing [MDN]

by acedev - updated on Tuesday, 23 May 2017
ModernStormBurnFast
52
views
1
likes
0
comments

Powerhouse RDW

by hohnstn - updated on Saturday, 20 May 2017
Mono RedStandardBudgetFast
167
views
1
likes
0
comments

Minotaurs

by BhClearView - updated on Friday, 19 May 2017
FastFunboardwipe
67
views
0
likes
0
comments

Hulk SMASH!!!

by newlamog - updated on Friday, 19 May 2017
Flashdisciple of ...lotus petalFast
78
views
4
likes
0
comments

Burn it down

by FaustianTruth - updated on Monday, 15 May 2017
BurnFireChandraFast
63
views
1
likes
1
comments
96
views
0
likes
0
comments

Turn 4 Insta-Kill

by TheVanished - updated on Monday, 22 May 2017
StandardComboFastU/R
653
views
7
likes
9
comments

Mardu Inspired

by CaioOP1985 - updated on Tuesday, 09 May 2017
MarduModernFastBlack
48
views
0
likes
0
comments

Prowess Burn & Control Speed

by Ancalagon - updated on Monday, 08 May 2017
ModernControlBurnFast
90
views
1
likes
0
comments

Elves and Dragons

by BatedMarlin - updated on Sunday, 07 May 2017
DragonGreenRedBurn
57
views
0
likes
0
comments

Biscuits and Gravy $30

by Scatterbrain3d - updated on Saturday, 06 May 2017
ModernFastWhiteAura
109
views
1
likes
0
comments

$5 Buys a Lot of Tokens

by Scatterbrain3d - updated on Monday, 08 May 2017
Modern$5TokenFast
189
views
1
likes
3
comments

Mardu Kaalia Commander

by Tylowrath - updated on Friday, 05 May 2017
MarduEDHRedWhite
53
views
1
likes
0
comments

U/B Infect

by Ch3ckm8t3 - updated on Wednesday, 24 May 2017
InfectFast
26
views
0
likes
0
comments
925
views
12
likes
46
comments

Simic Manaramp Clone

by Tylowrath - updated on Thursday, 27 Apr 2017
SimicFastCloneModern
78
views
3
likes
0
comments

1-20 of 1,413 items

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... Last