Search Magic: The Gathering Decks

Search for MTG Decks

FILTER DECK COLORS

FILTER DECK STATISTICS

# Deck Comments
# Deck Likes
# Deck Views

Found 723 decks using the search term "flying" (0.891 seconds)

Dragons Rage

by Vizerdez - updated on Sunday, 21 Jan 2018
RedBlackBlueGreen
47
views
0
likes
0
comments

Angel's Prayer

by Vizerdez - updated on Sunday, 21 Jan 2018
FlyingAngelMono WhiteCasual
55
views
0
likes
0
comments

Blue FU - Budget $20

by BasilicaNero - updated on Tuesday, 16 Jan 2018
Mono BlueControlBudgetFlying
104
views
0
likes
0
comments

Jeskai Flying EDH

by Mekkakat - updated on Tuesday, 09 Jan 2018
JeskaiFlyingEDHCommander
53
views
0
likes
0
comments

U/W Birds

by mikebaron - updated on Saturday, 30 Dec 2017
FlyingTribalControlAzorius
76
views
0
likes
0
comments

Take to the Skys

by enielson - updated on Thursday, 28 Dec 2017
FlyingBlueWhiteAggro
82
views
1
likes
0
comments

Will's Angels

by elliottkahn - updated on Monday, 25 Dec 2017
AngelsLife Gain+1/+1 CountersFlying
79
views
1
likes
0
comments

Too Much Math

by Delphik - updated on Saturday, 30 Dec 2017
Life GainMono WhitePlainsPlaneswalker
201
views
2
likes
0
comments

Flight, then Fight

by TheVanished - updated on Wednesday, 13 Dec 2017
StandardMono BlueFlyingBudget
130
views
0
likes
0
comments
115
views
0
likes
0
comments

Esper's Favor

by TheVanished - updated on Friday, 01 Dec 2017
StandardEsperFlyingAggro
244
views
1
likes
0
comments

W/U Anti-Attack Flyers

by Some1 - updated on Sunday, 19 Nov 2017
WhiteBlueControlFlying
173
views
0
likes
0
comments

Esper Flying Tokens

by julier94 - updated on Friday, 17 Nov 2017
TokenFlyingEsperVampire
217
views
1
likes
0
comments
76
views
0
likes
0
comments

U/R Favorable Tempo

by Fatslice - updated on Monday, 13 Nov 2017
FlyingStandardTempoEnigma Drake
148
views
2
likes
3
comments

Azorius Flying

by NielsVerbunt - updated on Monday, 04 Dec 2017
AzoriusFlying
66
views
1
likes
0
comments

EDH - Churning Turning Cards

by Nimbaway - updated on Saturday, 28 Oct 2017
EDHSimicComboAggro
97
views
0
likes
0
comments

Mono White Angel and Exile

by Thanatos12 - updated on Monday, 30 Oct 2017
AngelExileFlying
113
views
0
likes
0
comments
132
views
0
likes
0
comments
137
views
0
likes
0
comments

1-20 of 723 items

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... Last