Search Magic: The Gathering Decks

Search for MTG Decks

FILTER DECK COLORS

FILTER DECK STATISTICS

# Deck Comments
# Deck Likes
# Deck Views

Found 16,456 decks using the search term "fun" (5.324 seconds)

Saskia for President

by TrackingDevice - Created on Sunday, 22 January 2017
EDHSaskiaAggroFun
0
Likes
0
Comments

Heroic Resistance

by Senress - Created on Sunday, 22 January 2017
AggroPauperR/WFun
1
Likes
0
Comments

Avacyn's Army

by lifeofsand - Created on Saturday, 21 January 2017
CommanderAvacynAngelFun
0
Likes
1
Comments

Defenders...Attack!

by oscmex - Created on Friday, 20 January 2017
DefendersFunGWHelp
4
Likes
6
Comments

Fungi

by kbuloso14 - Created on Thursday, 19 January 2017
FungusModernMono GreenToken
1
Likes
0
Comments

Phenax, God of Mill

by Typd01 - Created on Thursday, 19 January 2017
MillEDHComboJace
1
Likes
3
Comments

Ribbit

by Planeswalkingpantsmonster - Created on Tuesday, 17 January 2017
FunCheap
1
Likes
1
Comments

Fungal Spores

by DedWards - Created on Tuesday, 17 January 2017
PauperSaprolingTokenFungus
0
Likes
0
Comments

What a Fungi

by Senress - Created on Monday, 16 January 2017
PauperFunTokenFungus
2
Likes
28
Comments

+1/+1 Counters

by exterminator5000 - Created on Monday, 16 January 2017
Standard+1/+1 CountersFun
1
Likes
0
Comments

Tariel, Reckoner of Souls

by leeeocstr - Created on Sunday, 15 January 2017
CommanderGraveyardFun
0
Likes
0
Comments

G/U Instacreature

by Cha0sRising90 - Created on Sunday, 15 January 2017
StandardFun
0
Likes
0
Comments

1333486

by Xxdeth - Created on Saturday, 14 January 2017
BantCasualFun
0
Likes
0
Comments

ProT budget copycat

by vidrald - Created on Monday, 09 January 2017
CasualFun
0
Likes
0
Comments

Fight my Obliterator

by vidrald - Created on Saturday, 07 January 2017
ModernCasualFun
1
Likes
0
Comments

Equipment Combo

by tomylfc - Created on Friday, 06 January 2017
Infinite ComboEquipmentFun
1
Likes
0
Comments

Aether Revolt Red Deck Wins

by WhiteEagle437 - Created on Friday, 06 January 2017
StandardRedFastFun
0
Likes
0
Comments

Artifact/Golem

by Ardour - Created on Wednesday, 04 January 2017
ArtifactGolemcan'tloseFun
0
Likes
0
Comments

Vintage kitchen discard

by vidrald - Created on Wednesday, 04 January 2017
DiscardVintageFunMono Black
0
Likes
0
Comments

Discard Magnification

by vidrald - Created on Monday, 02 January 2017
DiscardComboLegacyFun
0
Likes
1
Comments

1-20 of 16,456 items

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... Last