Search Magic: The Gathering Decks

Search for MTG Decks

FILTER DECK COLORS

FILTER DECK STATISTICS

# Deck Comments
# Deck Likes
# Deck Views

Found 1,181 decks using the search term "human" (0.892 seconds)

5C Humans (Modern)

by MTGBern - updated on Monday, 13 Nov 2017
HumansModernTribal5color
39
views
1
likes
0
comments

5C Humans

by bladethethief - updated on Thursday, 02 Nov 2017
HumanAggroStandard
94
views
0
likes
3
comments
383
views
0
likes
2
comments

Human EDH

by Apex217 - updated on Saturday, 14 Oct 2017
CommanderHumanMono WhiteEDH
116
views
0
likes
0
comments

HuManaGate

by delenar99 - updated on Friday, 29 Sep 2017
ManabarbsMono RedRedHuman
115
views
1
likes
0
comments

Death by humans

by cheyburger - updated on Wednesday, 27 Sep 2017
CommanderBorosEnchantmentHuman
132
views
1
likes
0
comments

humans attack

by Frodonoob - updated on Thursday, 28 Sep 2017
HumanwarriorRedWhite
77
views
0
likes
0
comments

Master Race

by Droc420 - updated on Monday, 18 Sep 2017
AggroHumanMono White+1/+1 Counters
124
views
2
likes
3
comments

Mechanized Resistance

by kissarmy87 - updated on Wednesday, 13 Sep 2017
WizardTribalEDHCommander
190
views
0
likes
0
comments

Naya Aggro Human

by RJAtor - updated on Wednesday, 13 Sep 2017
GodsNayaHuman
93
views
0
likes
0
comments

Humans & Enchantments

by jlmormino - updated on Sunday, 03 Sep 2017
Mono WhiteEnchantmentHuman
159
views
0
likes
0
comments

Thalia's Army

by XxGrimm157xX - updated on Tuesday, 22 Aug 2017
ModernMono WhiteHumanAggro
190
views
1
likes
0
comments

Mardu Human

by Sarlund - updated on Sunday, 20 Aug 2017
ModernHumanMardu
182
views
0
likes
0
comments

Mikaeus Commander

by RJAtor - updated on Saturday, 19 Aug 2017
HumanAngelEnchantment
134
views
0
likes
0
comments

Human/Angel-Eldrazi

by Some1 - updated on Wednesday, 19 Jul 2017
EldraziRedWhiteBlack
212
views
0
likes
0
comments

human aggro

by thegoblin - updated on Monday, 17 Jul 2017
HumanMono WhiteAggro
174
views
1
likes
0
comments

Cleric - Merfolk double deck

by Lukiik - updated on Sunday, 16 Jul 2017
ClericMerfolkHumanBlue
189
views
1
likes
2
comments

Heron's Grace

by Bin_Yu - updated on Friday, 04 Aug 2017
SelesnyaHumanBudgetSigarda
108
views
0
likes
0
comments
227
views
0
likes
2
comments

Goodbye, Mr Anderson

by Scatterbrain3d - updated on Saturday, 22 Jul 2017
ModernHumanBattalionFast
279
views
2
likes
0
comments

1-20 of 1,181 items

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... Last