Search Magic: The Gathering Decks

Search for MTG Decks

FILTER DECK COLORS

FILTER DECK STATISTICS

# Deck Comments
# Deck Likes
# Deck Views

Found 371 decks using the search term "instant" (2.36 seconds)

Control

by CHesh1rekat - updated on Monday, 16 Oct 2017
NewControlMono BlueBlueInstant
30
views
0
likes
0
comments

R/U Prowess

by Some1 - updated on Monday, 09 Oct 2017
RedBlueModernBudget
98
views
0
likes
4
comments
161
views
0
likes
2
comments

Kess' Killer List

by Turn4gravepact - updated on Wednesday, 16 Aug 2017
EDHCommanderGrixisControl
181
views
0
likes
0
comments
119
views
0
likes
0
comments

Burnlands

by Lindel1324 - updated on Wednesday, 02 Aug 2017
BurnYoung Pyroma...ProwessInstants
131
views
1
likes
0
comments

[Control] Slow (Blue)

by Gibo - updated on Thursday, 13 Jul 2017
ControlMono BlueInstant
109
views
1
likes
0
comments

K'un Lun the Immortal City

by Kelgryn42336 - updated on Tuesday, 22 Aug 2017
CommanderEDHMonkTribal
190
views
2
likes
0
comments

UW Flash

by silvertuerk - updated on Tuesday, 27 Jun 2017
FlashAzoriusFlyingCasual
214
views
0
likes
0
comments

Instant Build Combo (R\U)

by athropos - updated on Thursday, 22 Jun 2017
BlueRedComboMulticolor
137
views
0
likes
0
comments

Mage's Spellbook

by Zelny - updated on Saturday, 24 Jun 2017
InstantSorcery
186
views
0
likes
1
comments

Pesky drake

by jamatt12 - updated on Wednesday, 07 Jun 2017
InstantSorceryRedBlue
188
views
0
likes
2
comments
372
views
3
likes
12
comments

Blue/Red Spell Deck- Modern

by coolman - updated on Monday, 29 May 2017
ModernInstantSorcery
116
views
1
likes
0
comments

Zombie Burn

by cee3 - updated on Tuesday, 23 May 2017
ZombieBurnMono Blackcycling
237
views
0
likes
7
comments

Fling 'em to China!*

by stormtide - updated on Monday, 22 May 2017
StandardFlingIzzetBudget
181
views
0
likes
0
comments

Severe Trauma

by zoson - updated on Friday, 12 May 2017
MulticolorControlDrawModern
250
views
1
likes
0
comments

Izzet Control

by stormtide - updated on Saturday, 13 May 2017
CounterBurnControlInstantStandard
171
views
0
likes
0
comments
194
views
2
likes
0
comments

Lonely Commander Narset

by Coldersoul - updated on Friday, 05 May 2017
JeskaiInstantSorceryEDH
237
views
1
likes
0
comments

1-20 of 371 items

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... Last