Search Magic: The Gathering Decks

Search for MTG Decks

FILTER DECK COLORS

FILTER DECK STATISTICS

# Deck Comments
# Deck Likes
# Deck Views

Found 339 decks using the search term "instant" (0.480 seconds)

Grixis Draw-Go [Modern]

by Mekkakat - Created on Tuesday, 24 January 2017
GrixisInstantModernControl
1
Likes
0
Comments

Wall Throwing

by Zoakselot - Created on Saturday, 21 January 2017
BudgetMono RedWallSacrifice
2
Likes
0
Comments

BURN BABY BURN

by nickdubois4 - Created on Friday, 06 January 2017
RedMono RedBurnInstant
2
Likes
2
Comments

BLACK & RED

by Kalmah123 - Created on Tuesday, 20 December 2016
Deathrite Sh...InstantSorcery
2
Likes
9
Comments

Epic Experiment

by ShadowHunter - Created on Tuesday, 20 December 2016
Late GameFunBig TurnsU/R
1
Likes
0
Comments

Metal Storm

by everdev_22 - Created on Friday, 16 December 2016
Jeskaimetal stormInstantNahiri
2
Likes
0
Comments

AA: Azorius Action! [Modern]

by Mekkakat - Created on Tuesday, 06 December 2016
AzoriusModernInstantControl
2
Likes
0
Comments

LifeBurn

by VolatileFilth - Created on Thursday, 01 December 2016
Life GainBurnLifelinkInstant
0
Likes
1
Comments

Mizzix EDH

by HellishCow - Created on Wednesday, 09 November 2016
EDHIzzetMizzixCommander
0
Likes
0
Comments

Standard-Control/Synergy

by Brockup - Created on Thursday, 03 November 2016
BlueControlStandardSynergy
1
Likes
0
Comments

Spellslinger Hero

by lorodian - Created on Sunday, 09 October 2016
InstantSorcery
0
Likes
0
Comments

Deathtouch Staticaster

by MtgGeek - Created on Sunday, 02 October 2016
scryIzzetInstantGuttersnipe
0
Likes
0
Comments

Isochron Scepter of Cruelties

by Goldenfire09 - Created on Wednesday, 14 September 2016
InstantAjaniBurnCounter
0
Likes
0
Comments

Izzet Jori

by Tarnium - Created on Wednesday, 14 September 2016
EDHStormJoriIzzet
0
Likes
0
Comments

All Counterspells ever made

by wizkida981015 - Created on Sunday, 04 September 2016
CounterRainbowInstant
2
Likes
3
Comments

R/B Instant Kill Theory

by Romanet - Created on Thursday, 25 August 2016
Instant KillR/BBurnAggro
0
Likes
0
Comments

fire fight

by dragonfire30 - Created on Tuesday, 16 August 2016
InstantSorceryFastBurn
3
Likes
0
Comments

instant win

by jacksonfoohia - Created on Monday, 15 August 2016
InstantModernVintageLegacy
2
Likes
0
Comments
0
Likes
0
Comments

Izzet Pauper

by Dark-SteelSkyguard - Created on Thursday, 21 July 2016
PauperIzzetInstantSorcery
1
Likes
0
Comments

1-20 of 339 items

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... Last