Search Magic: The Gathering Decks

Search for MTG Decks

FILTER DECK COLORS

FILTER DECK STATISTICS

# Deck Comments
# Deck Likes
# Deck Views

Found 2,008 decks using the search term "izzet" (0.909 seconds)

Izzet Madness

by Phibbonacci - updated on Monday, 11 Dec 2017
NewIzzetspells onlyInstantSorcery
32
views
0
likes
0
comments

Modern Izzet Delver

by Phibbonacci - updated on Tuesday, 12 Dec 2017
ModernDelverIzzetInst
53
views
1
likes
0
comments
77
views
1
likes
7
comments

Ludevic and his pal Kraum

by Cowapult - updated on Saturday, 02 Dec 2017
EDHIzzetDraw
90
views
0
likes
2
comments

UR Prowess (Modern)

by MTGBern - updated on Wednesday, 29 Nov 2017
ModernURIzzetProwess
78
views
1
likes
0
comments

Twinless Exarch

by SpliNter - updated on Sunday, 03 Dec 2017
IzzetU/RModernCombo
128
views
2
likes
0
comments
85
views
2
likes
0
comments

UR Breach (Modern)

by MTGBern - updated on Thursday, 16 Nov 2017
ModernBreachURIzzet
70
views
1
likes
0
comments

Izzet Artificers

by jlsatchwell13 - updated on Saturday, 18 Nov 2017
StandardIzzetMidrangeenergy
201
views
1
likes
1
comments

Tim and his friends

by milesdererste - updated on Tuesday, 28 Nov 2017
WizardFunDirect DamageIzzet
65
views
0
likes
0
comments

RU Artful Vampires

by tracesoup - updated on Monday, 13 Nov 2017
IzzetAggro+1/+1 CountersVampire
75
views
0
likes
0
comments
74
views
0
likes
0
comments

Electrovision

by Hackworthy - updated on Monday, 06 Nov 2017
IzzetR/GProwessAggro
80
views
0
likes
0
comments

Izzet time for the eldrazi?

by TheBoulder - updated on Sunday, 05 Nov 2017
IzzetEldraziModern
59
views
0
likes
0
comments

Izzet Guild

by Nytheon - updated on Saturday, 04 Nov 2017
CasualIzzetOverload
144
views
0
likes
0
comments

Izzet Commander

by Some1 - updated on Saturday, 04 Nov 2017
RedBlueIzzetBurn
109
views
0
likes
0
comments

Let's get Degenerate

by deddbizzle - updated on Monday, 30 Oct 2017
ModernDegenerateComboIzzet
210
views
2
likes
1
comments

Cheep Modern Izzet Storm

by loveless2012 - updated on Monday, 30 Oct 2017
IzzetStormCheap
109
views
2
likes
0
comments

Reverse Izzet

by KingCurtis - updated on Wednesday, 25 Oct 2017
BudgetIzzetModernControl
132
views
0
likes
0
comments

Izzet Burn/Control

by CHesh1rekat - updated on Wednesday, 25 Oct 2017
BurnControlInstantSorcery
136
views
0
likes
0
comments

1-20 of 2,008 items

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... Last