Search Magic: The Gathering Decks

Search for MTG Decks

FILTER DECK COLORS

FILTER DECK STATISTICS

# Deck Comments
# Deck Likes
# Deck Views

Found 3,580 decks using the search term "land" (0.144 seconds)

land destruction

by Kemosabi - updated on Tuesday, 28 Mar 2017
Land
21
views
0
likes
0
comments

Land Destruction

by Azrael_Thanatos - updated on Wednesday, 29 Mar 2017
ModernLand Destruc...
190
views
3
likes
17
comments

Wolves R Us

by ClayandEli - updated on Sunday, 26 Mar 2017
WolvestransformGreenRed
43
views
1
likes
0
comments

Six Flags [Modern]

by Mekkakat - updated on Saturday, 25 Mar 2017
ModernLand Destruc...BorosControl
39
views
0
likes
0
comments
34
views
0
likes
0
comments

The Predator

by NationWallisonyourside - updated on Thursday, 30 Mar 2017
BlueRedLand desDeath
85
views
1
likes
5
comments

Artifact Deck

by ClayandEli - updated on Thursday, 23 Mar 2017
ArtifactCheapBlueBig Creatures
84
views
1
likes
2
comments
30
views
0
likes
0
comments

US Elections 2016

by MrMcSqueezy - updated on Tuesday, 21 Mar 2017
BlackWhiteLandhate
31
views
0
likes
0
comments

Modern: Eldrazi Tron

by Clearo - updated on Monday, 20 Mar 2017
EldraziColorlessModernFun
60
views
1
likes
0
comments
59
views
0
likes
3
comments

Dwarven Land Hate

by drumhead21 - updated on Saturday, 25 Mar 2017
DwarfDwarvenLand Destruc...Mono Red
60
views
1
likes
0
comments

Zendikar's Revenge

by bdumain7572 - updated on Wednesday, 15 Mar 2017
EDHLandfallSelesnyaKarametra
67
views
0
likes
0
comments

My Green/Red Commander

by Fabian - updated on Sunday, 12 Mar 2017
CommanderGruulLandfall
53
views
0
likes
0
comments

E.D.A.

by pitdroid3 - updated on Sunday, 12 Mar 2017
ModernFogLand Destruc...Mill
84
views
1
likes
2
comments
174
views
3
likes
6
comments

Fast play long game

by Sankov - updated on Friday, 10 Mar 2017
BlackDefenseUndyingGraveyard
97
views
0
likes
0
comments

Ponza! [Modern]

by Mekkakat - updated on Thursday, 09 Mar 2017
GruulLand Destruc...ModernControl
72
views
0
likes
0
comments
99
views
0
likes
1
comments

Land destruction R/B

by Dancc88 - updated on Monday, 06 Mar 2017
Land Destruc...BlackRed
91
views
0
likes
0
comments

1-20 of 3,580 items

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... Last