Search Magic: The Gathering Decks

Search for MTG Decks

FILTER DECK COLORS

FILTER DECK STATISTICS

# Deck Comments
# Deck Likes
# Deck Views

Found 3,732 decks using the search term "land" (1.146 seconds)

64
views
1
likes
0
comments

Merfolk mtgtop8.

by viponzo - updated on Sunday, 10 Dec 2017
ModernMerfolkAggroCompetitive
62
views
1
likes
0
comments

U/G Ramp

by Palaios - updated on Saturday, 09 Dec 2017
StandardU/GRampManland
57
views
0
likes
1
comments

Budget Gruul Landfall

by Wepospalient - updated on Wednesday, 13 Dec 2017
GruulRedGreenLandfall
66
views
1
likes
6
comments

Aggressive Landfall

by tr0yd3su - updated on Tuesday, 12 Dec 2017
LandfallAggressiveRedGreen
151
views
1
likes
2
comments
376
views
10
likes
13
comments
45
views
0
likes
0
comments

Land Shaper

by KingCurtis - updated on Thursday, 07 Dec 2017
Land Destruc...BudgetModernSimic
346
views
9
likes
4
comments

Land-Hate

by RisenDeep - updated on Friday, 08 Dec 2017
ModernLand Destruc...ArtifactGreen
130
views
2
likes
6
comments
136
views
1
likes
2
comments

Legacy turn 1 all in 0 land

by Azbexian - updated on Saturday, 09 Dec 2017
LegacyNo LandAll InCombo
457
views
7
likes
8
comments
135
views
1
likes
1
comments
67
views
1
likes
0
comments
100
views
1
likes
0
comments
92
views
1
likes
0
comments

UR Control (GermanHighlander)

by MTGBern - updated on Friday, 24 Nov 2017
URControlGermanHighla...
97
views
1
likes
0
comments

Lands

by RisenDeep - updated on Thursday, 23 Nov 2017
LegacyLandAggroGreen
71
views
0
likes
2
comments

Gate

by Avarax - updated on Wednesday, 22 Nov 2017
Land Destruc...
85
views
1
likes
1
comments

Red Budget Land Destruction

by Some1 - updated on Tuesday, 21 Nov 2017
Mono RedLand Destruc...
119
views
0
likes
0
comments

Lands?

by trollshroud - updated on Tuesday, 21 Nov 2017
FunLandJust Landssilly
133
views
1
likes
0
comments

1-20 of 3,732 items

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... Last