Search Magic: The Gathering Decks

Search for MTG Decks

FILTER DECK COLORS

FILTER DECK STATISTICS

# Deck Comments
# Deck Likes
# Deck Views

Found 3,701 decks using the search term "land" (1.305 seconds)

Xira's Land Pact

by Slythr - updated on Thursday, 19 Oct 2017
NewCommanderEDHLandJund
27
views
0
likes
0
comments
68
views
1
likes
0
comments

HydraThopter

by RhonasDisciple - updated on Sunday, 15 Oct 2017
GreenHydraArtifactArtifact Cre...
197
views
7
likes
4
comments

Chaos Elves

by BobGrin5 - updated on Wednesday, 18 Oct 2017
LandModernElvesTribal
97
views
2
likes
0
comments

What Lands?

by robreeto - updated on Thursday, 05 Oct 2017
BudgetLand Destruc...
70
views
0
likes
0
comments

The Elementals make Landfall

by Some1 - updated on Tuesday, 03 Oct 2017
RedGreenLandfallElemental
83
views
0
likes
0
comments

Jund Loam-Pox

by FaQfUce - updated on Monday, 02 Oct 2017
JundModernLand Destruc...
61
views
0
likes
2
comments

Land Carousel Legacy

by Schweiner - updated on Wednesday, 27 Sep 2017
Land
73
views
0
likes
0
comments

Tribal Land Desruction FTW

by DSTSTR - updated on Sunday, 24 Sep 2017
Land Destruc...
77
views
0
likes
0
comments
53
views
0
likes
0
comments

Valakut

by Mungo08 - updated on Saturday, 23 Sep 2017
ModernComboLandBurn
84
views
0
likes
0
comments
109
views
3
likes
1
comments

Jund Depths - Legacy

by TheBear - updated on Monday, 02 Oct 2017
LegacyJundLandsControl
190
views
2
likes
0
comments

Recropping

by RisenDeep - updated on Friday, 15 Sep 2017
ModernLandfallManaGreen
57
views
2
likes
0
comments

Liquimetal Rain

by Von_Falcon - updated on Friday, 15 Sep 2017
CasualLand Destruc...ArtifactBudget
172
views
2
likes
0
comments

Lumber Logging

by Anogork - updated on Wednesday, 13 Sep 2017
NayaLandfallElemental
68
views
0
likes
0
comments

Land Carousel

by Schweiner - updated on Thursday, 14 Sep 2017
Land
143
views
1
likes
0
comments

G/R Ponza

by pitdroid3 - updated on Sunday, 10 Sep 2017
Land Destruc...Modern
85
views
0
likes
1
comments

The Gitrog Monster EDH

by so_maro90 - updated on Tuesday, 05 Sep 2017
GitrogGolgariCommanderEDH
77
views
1
likes
0
comments

new land destruction

by hewitt - updated on Monday, 04 Sep 2017
Land Destruc...
215
views
0
likes
1
comments

1-20 of 3,701 items

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... Last