Search Magic: The Gathering Decks

Search for MTG Decks

FILTER DECK COLORS

FILTER DECK STATISTICS

# Deck Comments
# Deck Likes
# Deck Views

Found 528 decks using the search term "landfall" (0.897 seconds)

HydraThopter

by RhonasDisciple - updated on Sunday, 15 Oct 2017
GreenHydraArtifactArtifact Cre...
195
views
7
likes
4
comments

The Elementals make Landfall

by Some1 - updated on Tuesday, 03 Oct 2017
RedGreenLandfallElemental
83
views
0
likes
0
comments
53
views
0
likes
0
comments
109
views
3
likes
1
comments

Recropping

by RisenDeep - updated on Friday, 15 Sep 2017
ModernLandfallManaGreen
57
views
2
likes
0
comments

Lumber Logging

by Anogork - updated on Wednesday, 13 Sep 2017
NayaLandfallElemental
68
views
0
likes
0
comments

Overgrowth

by ever_lasting_spirit - updated on Tuesday, 29 Aug 2017
NissaSimicLandfall
93
views
0
likes
0
comments

Omnom of Rage

by kiritonstuff7 - updated on Thursday, 31 Aug 2017
OmnathEDHLandfallneed help
144
views
0
likes
3
comments
502
views
2
likes
3
comments

Maratá

by Bin_Yu - updated on Friday, 25 Aug 2017
Marath+1/+1 CountersTokenLandfall
66
views
0
likes
0
comments
165
views
0
likes
1
comments
296
views
1
likes
0
comments

March of the Ents

by Turn4gravepact - updated on Wednesday, 02 Aug 2017
CommanderEDHMono GreenLand
113
views
0
likes
0
comments
100
views
0
likes
0
comments

TnT - Thrasios 'n' Tana

by Cesar_rso - updated on Thursday, 27 Jul 2017
MillLandfallEDHInfinite Combo
175
views
0
likes
0
comments

Desert Crucible

by Lycandros - updated on Saturday, 29 Jul 2017
GruulLand SacrificeLandfall
70
views
0
likes
0
comments

G/W Landfall Modern

by OrderOfRogueOne - updated on Wednesday, 26 Jul 2017
SelesnyaFunLandfall
235
views
1
likes
4
comments

Blue Elementals

by BluntedWumpus - updated on Saturday, 15 Jul 2017
Mono BlueElementalLockdownFlying
107
views
0
likes
0
comments
146
views
0
likes
0
comments

Murkfiends Rage

by DHR000x - updated on Tuesday, 04 Jul 2017
DHR_000xBlueGreenLandfall
120
views
1
likes
0
comments

1-20 of 528 items

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... Last