Search Magic: The Gathering Decks

Search for MTG Decks

FILTER DECK COLORS

FILTER DECK STATISTICS

# Deck Comments
# Deck Likes
# Deck Views

Found 3,089 decks using the search term "legacy" (0.716 seconds)

Legacy Threshold

by ThePrimeAnomaly - Created on Thursday, 19 January 2017
LegacyAggroTemur
0
Likes
1
Comments

Legacy Pyromancer Control

by ThePrimeAnomaly - Created on Thursday, 19 January 2017
LegacypyromancerControlGrixis
0
Likes
0
Comments

Sliver Deck (Legacy)

by Rjmosee - Created on Wednesday, 18 January 2017
SliverSliversRainbowLegacy
2
Likes
0
Comments

Deep Sleep

by GrandCateran9 - Created on Monday, 16 January 2017
LegacyCompetitiveCombo
0
Likes
0
Comments

Some kind of thing

by JensDagon - Created on Sunday, 15 January 2017
LegacyAffinityNeoFinnityAggro-Control
1
Likes
1
Comments

Shit Happens

by GrandCateran9 - Created on Saturday, 14 January 2017
StormLegacy
0
Likes
0
Comments

Rise With Me

by GrandCateran9 - Created on Saturday, 14 January 2017
ReanimatorLegacyCompetitive
0
Likes
0
Comments

Rainbow Slivers

by drew4187 - Created on Saturday, 14 January 2017
Rainbow5-ColorSliversSliver
0
Likes
0
Comments

Assuming Direct Control (ADC)

by GrandCateran9 - Created on Friday, 13 January 2017
LegacyJaceControlMill
0
Likes
0
Comments

Legacy BUG TNN

by ThePrimeAnomaly - Created on Thursday, 12 January 2017
LegacySultaiMidrangetrue-name ne...
0
Likes
0
Comments

R/U Instant Sorcery Legacy

by DarthIgsion - Created on Tuesday, 10 January 2017
LegacyIzzetBurnControl
0
Likes
0
Comments

Knights of Destiny

by desertofthereal - Created on Sunday, 08 January 2017
LegacyKnight
2
Likes
4
Comments

Legacy High Tide

by ThePrimeAnomaly - Created on Saturday, 07 January 2017
LegacyBlueComboHigh tide
0
Likes
0
Comments

Infect

by zwanze - Created on Wednesday, 04 January 2017
LegacyAggroSimic
1
Likes
0
Comments

Legacy 4c Delver

by ThePrimeAnomaly - Created on Tuesday, 03 January 2017
LegacyUBRGDelver
0
Likes
0
Comments

Discard Magnification

by vidrald - Created on Monday, 02 January 2017
DiscardComboLegacyFun
0
Likes
1
Comments

Eldrazi Post

by skderopr8er - Created on Sunday, 01 January 2017
LegacyU/GRamp
0
Likes
0
Comments

Legacy UB Control

by ThePrimeAnomaly - Created on Sunday, 01 January 2017
LegacyDimirControl
0
Likes
0
Comments

Land Control

by SirDragon36 - Created on Saturday, 31 December 2016
VintageLegacyModernLand Destruc...
0
Likes
0
Comments

U/W Stoneblade - Legacy

by TheBear - Created on Thursday, 29 December 2016
LegacyCompetitiveU/WControl
0
Likes
0
Comments

1-20 of 3,089 items

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... Last