Search Magic: The Gathering Decks

Search for MTG Decks

FILTER DECK COLORS

FILTER DECK STATISTICS

# Deck Comments
# Deck Likes
# Deck Views

Found 3,245 decks using the search term "legacy" (0.966 seconds)

Legacy Illusions

by Phibbonacci - updated on Tuesday, 12 Dec 2017
NewIllusionMono BlueLegacy
37
views
0
likes
0
comments

Wizard's Orb

by KingCurtis - updated on Monday, 11 Dec 2017
NewCasualMono BlueMillLegacy
49
views
0
likes
0
comments

Legacy Pod

by Mugenkira - updated on Saturday, 09 Dec 2017
LegacyBirthing PodPod5 color
25
views
0
likes
0
comments

Unlimited Metal Works

by Kintoki - updated on Friday, 08 Dec 2017
RakdosLegacyArtifactBudget
61
views
0
likes
0
comments

Corrupted Explorer

by Phibbonacci - updated on Friday, 08 Dec 2017
CasualLegacyBudgetGolgari
88
views
1
likes
0
comments

FaeNinjaStill

by jimmbobwayriot - updated on Tuesday, 05 Dec 2017
FaerieNinjaBlueLegacy
65
views
1
likes
0
comments

Gene Machine - Legacy

by TheBear - updated on Saturday, 09 Dec 2017
LegacyRampMulticolorCompetitive
65
views
0
likes
2
comments

Leovold, LEGACY

by skderopr8er - updated on Thursday, 07 Dec 2017
4 colorleovoldLegacy
134
views
3
likes
4
comments

Legacy - Imperial & Taxe

by Krozark - updated on Monday, 04 Dec 2017
Legacy
26
views
0
likes
0
comments

Orb Control

by Jaded - updated on Thursday, 07 Dec 2017
FunControlAggroCounter
184
views
3
likes
3
comments

All In

by RisenDeep - updated on Thursday, 30 Nov 2017
LegacyAffinityBlueGreen
47
views
0
likes
0
comments

Surprise

by DrBoomOP - updated on Wednesday, 06 Dec 2017
BudgetLegacyFlicker
78
views
0
likes
0
comments

Legacy turn 1 all in 0 land

by Azbexian - updated on Saturday, 09 Dec 2017
LegacyNo LandAll InCombo
436
views
7
likes
8
comments
74
views
0
likes
0
comments

Jeskai Stoneblade

by DeadlyBro - updated on Friday, 01 Dec 2017
LegacyEquipmentAmericaControl
65
views
1
likes
2
comments

Eldrazi Stoneblade

by pinheadenator - updated on Tuesday, 28 Nov 2017
EldraziLegacyStonebladeTaxes
64
views
0
likes
0
comments

Lands

by RisenDeep - updated on Thursday, 23 Nov 2017
LegacyLandAggroGreen
71
views
0
likes
2
comments

Legacy Burn; Splash White

by Elteyr - updated on Sunday, 10 Dec 2017
LegacyBurnBorosRed
120
views
1
likes
0
comments

What hand? I see no such thing

by Ythsmir - updated on Tuesday, 21 Nov 2017
DiscardLegacy
143
views
0
likes
0
comments
147
views
0
likes
2
comments

1-20 of 3,245 items

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... Last