Search Magic: The Gathering Decks

Search for MTG Decks

FILTER DECK COLORS

FILTER DECK STATISTICS

# Deck Comments
# Deck Likes
# Deck Views

Found 3,226 decks using the search term "legacy" (1.426 seconds)

WB Bomberman

by Freezmaz - updated on Wednesday, 18 Oct 2017
NewLegacyBombermanCombo
35
views
0
likes
0
comments

Dreadnought

by RisenDeep - updated on Wednesday, 11 Oct 2017
LegacyDelverYoung Pyroma...Blue
75
views
0
likes
0
comments
82
views
0
likes
0
comments

Math Stax

by Mugenkira - updated on Monday, 09 Oct 2017
StaxPrisonLegacyControl
63
views
0
likes
0
comments

Stax Database

by Mugenkira - updated on Monday, 09 Oct 2017
StaxDatabasePrisonControl
33
views
0
likes
0
comments

Turbo Delver

by cbelzer89 - updated on Saturday, 07 Oct 2017
DelverMono BlueLegacyMono Blue
119
views
0
likes
0
comments

Legacy Mono Blue Control

by cbelzer89 - updated on Saturday, 07 Oct 2017
LegacyControlMono BlueJace
88
views
0
likes
0
comments
122
views
0
likes
0
comments

UW God's Control

by giupetry - updated on Wednesday, 27 Sep 2017
UW ControlLegacyUW HelmsGod is Good
69
views
0
likes
0
comments

Legacy Dead Guy with a twist

by freshswimmerboy - updated on Wednesday, 27 Sep 2017
Legacy
58
views
0
likes
0
comments

What's Yours is Mine Deck

by planestalker - updated on Sunday, 24 Sep 2017
Legacy Tourn...
76
views
0
likes
0
comments

Rogue

by RisenDeep - updated on Friday, 22 Sep 2017
LegacyControlEmrakulBlue
55
views
0
likes
0
comments

Merfolk

by RisenDeep - updated on Friday, 22 Sep 2017
LegacyMerfolkTribalBlue
61
views
0
likes
0
comments

Scrapyard Salvo

by ShayHeath - updated on Monday, 25 Sep 2017
ArtifactGraveyardLegacyRed
122
views
2
likes
1
comments

Izzet Dead?

by R0AHN - updated on Tuesday, 19 Sep 2017
BurnIzzetBudgetVintage
81
views
1
likes
0
comments

Stealth? No Stealth.

by GrandCateran9 - updated on Friday, 22 Sep 2017
Legacy
98
views
2
likes
2
comments

Neheb, the Eternal EDH

by drakeraenes - updated on Sunday, 15 Oct 2017
Mono RedEDHLegacyCheap
198
views
0
likes
9
comments

Jund Depths - Legacy

by TheBear - updated on Monday, 02 Oct 2017
LegacyJundLandsControl
188
views
2
likes
0
comments

Legacy - BUG Opposition v3

by Krozark - updated on Saturday, 23 Sep 2017
Legacy
56
views
0
likes
0
comments

Back to the stoneblade

by Sidelmaght - updated on Tuesday, 12 Sep 2017
LegacyStoneblade
87
views
0
likes
0
comments

1-20 of 3,226 items

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... Last