Search Magic: The Gathering Decks

Search for MTG Decks

FILTER DECK COLORS

FILTER DECK STATISTICS

# Deck Comments
# Deck Likes
# Deck Views

Found 3,171 decks using the search term "legacy" (0.955 seconds)

Dredge Through Time

by OrderOfRogueOne - updated on Saturday, 24 Jun 2017
4 colorDredgeRedBlue
20
views
1
likes
1
comments

WTF JUST HAPPENED!?

by malakgennadius - updated on Tuesday, 20 Jun 2017
ArtifactWhiteMetalcraftFast
52
views
0
likes
0
comments

Doomsday - Legacy

by TheBear - updated on Monday, 19 Jun 2017
LegacyComboCompetitivedoomsday
69
views
0
likes
0
comments

Dead Guy Ale

by giupetry - updated on Sunday, 18 Jun 2017
LegacyDead Guy AlePikula
33
views
0
likes
0
comments

Pox - Legacy

by TheBear - updated on Wednesday, 21 Jun 2017
LegacyMono BlackControlCompetitive
72
views
1
likes
0
comments

RUG Staxv3

by Mugenkira - updated on Saturday, 17 Jun 2017
LegacyStaxRUGControl
32
views
1
likes
0
comments

RUG Staxv2

by Mugenkira - updated on Friday, 16 Jun 2017
LegacyRUGStaxControl
15
views
0
likes
0
comments

RUG Stax

by Mugenkira - updated on Thursday, 15 Jun 2017
StaxRUGLegacyControl
18
views
0
likes
0
comments
173
views
2
likes
9
comments

Metal/Engine ;)

by MrUnbelievable - updated on Monday, 12 Jun 2017
Legacy
43
views
0
likes
0
comments

Legacy Aluren

by wizkida981015 - updated on Saturday, 10 Jun 2017
Witch-MawLegacyComboTCC
31
views
0
likes
0
comments

Legacy Dead Guy Ale

by wizkida981015 - updated on Saturday, 10 Jun 2017
LegacyOrzhovTCCMidrange
106
views
0
likes
0
comments

Storm

by lunatic721 - updated on Thursday, 08 Jun 2017
LegacyStormTendrils
31
views
0
likes
0
comments

Leylines

by planeswalkernigel - updated on Saturday, 03 Jun 2017
LegacyCombo
69
views
0
likes
0
comments
89
views
1
likes
1
comments
168
views
0
likes
1
comments

Order of the Elves

by tennesseetide - updated on Thursday, 08 Jun 2017
LegacyElvesTribalMono Green
58
views
0
likes
0
comments

U/W Stoneblade - Legacy

by TheBear - updated on Monday, 05 Jun 2017
LegacyU/WControlCompetitive
71
views
0
likes
0
comments

Enchantment Fit - Legacy

by TheBear - updated on Wednesday, 31 May 2017
LegacyNic FitRampCompetitive
84
views
0
likes
0
comments

Slivers.

by tones137 - updated on Saturday, 03 Jun 2017
SliversRainbowVintageLegacy
124
views
2
likes
0
comments

1-20 of 3,171 items

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... Last