Search Magic: The Gathering Decks

Search for MTG Decks

FILTER DECK COLORS

FILTER DECK STATISTICS

# Deck Comments
# Deck Likes
# Deck Views

Found 239 decks using the search term "liliana" (1.764 seconds)

Mill/Control Deck

by JWohl - updated on Monday, 19 Jun 2017
MillControlDimirJace
90
views
0
likes
0
comments

Burn Rack

by cbelzer89 - updated on Sunday, 18 Jun 2017
BurnDiscardRakdosLiliana
60
views
0
likes
0
comments
41
views
0
likes
0
comments

Baby Liliana EDH

by Coldersoul - updated on Wednesday, 07 Jun 2017
LilianaEDHMono BlackSacrifice
77
views
1
likes
0
comments

Liliana's Domain

by Vodkablitz - updated on Friday, 02 Jun 2017
EDHCommanderMono BlackLiliana
98
views
0
likes
0
comments
94
views
0
likes
0
comments

Esper control

by RandomDecks - updated on Friday, 12 May 2017
ControlLilianaEsperStandard
83
views
0
likes
0
comments

Zombies B/W Amonkhet

by TheRuiner - updated on Saturday, 06 May 2017
AmonkhetOrzhovLilianaZombie
175
views
1
likes
0
comments
131
views
0
likes
0
comments

The dark Army

by TheSinOfNecromancy - updated on Tuesday, 02 May 2017
darkZombieTribalSwarm
92
views
0
likes
0
comments

I accidentally milled you

by Bobjoe56 - updated on Sunday, 30 Apr 2017
MillStandardZombieLiliana
147
views
2
likes
0
comments

Mono-Black Liliana

by KusaMagic - updated on Sunday, 23 Apr 2017
LilianaZombieMono BlackGraveyard
194
views
0
likes
0
comments

Liliana's Green Monsters

by SengirMaster - updated on Thursday, 13 Apr 2017
LilianaGreenBlackmonster
126
views
1
likes
0
comments
88
views
1
likes
0
comments
76
views
0
likes
0
comments

Trying out Jund

by aupatki - updated on Tuesday, 21 Mar 2017
JundLilianaBudget
146
views
0
likes
0
comments
243
views
0
likes
0
comments

Dwayne Johnson

by Blackweb - updated on Wednesday, 15 Mar 2017
ModernGolgariObliteratorControl
195
views
0
likes
3
comments

Sinnergy

by NationWallisonyourside - updated on Wednesday, 22 Mar 2017
RevoltMono BlackenergyLiliana
200
views
1
likes
1
comments
205
views
0
likes
1
comments

1-20 of 239 items

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... Last