Search Magic: The Gathering Decks

Search for MTG Decks

FILTER DECK COLORS

FILTER DECK STATISTICS

# Deck Comments
# Deck Likes
# Deck Views

Found 219 decks using the search term "liliana" (0.837 seconds)

Liliana's Legions

by stormtide - Created on Thursday, 19 January 2017
LilianaThemeEDHVintage
0
Likes
0
Comments

UB Mill Removal

by whitenight - Created on Saturday, 14 January 2017
MillEDHBlackBlue
0
Likes
3
Comments

Orzhov Aggro in Modern - 2017

by Kraven01 - Created on Sunday, 08 January 2017
CompetitiveModernAggroLiliana
0
Likes
1
Comments

Queen of the Dead

by Vodkablitz - Created on Sunday, 08 January 2017
EDHCommanderMono-BlackLiliana
1
Likes
1
Comments

Waste Not Discard (Frontier)

by ChristianE - Created on Thursday, 29 December 2016
FrontierDiscardWaste NotBlack
1
Likes
1
Comments

Quest for Liliana's Nightmare

by WillyJ - Created on Saturday, 19 November 2016
DiscardLilianaMultiplayerModern
3
Likes
0
Comments

Shrieking Nyxathid

by sirjayden20 - Created on Wednesday, 16 November 2016
ModernDiscardMono BlackLiliana
2
Likes
6
Comments

Maralen remake[EDH]

by Aspen0Vergo - Created on Wednesday, 16 November 2016
DeathLilianaMono BlackEDH
0
Likes
0
Comments

Titan's bane

by Aspen0Vergo - Created on Thursday, 03 November 2016
EDHCommanderHydraSliver
2
Likes
0
Comments

6-Pack-Rack (Budget)

by icchibi - Created on Tuesday, 27 September 2016
ModernMono BlackDiscard8-Rack
1
Likes
4
Comments

Liliana's Powers

by Goldenfire09 - Created on Wednesday, 21 September 2016
LilianaDiscard
0
Likes
1
Comments

Zombie

by zakcheese1 - Created on Wednesday, 14 September 2016
ZombieMono BlackLilianaSwarm
0
Likes
3
Comments

Zombie Lockdown

by FireWizard - Created on Thursday, 01 September 2016
ControlZombieLockdownLiliana
1
Likes
0
Comments

Black deck

by blg2361 - Created on Friday, 26 August 2016
LilianaMono BlackKitchen TableSorin
0
Likes
0
Comments

K-Rey's Zombies

by Krey1224 - Created on Monday, 22 August 2016
ZombieDimirLilianaBlack
0
Likes
0
Comments

Liliana's Horde

by TheVanished - Created on Sunday, 21 August 2016
ZombieB/ULilianaGraveyard
0
Likes
0
Comments

Liliana's Zombies ver 2.2

by thaigus - Created on Tuesday, 09 August 2016
LilianaZombieMono Black
1
Likes
0
Comments
0
Likes
0
Comments

Vampire Control (Modern)

by HEROtype20 - Created on Tuesday, 07 June 2016
ModernVampireLiliana
0
Likes
0
Comments

Welcome to my Nightmare

by SeriosSkies - Created on Thursday, 02 June 2016
LilianaMono BlackEDHCommander
1
Likes
4
Comments

1-20 of 219 items

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... Last