Search Magic: The Gathering Decks

Search for MTG Decks

FILTER DECK COLORS

FILTER DECK STATISTICS

# Deck Comments
# Deck Likes
# Deck Views

Found 449 decks using the search term "merfolk" (0.627 seconds)

Modern Merfolk

by Pieman307 - updated on Wednesday, 26 Apr 2017
ModernMerfolkTribalTempo
25
views
0
likes
0
comments

From the Depths

by SatakOz - updated on Monday, 24 Apr 2017
ModernMerfolkAggroTribal
31
views
0
likes
0
comments

The Obligatory Merfolk Deck

by stnyhan - updated on Friday, 21 Apr 2017
MerfolkControlMono Blue
64
views
0
likes
0
comments

Merfolk (testing)

by Erflink - updated on Friday, 24 Mar 2017
MerfolkModern
50
views
0
likes
0
comments

Pauper Mill

by cernunnos56 - updated on Friday, 31 Mar 2017
PauperBudgetMillFun
334
views
5
likes
7
comments
63
views
0
likes
0
comments

Wizard Mill

by Mursh - updated on Saturday, 11 Mar 2017
LegacyFunMillWizard
362
views
6
likes
2
comments

It's MerFOLK not MerMAIDS!

by Noun - updated on Wednesday, 25 Jan 2017
Mono BlueMerfolk
143
views
0
likes
0
comments

Pauper Merfolks

by RealMrMana - updated on Friday, 13 Jan 2017
TribalMerfolkBlueWhite
83
views
0
likes
0
comments

Modern Merfolk

by WillGean6 - updated on Tuesday, 06 Dec 2016
ModernMono BlueMerfolkCompetitive
163
views
0
likes
0
comments

Merfolk

by RisenDeep - updated on Thursday, 17 Nov 2016
VintageunpoweredTribalMerfolk
134
views
0
likes
0
comments

Modern Merfolk

by Jawknee22 - updated on Friday, 11 Nov 2016
MerfolkMono BlueCounterModern
187
views
0
likes
1
comments

merfolk is tier 1 oh boy

by ThePrimeAnomaly - updated on Saturday, 05 Nov 2016
ModernMerfolkBlueTempo
126
views
0
likes
0
comments

Merfolk

by RisenDeep - updated on Wednesday, 02 Nov 2016
ModernTribalMerfolkBlue
125
views
0
likes
0
comments

Merfolk

by RisenDeep - updated on Thursday, 27 Oct 2016
LegacyTribalMono BlueBlue
186
views
0
likes
2
comments

Merfolk

by RisenDeep - updated on Monday, 17 Oct 2016
ModernTribalZooBlue
118
views
0
likes
0
comments

Merfolk

by RisenDeep - updated on Monday, 17 Oct 2016
ModernTribalMono BlueBlue
102
views
0
likes
0
comments

Merfolk

by RisenDeep - updated on Thursday, 13 Oct 2016
ModernTribalMerfolkBlue
109
views
0
likes
0
comments

Commander

by RisenDeep - updated on Friday, 14 Oct 2016
EDHMono BlueBlueMill
165
views
2
likes
0
comments

Pauper Whirlpool Mill

by Ashrey - updated on Thursday, 09 Mar 2017
PauperMillMerfolkControl
344
views
4
likes
1
comments

1-20 of 449 items

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... Last