Search Magic: The Gathering Decks

Search for MTG Decks

FILTER DECK COLORS

FILTER DECK STATISTICS

# Deck Comments
# Deck Likes
# Deck Views

Found 446 decks using the search term "merfolk" (0.48 seconds)

Wizard Mill

by Mursh - updated on Thursday, 23 Feb 2017
LegacyFunMillWizard
43
views
1
likes
2
comments

It's MerFOLK not MerMAIDS!

by Noun - updated on Wednesday, 25 Jan 2017
Mono BlueMerfolk
84
views
0
likes
0
comments

Pauper Merfolks

by RealMrMana - updated on Friday, 13 Jan 2017
TribalMerfolkBlueWhite
47
views
0
likes
0
comments

Modern Merfolk

by WillGean6 - updated on Tuesday, 06 Dec 2016
ModernMono BlueMerfolkCompetitive
115
views
0
likes
0
comments

Merfolk

by RisenDeep - updated on Thursday, 17 Nov 2016
VintageunpoweredTribalMerfolk
94
views
0
likes
0
comments

Modern Merfolk

by Jawknee22 - updated on Friday, 11 Nov 2016
MerfolkMono BlueCounterModern
128
views
0
likes
1
comments

merfolk is tier 1 oh boy

by ThePrimeAnomaly - updated on Saturday, 05 Nov 2016
ModernMerfolkBlueTempo
90
views
0
likes
0
comments

Merfolk

by RisenDeep - updated on Wednesday, 02 Nov 2016
ModernTribalMerfolkBlue
79
views
0
likes
0
comments

Merfolk

by RisenDeep - updated on Thursday, 27 Oct 2016
LegacyTribalMono BlueBlue
122
views
0
likes
2
comments

Merfolk

by RisenDeep - updated on Monday, 17 Oct 2016
ModernTribalZooBlue
81
views
0
likes
0
comments

Merfolk

by RisenDeep - updated on Monday, 17 Oct 2016
ModernTribalMono BlueBlue
72
views
0
likes
0
comments

Merfolk

by RisenDeep - updated on Thursday, 13 Oct 2016
ModernTribalMerfolkBlue
71
views
0
likes
0
comments

Commander

by RisenDeep - updated on Friday, 14 Oct 2016
EDHMono BlueBlueMill
128
views
2
likes
0
comments

Pauper Whirlpool Mill

by Ashrey - updated on Monday, 17 Oct 2016
PauperMillMerfolkControl
158
views
1
likes
0
comments

Merfolk

by RisenDeep - updated on Wednesday, 12 Oct 2016
LegacyTribalBlueWhite
81
views
0
likes
0
comments

Merfolk

by RisenDeep - updated on Wednesday, 12 Oct 2016
ModernTribalBlueWhite
80
views
0
likes
0
comments

Merfolk - Modern

by Bloch - updated on Wednesday, 05 Oct 2016
Mono BlueModernMerfolkCompetitive
184
views
0
likes
0
comments

Stranger Tides

by IrishSpitfire - updated on Sunday, 02 Oct 2016
MerfolkMono BlueModernVintage
157
views
0
likes
0
comments

Merfolk's will

by fez190 - updated on Monday, 26 Sep 2016
MerfolkCounterMono BlueTheme
143
views
0
likes
1
comments

Atlantis EDH

by mtg6796 - updated on Thursday, 01 Sep 2016
CommanderEDHMerfolkIslandwalk
103
views
0
likes
0
comments

1-20 of 446 items

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... Last