Search Magic: The Gathering Decks

Search for MTG Decks

FILTER DECK COLORS

FILTER DECK STATISTICS

# Deck Comments
# Deck Likes
# Deck Views

Found 112 decks using the search term "metalcraft" (0.21 seconds)

Metalcraft

by Jeskai - updated on Thursday, 16 Mar 2017
PauperBorosMetalcraftMidrange
78
views
1
likes
0
comments

Pauper Jund Midrange

by TheSwarmer - updated on Thursday, 23 Feb 2017
PauperJundMidrangeCheap
202
views
2
likes
0
comments

Pauper Golgari Midrange

by TheSwarmer - updated on Friday, 17 Feb 2017
PauperBudgetGolgariMidrange
174
views
3
likes
2
comments
349
views
3
likes
0
comments
141
views
0
likes
0
comments

Trinkets

by silvertuerk - updated on Thursday, 06 Oct 2016
ArtifactAggroMetalcraftSynergy
190
views
0
likes
0
comments
236
views
1
likes
0
comments

The Furnace

by moosemoose - updated on Sunday, 05 Jun 2016
MetalcraftBurn
235
views
0
likes
0
comments

Etched Affinity

by kamakazi339 - updated on Wednesday, 25 May 2016
ModernAffinityMetalcraft
145
views
0
likes
0
comments

Modern Robots

by Skyman334 - updated on Tuesday, 24 May 2016
ArtifactModernAffinityMetalcraft
240
views
1
likes
0
comments

Pauper Azorius Metalcraft

by Xerohero - updated on Monday, 26 Dec 2016
AzoriusMetalcraftPauper
333
views
2
likes
1
comments

Dark Armory

by digital_mayhemx - updated on Thursday, 24 Mar 2016
MetalcraftArtifactFun
205
views
0
likes
0
comments

Cyborgs

by Miek - updated on Thursday, 15 Dec 2016
MetalcraftWeenieWhitePauper
42
views
0
likes
0
comments
357
views
3
likes
0
comments

Metalcraft

by CanadianGuy14 - updated on Wednesday, 02 Mar 2016
Metalcraft
200
views
0
likes
0
comments

Metal Craft

by CaptnRoss - updated on Sunday, 10 Apr 2016
ModernBeatdownMetalcraftArtifact
333
views
3
likes
0
comments

Tempered Robots

by maumorua - updated on Friday, 22 Jan 2016
AffinityModernMetalcraft
295
views
0
likes
0
comments

Pauper: Glint Hawk Go!

by CiaranMadgrin - updated on Sunday, 10 Jan 2016
PauperMetalcraftAggro
590
views
0
likes
0
comments

Steel strategy

by Radianxe - updated on Sunday, 05 Jun 2016
Mono WhiteDarksteelMetalcraftEquipment
267
views
2
likes
0
comments

Boros Metalcraft EDH

by Coldersoul - updated on Monday, 14 Sep 2015
BorosMetalcraftEDHArtifact
512
views
1
likes
0
comments

1-20 of 112 items

1 2 3 4 5 6 Last