Search Magic: The Gathering Decks

Search for MTG Decks

FILTER DECK COLORS

FILTER DECK STATISTICS

# Deck Comments
# Deck Likes
# Deck Views

Found 116 decks using the search term "metalcraft" (1.433 seconds)

Metal Bands KILL!!!

by Ancalagon - updated on Thursday, 25 May 2017
FunThemeMetalcraft
38
views
2
likes
2
comments
85
views
2
likes
5
comments
74
views
2
likes
0
comments

Metalcraft

by Jeskai - updated on Thursday, 16 Mar 2017
PauperBorosMetalcraftMidrange
184
views
1
likes
0
comments

Workshop

by Scatterbrain3d - updated on Friday, 10 Mar 2017
ModernMono WhiteEquipmentArtifact
252
views
1
likes
4
comments

Pauper Jund Midrange

by TheSwarmer - updated on Thursday, 23 Feb 2017
PauperJundMidrangeCheap
315
views
2
likes
0
comments

Pauper Golgari Midrange

by TheSwarmer - updated on Friday, 17 Feb 2017
PauperBudgetGolgariMidrange
244
views
3
likes
2
comments
460
views
3
likes
0
comments
191
views
0
likes
0
comments

Trinkets

by silvertuerk - updated on Thursday, 06 Oct 2016
ArtifactAggroMetalcraftSynergy
217
views
0
likes
0
comments
307
views
1
likes
0
comments

The Furnace

by moosemoose - updated on Sunday, 05 Jun 2016
MetalcraftBurn
271
views
0
likes
0
comments

Etched Affinity

by kamakazi339 - updated on Wednesday, 25 May 2016
ModernAffinityMetalcraft
172
views
0
likes
0
comments

Modern Robots

by Skyman334 - updated on Tuesday, 24 May 2016
ArtifactModernAffinityMetalcraft
276
views
1
likes
0
comments

Pauper Azorius Metalcraft

by Xerohero - updated on Monday, 26 Dec 2016
AzoriusMetalcraftPauper
372
views
2
likes
1
comments

Dark Armory

by digital_mayhemx - updated on Thursday, 24 Mar 2016
MetalcraftArtifactFun
248
views
0
likes
0
comments

Cyborgs

by Miek - updated on Thursday, 15 Dec 2016
MetalcraftWeenieWhitePauper
67
views
0
likes
0
comments
398
views
3
likes
0
comments

Metalcraft

by CanadianGuy14 - updated on Wednesday, 02 Mar 2016
Metalcraft
253
views
0
likes
0
comments

Metal Craft

by CaptnRoss - updated on Sunday, 10 Apr 2016
ModernBeatdownMetalcraftArtifact
362
views
3
likes
0
comments

1-20 of 116 items

1 2 3 4 5 6 Last