Search Magic: The Gathering Decks

Search for MTG Decks

FILTER DECK COLORS

FILTER DECK STATISTICS

# Deck Comments
# Deck Likes
# Deck Views

Found 114 decks using the search term "metalcraft" (1.10 seconds)

111
views
0
likes
0
comments

WTF JUST HAPPENED!?

by malakgennadius - updated on Tuesday, 20 Jun 2017
ArtifactWhiteMetalcraftFast
147
views
0
likes
0
comments
214
views
2
likes
5
comments
163
views
2
likes
0
comments

Metalcraft

by Jeskai - updated on Thursday, 16 Mar 2017
PauperBorosMetalcraftMidrange
225
views
1
likes
0
comments

Workshop

by Scatterbrain3d - updated on Friday, 10 Mar 2017
ModernMono WhiteEquipmentArtifact
315
views
1
likes
4
comments

Pauper Jund Midrange

by TheSwarmer - updated on Thursday, 23 Feb 2017
PauperJundMidrangeCheap
613
views
2
likes
0
comments

Pauper Golgari Midrange

by TheSwarmer - updated on Friday, 17 Feb 2017
PauperBudgetGolgariMidrange
394
views
3
likes
2
comments
599
views
3
likes
0
comments
259
views
0
likes
0
comments
393
views
1
likes
0
comments

The Furnace

by moosemoose - updated on Sunday, 05 Jun 2016
MetalcraftBurn
311
views
0
likes
0
comments

Etched Affinity

by kamakazi339 - updated on Wednesday, 25 May 2016
ModernAffinityMetalcraft
195
views
0
likes
0
comments

Modern Robots

by Skyman334 - updated on Tuesday, 24 May 2016
ArtifactModernAffinityMetalcraft
337
views
1
likes
0
comments

Pauper Azorius Metalcraft

by Xerohero - updated on Monday, 26 Dec 2016
AzoriusMetalcraftPauper
418
views
2
likes
1
comments

Dark Armory

by digital_mayhemx - updated on Thursday, 24 Mar 2016
MetalcraftArtifactFun
288
views
0
likes
0
comments

Cyborgs

by Miek - updated on Thursday, 15 Dec 2016
MetalcraftWeenieWhitePauper
115
views
0
likes
0
comments
433
views
3
likes
0
comments

Metalcraft

by CanadianGuy14 - updated on Wednesday, 02 Mar 2016
Metalcraft
299
views
0
likes
0
comments

Metal Craft

by CaptnRoss - updated on Sunday, 10 Apr 2016
ModernBeatdownMetalcraftArtifact
405
views
3
likes
0
comments

1-20 of 114 items

1 2 3 4 5 6 Last