Search Magic: The Gathering Decks

Search for MTG Decks

FILTER DECK COLORS

FILTER DECK STATISTICS

# Deck Comments
# Deck Likes
# Deck Views

Found 408 decks using the search term "myr" (0.259 seconds)

Bland

by warge2520 - updated on Saturday, 11 Feb 2017
Infinite ManaMyrArtifactColorless
23
views
1
likes
0
comments
43
views
0
likes
0
comments

Myrmageddon

by Noun - updated on Wednesday, 25 Jan 2017
MyrBlueWhiteArtifact
77
views
0
likes
2
comments

Myr me

by Milledwhatout - updated on Saturday, 04 Feb 2017
MyrArtifactColorlessMyr
99
views
1
likes
2
comments

Grixis's Myr's

by loveless2012 - updated on Thursday, 12 Jan 2017
MyrGrixisInfinite ComboInfinite Mana
76
views
1
likes
0
comments

Myr Propagator 2016-12-17

by FlashOver - updated on Saturday, 17 Dec 2016
MyrTribal
128
views
0
likes
0
comments

Myr Tron Deck

by Uldakh - updated on Friday, 02 Dec 2016
TronMyrTokenAggro
78
views
0
likes
0
comments

Daretti, Junkyard Boss

by NivMizzet13 - updated on Saturday, 12 Nov 2016
DarksteelArtifactMyrMono Red
81
views
0
likes
0
comments

ITS MYR Time!

by Deathtone - updated on Friday, 13 Jan 2017
MyrArtifactModernWhite
179
views
4
likes
6
comments

Army(r) for Colossus

by Phil347 - updated on Tuesday, 10 Jan 2017
ArtifactMyrModern
127
views
2
likes
2
comments
354
views
4
likes
7
comments

Myr Superiority

by RebornACrow - updated on Wednesday, 19 Oct 2016
MyrMyrArtifact
114
views
0
likes
0
comments

Myrs in a Box

by Sinned - updated on Sunday, 16 Oct 2016
MyrTribalFunCombo
347
views
0
likes
0
comments

Myrfolk

by Pmoore80 - updated on Tuesday, 11 Oct 2016
ArtifactMyrHelpModern
137
views
1
likes
2
comments
139
views
0
likes
0
comments

Legion of Myr

by GrandCateran9 - updated on Friday, 19 Aug 2016
MyrTribalCasualArtifact
153
views
1
likes
2
comments

Myr

by MatMaxGib - updated on Friday, 19 Aug 2016
CasualMyrThemeArtifact
216
views
2
likes
1
comments

myr aggro

by dragonfire30 - updated on Sunday, 21 Aug 2016
MyrAggroColorlessArtifact
181
views
5
likes
0
comments
234
views
0
likes
1
comments

Kill them with Myrs

by DerbyM2 - updated on Saturday, 13 Aug 2016
MyrMono WhiteMana RampBudget
189
views
2
likes
1
comments

1-20 of 408 items

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... Last