Search Magic: The Gathering Decks

Search for MTG Decks

FILTER DECK COLORS

FILTER DECK STATISTICS

# Deck Comments
# Deck Likes
# Deck Views

Found 1,163 decks using the search term "naya" (0.895 seconds)

Norin Naya Sisters

by OrderOfRogueOne - updated on Sunday, 13 Aug 2017
FunsoulsistersNayaFNM
43
views
1
likes
0
comments

Standard Extert

by Muktol - updated on Sunday, 13 Aug 2017
StandardNayaExertAggro
57
views
0
likes
0
comments

Christopher Planeswalkin

by pivnert - updated on Monday, 07 Aug 2017
StandardPlaneswalkerNaya
81
views
1
likes
1
comments

The Enchantening

by NOD7007 - updated on Monday, 31 Jul 2017
EDHEnchantmentNayaCommander
60
views
0
likes
0
comments
72
views
0
likes
0
comments

Nayamonicoutners

by KingNightZX - updated on Wednesday, 26 Jul 2017
StandardNayaCounters
65
views
0
likes
0
comments

Sliver Company

by OrderOfRogueOne - updated on Wednesday, 26 Jul 2017
FunSliversNaya
78
views
0
likes
0
comments

420 Blaze It: Themed EDH

by wizkida981015 - updated on Tuesday, 25 Jul 2017
NayaCommanderThemeGreen
105
views
1
likes
0
comments

Naya's Soul

by Lycandros - updated on Tuesday, 25 Jul 2017
NayaHydraSoul's
53
views
0
likes
0
comments

the 332nd Italian Company

by ninastra22 - updated on Monday, 24 Jul 2017
LegacyTokenNaya
61
views
0
likes
0
comments
245
views
1
likes
4
comments

Marath Combo

by Nofretan - updated on Tuesday, 11 Jul 2017
EDHCommanderComboBudget
90
views
1
likes
0
comments

Naya Landfall

by Megaderp32 - updated on Tuesday, 27 Jun 2017
ModernNayaLandfall
189
views
0
likes
0
comments
119
views
0
likes
0
comments

Sliver Landslide

by ShackledAngel - updated on Thursday, 15 Jun 2017
SliversLand Destruc...Naya
151
views
1
likes
0
comments

Naya Exert

by cb124468 - updated on Monday, 05 Jun 2017
StandardNayaNayaAgro
298
views
2
likes
6
comments

Naya Humans

by MrHickles - updated on Wednesday, 31 May 2017
ModernNayaHumanAggro
151
views
1
likes
1
comments

Naya Burn

by kushsusername - updated on Tuesday, 30 May 2017
ModernRDWBurnAggro
112
views
0
likes
0
comments

Naya Gods Devotion

by jkleibe - updated on Tuesday, 23 May 2017
NayaComboModern
86
views
0
likes
0
comments

Enchantress

by Guitarhero1 - updated on Monday, 26 Jun 2017
EDHStompyNayaFun
409
views
2
likes
3
comments

1-20 of 1,163 items

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... Last