Search Magic: The Gathering Decks

Search for MTG Decks

FILTER DECK COLORS

FILTER DECK STATISTICS

# Deck Comments
# Deck Likes
# Deck Views

Found 1,155 decks using the search term "naya" (0.897 seconds)

56
views
0
likes
0
comments

Sliver Landslide

by ShackledAngel - updated on Thursday, 15 Jun 2017
SliversLand Destruc...Naya
87
views
1
likes
0
comments
226
views
3
likes
5
comments

Naya Exert

by cb124468 - updated on Monday, 05 Jun 2017
StandardNayaNayaAgro
176
views
2
likes
6
comments

Naya Humans

by MrHickles - updated on Wednesday, 31 May 2017
ModernNayaHumanAggro
92
views
1
likes
1
comments

Naya Burn

by kushsusername - updated on Tuesday, 30 May 2017
ModernRDWBurnAggro
75
views
0
likes
0
comments

Naya Gods Devotion

by jkleibe - updated on Tuesday, 23 May 2017
NayaComboModern
65
views
0
likes
0
comments

Enchantress

by Guitarhero1 - updated on Monday, 26 Jun 2017
EDHStompyNayaFun
286
views
1
likes
3
comments

Cheating with Mayael

by Coldersoul - updated on Wednesday, 17 May 2017
NayaMana RampEDHCombo
106
views
1
likes
0
comments

Titanic Ultimatum

by Omniaxle - updated on Saturday, 20 May 2017
MultiplayerBudgetTokenNaya
159
views
0
likes
0
comments

Samut, Voice of Dissent

by Pk - updated on Friday, 12 May 2017
SamutEDHCommanderNaya
151
views
0
likes
0
comments

Naya Humans

by compking876 - updated on Sunday, 11 Jun 2017
ModernNayaHumanTribal
269
views
4
likes
13
comments

Samut EDH

by Dark-SteelSkyguard - updated on Thursday, 11 May 2017
EDHNayaAggro
150
views
0
likes
0
comments

Samut's Militia

by Cha0sRising90 - updated on Thursday, 11 May 2017
EDHCommanderHumanAngel
74
views
0
likes
0
comments

Samut Human EDH

by Ultrakill145 - updated on Thursday, 04 May 2017
EDHAggroNaya
152
views
0
likes
0
comments

Stalking the Mists

by fallengod - updated on Thursday, 18 May 2017
EDHNayaEnchantmentCasual
101
views
1
likes
2
comments

3-1 Amonkhet Pre-Release Deck

by revengedealer - updated on Saturday, 29 Apr 2017
NayaWhiteRedGreen
87
views
0
likes
0
comments

Yeti Voltron [EDH]

by Coldersoul - updated on Sunday, 30 Apr 2017
EDHNayaAuraEnchantment
148
views
2
likes
0
comments

Naya Standard Exert Zoo

by DarthIgsion - updated on Tuesday, 25 Apr 2017
NayaZooStandardAKH
237
views
0
likes
0
comments
124
views
1
likes
0
comments

1-20 of 1,155 items

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... Last