Search Magic: The Gathering Decks

Search for MTG Decks

FILTER DECK COLORS

FILTER DECK STATISTICS

# Deck Comments
# Deck Likes
# Deck Views

Found 76 decks using the search term "original" (0.851 seconds)

217
views
1
likes
9
comments

Undying Skulls

by SuperToto - updated on Saturday, 20 May 2017
ModernMono BlackDiscardOriginal
130
views
1
likes
0
comments

king macar's monster garage

by zman0185 - updated on Friday, 14 Apr 2017
EDHOriginalMono Black
154
views
1
likes
0
comments

Markov 2

by Aspen0Vergo - updated on Wednesday, 09 Nov 2016
Sorin remakeBWOriginalCasual
193
views
0
likes
0
comments

Markov

by Aspen0Vergo - updated on Wednesday, 09 Nov 2016
SorinVampireOriginalMidrange
177
views
0
likes
0
comments

You Draw, You Die

by Mrbeck101 - updated on Monday, 18 Jul 2016
RakdosOriginalDraw
230
views
0
likes
1
comments

LOL U SAID U HAD LANDS

by nyxborn - updated on Sunday, 18 Sep 2016
R/GFunOriginalModern
321
views
2
likes
0
comments

gitgud mill

by jaeger997 - updated on Thursday, 12 May 2016
FunOriginalMillgitrog toad
176
views
3
likes
4
comments

zedruu's house of cards

by zman0185 - updated on Sunday, 07 Aug 2016
OriginalEDHControlFun
428
views
1
likes
1
comments
565
views
3
likes
1
comments
430
views
2
likes
5
comments

RAKDOS MORTAL COMBAT

by goblingangbang - updated on Tuesday, 28 Jul 2015
CheapFunRakdosOriginal
313
views
1
likes
0
comments

Who's in YOUR graveyard?

by jaeger997 - updated on Friday, 17 Jul 2015
FunGolgariGraveyardOriginal
327
views
0
likes
0
comments

Take 2 of Sultai Sac

by jaeger997 - updated on Sunday, 19 Jul 2015
SacrificeFunOriginal
284
views
1
likes
4
comments

My Sultai Sacrificing

by jaeger997 - updated on Tuesday, 23 Jun 2015
SacrificeFunOriginalSacrifice
270
views
0
likes
0
comments

Why so Serious

by lucander - updated on Monday, 15 Jun 2015
ModernbalanceOriginalFun
200
views
0
likes
0
comments
567
views
3
likes
0
comments

standard delve

by kodarth6804 - updated on Friday, 27 Mar 2015
BUGStandardMidrangeOriginal
292
views
0
likes
0
comments

EDH Momir's insane army!

by zman0185 - updated on Monday, 29 Jun 2015
EDHComboMultiplayerOriginal
730
views
3
likes
3
comments
344
views
0
likes
1
comments

1-20 of 76 items

1 2 3 4 Last