Search Magic: The Gathering Decks

Search for MTG Decks

FILTER DECK COLORS

FILTER DECK STATISTICS

# Deck Comments
# Deck Likes
# Deck Views

Found 1,470 decks using the search term "orzhov" (0.89 seconds)

32
views
0
likes
0
comments
44
views
0
likes
0
comments
51
views
0
likes
0
comments

It Servos Its Purpose

by stormtide - updated on Sunday, 19 Mar 2017
ServoStandardBudgetOrzhov
67
views
0
likes
0
comments
63
views
0
likes
0
comments

[EDH 1V1] Athreos

by TinkyWhisky - updated on Thursday, 16 Mar 2017
EDHControlOrzhov
36
views
0
likes
0
comments
68
views
0
likes
0
comments

Control, Alt, Delete!

by jbump75 - updated on Friday, 10 Mar 2017
OrzhovControl
71
views
0
likes
0
comments

Soulweaver

by ashknight - updated on Wednesday, 08 Mar 2017
EDHOrzhov
82
views
0
likes
0
comments

Scion EDH

by grennysohail - updated on Sunday, 05 Mar 2017
EDHOrzhovTokenCombo
54
views
0
likes
0
comments

BW Vehicles

by papitow666 - updated on Friday, 17 Mar 2017
OrzhovBlackWhiteArtifacts
131
views
1
likes
0
comments

Vampire Allies

by stormtide - updated on Sunday, 26 Feb 2017
VampireAllyStandardBudget
127
views
0
likes
0
comments

orzhov "burn"

by pratboy02 - updated on Friday, 10 Mar 2017
OrzhovBurn
78
views
1
likes
1
comments

WB Renewal

by Tack - updated on Monday, 27 Feb 2017
OrzhovMidranPauper
150
views
1
likes
0
comments

Friends in dark places

by Koma - updated on Monday, 13 Mar 2017
OrzhovAggroTribalLife Drain
710
views
12
likes
4
comments

B/W Tokens (Updated)

by Sadlk - updated on Monday, 13 Feb 2017
OrzhovTokenB/WModern
122
views
1
likes
1
comments

Try this at Home!@_@

by PhantomMarth - updated on Saturday, 11 Feb 2017
OrzhovControlFunStandard
112
views
0
likes
0
comments

Orzhov - Life Gain Mob

by cashinator - updated on Thursday, 09 Feb 2017
EDHCommanderOrzhovLife Gain
113
views
0
likes
0
comments

Servo Engine

by DedWards - updated on Friday, 10 Feb 2017
StandardOrzhovTribalServo
120
views
0
likes
2
comments

Aggro Angels & Demons

by Stevenicus - updated on Thursday, 09 Feb 2017
AngelsDemonsAggroOrzhov
183
views
2
likes
0
comments

1-20 of 1,470 items

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... Last