Search Magic: The Gathering Decks

Search for MTG Decks

FILTER DECK COLORS

FILTER DECK STATISTICS

# Deck Comments
# Deck Likes
# Deck Views

Found 1,463 decks using the search term "orzhov" (0.854 seconds)

Friends in dark places

by Koma - updated on Monday, 20 Feb 2017
OrzhovAggroTribalLife Drain
191
views
7
likes
2
comments

B/W Tokens (Updated)

by Sadlk - updated on Monday, 13 Feb 2017
OrzhovTokenB/WModern
47
views
1
likes
1
comments

Try this at Home!@_@

by PhantomMarth - updated on Saturday, 11 Feb 2017
OrzhovControlFunStandard
73
views
0
likes
0
comments

Orzhov - Life Gain Mob

by cashinator - updated on Thursday, 09 Feb 2017
EDHCommanderOrzhovLife Gain
50
views
0
likes
0
comments

W/B Tokens

by XxGrimm157xX - updated on Wednesday, 08 Feb 2017
TokenW/BModernOrzhov
70
views
0
likes
0
comments

Servo Engine

by DedWards - updated on Friday, 10 Feb 2017
StandardOrzhovTribalServo
74
views
0
likes
1
comments

Aggro Angels & Demons

by Stevenicus - updated on Thursday, 09 Feb 2017
AngelsDemonsAggroOrzhov
91
views
2
likes
0
comments
110
views
0
likes
0
comments
90
views
0
likes
0
comments

Servo Factory

by DedWards - updated on Friday, 10 Feb 2017
StandardBlock Constr...KaladeshServo
132
views
3
likes
2
comments

Revoke

by DedWards - updated on Tuesday, 31 Jan 2017
ModernExperimentalRevoltEvoke
57
views
0
likes
0
comments

BW Mad Modern Vampires

by Esqo - updated on Friday, 10 Feb 2017
ModernOrzhovVampireMadness
51
views
0
likes
0
comments

Angelic Martyr

by Heepsakills - updated on Friday, 27 Jan 2017
StandardOrzhovComboControl
67
views
0
likes
0
comments

It's a matter of Discipline

by DedWards - updated on Wednesday, 25 Jan 2017
ModernLife DrainOrzhovWB
81
views
2
likes
3
comments

Ayli EDH

by ThePrimeAnomaly - updated on Monday, 23 Jan 2017
EDHLifegainOrzhovAyli
64
views
1
likes
0
comments

Ravos and Tymna

by yates09 - updated on Thursday, 19 Jan 2017
OrzhovEDHCommander
69
views
0
likes
0
comments
104
views
0
likes
0
comments

Some Joke About Exalted...

by stormtide - updated on Monday, 16 Jan 2017
ExaltedModernCasualOrzhov
51
views
0
likes
0
comments

My Black/White Commander

by Fabian - updated on Friday, 13 Jan 2017
CommanderOrzhov
69
views
0
likes
0
comments

Budget Warriors

by manifist0 - updated on Monday, 23 Jan 2017
BudgetwarriorOrzhov
27
views
0
likes
0
comments

1-20 of 1,463 items

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... Last