Search Magic: The Gathering Decks

Search for MTG Decks

FILTER DECK COLORS

FILTER DECK STATISTICS

# Deck Comments
# Deck Likes
# Deck Views

Found 807 decks using the search term "rg" (0.40 seconds)

Cascading Energy EDH

by lbsjrblarg - updated on Monday, 27 Mar 2017
CascadeenergyYidrisCommander
29
views
0
likes
0
comments
17
views
0
likes
0
comments

VW [Modern BUG Emerge]

by Mekkakat - updated on Monday, 27 Mar 2017
BUGModernemergeMidrange
23
views
0
likes
0
comments
70
views
1
likes
8
comments
85
views
1
likes
9
comments
37
views
0
likes
2
comments

Casual Zur / Pillow Fort

by Hazzard_imRawr - updated on Saturday, 25 Mar 2017
EDHCommanderCasualControl
39
views
0
likes
0
comments
66
views
0
likes
2
comments

Energy

by Golgari - updated on Thursday, 23 Mar 2017
StandardJundenergy
56
views
0
likes
0
comments

Energized

by Wakkowill - updated on Friday, 24 Mar 2017
StandardEnergy CountersBudgetSimic
81
views
1
likes
0
comments

Fun with Planeswalkers

by drumhead21 - updated on Saturday, 18 Mar 2017
CommanderEDHPlaneswalkerFun
86
views
0
likes
0
comments

You make it, I'll break it

by rarriaza - updated on Sunday, 26 Mar 2017
DamageIzzetRakdosControl
2
views
0
likes
0
comments

Zurgo duel-EDH

by Mikeyman - updated on Friday, 17 Mar 2017
EDHDual CommanderCompetitiveCommander
59
views
0
likes
0
comments

Howl of the Alphas

by WobblyRobot - updated on Monday, 27 Mar 2017
CommanderEDHWerewolfWolf
3
views
0
likes
0
comments
55
views
0
likes
0
comments

RG delirium frontier

by nabk - updated on Monday, 13 Mar 2017
FrontierRGMidrange
68
views
1
likes
0
comments

Greenbelt Storm (Modern)

by anemonean - updated on Thursday, 09 Mar 2017
ModernComboJundGreenbelt
42
views
1
likes
2
comments

Sinnergy

by NationWallisonyourside - updated on Wednesday, 22 Mar 2017
RevoltMono BlackenergyLiliana
153
views
1
likes
1
comments
97
views
1
likes
1
comments

ITS ELECTRIFYING!

by MrMcSqueezy - updated on Wednesday, 29 Mar 2017
BlueGreenenergyKaladesh
132
views
7
likes
6
comments

1-20 of 807 items

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... Last