Search Magic: The Gathering Decks

Search for MTG Decks

FILTER DECK COLORS

FILTER DECK STATISTICS

# Deck Comments
# Deck Likes
# Deck Views

Found 859 decks using the search term "rg" (2.361 seconds)

Temur Infinite Combat

by DedWards - updated on Friday, 28 Jul 2017
NewStandardFunTemurInfinite Combo
26
views
0
likes
0
comments

Monster + Mt. Dew (Energy)

by menace27 - updated on Friday, 28 Jul 2017
NewRedGreenBlueEnergy Counters
8
views
1
likes
0
comments

Ramunap's Crucible Quarter

by DedWards - updated on Thursday, 27 Jul 2017
NewModernLand Destruc...GruulRG
51
views
0
likes
0
comments
94
views
2
likes
2
comments

UR Emerge

by kushsusername - updated on Wednesday, 19 Jul 2017
IzzetemergeStandardCompetitive
103
views
1
likes
0
comments

Sen Triplets EDH

by Tseldora - updated on Wednesday, 12 Jul 2017
EDHEsperArtifactSynergistic
124
views
0
likes
0
comments

Modern Energy

by TrackingDevice - updated on Tuesday, 11 Jul 2017
EmrakulenergyModernAetherworks ...
60
views
0
likes
0
comments

Temur Energy

by rockinrob3 - updated on Monday, 03 Jul 2017
Temur energy
71
views
0
likes
0
comments

Zurgo the Indestructible

by vatarants - updated on Sunday, 16 Jul 2017
ZurgoEDHCommanderVoltron
102
views
1
likes
0
comments

Artificer Masterwork

by SengirMaster - updated on Thursday, 29 Jun 2017
ModernArtifactBlueBlack
92
views
1
likes
0
comments

Altered Goodstuff

by Gladiatorw07f - updated on Monday, 26 Jun 2017
EDHWUBRG5-ColorGoodstuff
59
views
0
likes
0
comments
71
views
1
likes
1
comments
81
views
0
likes
0
comments

Wolf and Shaman.

by Scatterbrain3d - updated on Friday, 23 Jun 2017
TokenSynergyMono GreenModern
138
views
2
likes
0
comments

Cleric Sacrifice Mill

by TheStewPot - updated on Monday, 12 Jun 2017
ClericOrzhovCasualSynergy
96
views
0
likes
0
comments

Sygg's River guided Tour

by Slythr - updated on Friday, 02 Jun 2017
CommanderEDHMerfolkTribal
84
views
0
likes
0
comments

I've Got the Power!

by MTGNacho - updated on Wednesday, 31 May 2017
energyPower
121
views
0
likes
0
comments

Mostly Colorless Eldrazi

by adsis12 - updated on Monday, 29 May 2017
Charge CountersArtifactModern
87
views
0
likes
0
comments
89
views
0
likes
0
comments

Dromoka's Honor guard

by Furyoftheboros - updated on Wednesday, 31 May 2017
FunRampAggroSynergy
117
views
0
likes
0
comments

1-20 of 859 items

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... Last