Search Magic: The Gathering Decks

Search for MTG Decks

FILTER DECK COLORS

FILTER DECK STATISTICS

# Deck Comments
# Deck Likes
# Deck Views

Found 396 decks using the search term "rug" (0.854 seconds)

318
views
0
likes
0
comments
322
views
1
likes
0
comments

Playing By Myself

by ifonly - updated on Monday, 04 Aug 2014
RUGComboCommanderEDH
548
views
0
likes
0
comments

Animar, Soul of Elements EDH

by johnosk8er - updated on Friday, 01 Aug 2014
EDHCommanderRUGCombo
376
views
0
likes
0
comments

scapeshift

by zeroice11 - updated on Wednesday, 30 Jul 2014
ControlComboModernRUG
370
views
2
likes
8
comments

RUG Twin (Modern)

by Saber2731 - updated on Sunday, 24 Aug 2014
ModernRUGCombo Control
190
views
0
likes
0
comments

Riku: Control Commander

by PoptartRebel - updated on Monday, 28 Jul 2014
ControlComboRUGRiku
279
views
0
likes
0
comments

Eternal Command

by rdsrds2120 - updated on Sunday, 27 Jul 2014
RUGModerneternalCommand
278
views
0
likes
0
comments

Standard Twinflame

by Mekkakat - updated on Tuesday, 22 Jul 2014
StandardCloneRUGBeatdown
1,063
views
1
likes
0
comments

R/U/G Artifacts

by Alayjo95 - updated on Tuesday, 05 Aug 2014
ArtifactMidrangeRUGStandard
1,054
views
2
likes
5
comments

RUG Infinite Combo

by TurkishSauce - updated on Sunday, 20 Jul 2014
Infinite Combom15RUGStandard
505
views
1
likes
0
comments

RUG Delver (Modern)

by Saber2731 - updated on Sunday, 24 Aug 2014
ModernRUGAggroTempo
178
views
0
likes
0
comments
283
views
0
likes
0
comments

Standard RUG control

by Zaklax13 - updated on Wednesday, 16 Jul 2014
ControlStandardRUG
664
views
1
likes
3
comments

[DoTP 2015] Deck Idea #2.1

by LegendaryHero7 - updated on Tuesday, 01 Jul 2014
dotpDeck IdeaRUGHaste
663
views
0
likes
4
comments

Magic RUG [EDH]

by Mekkakat - updated on Monday, 23 Jun 2014
RUGCommanderEDHBeatdown
510
views
1
likes
0
comments

[DoTP 2015] Deck Idea #2

by LegendaryHero7 - updated on Monday, 23 Jun 2014
dotpDeck IdeaRUGBounce
403
views
0
likes
0
comments

RUG Timmay!

by Kokroyoma - updated on Friday, 20 Jun 2014
Infinite ComboRUGMana RampTrample
204
views
0
likes
0
comments
356
views
5
likes
4
comments
244
views
0
likes
0
comments

181-200 of 396 items

First 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... Last