Search Magic: The Gathering Decks

Search for MTG Decks

FILTER DECK COLORS

FILTER DECK STATISTICS

# Deck Comments
# Deck Likes
# Deck Views

Found 396 decks using the search term "rug" (0.940 seconds)

[EDH] Riku's Copycats

by LegendaryHero7 - updated on Wednesday, 11 Jun 2014
RUGEDHCopyToken
684
views
1
likes
0
comments

RUG Walkers

by PopCountryFam - updated on Monday, 09 Jun 2014
PlaneswalkerMidrangeRUGFNM-Tier
185
views
0
likes
0
comments

Parks and Recreation

by Gothy - updated on Sunday, 03 Aug 2014
ModernscapeshiftHelpRUG
451
views
3
likes
13
comments

Scapeshift? :O

by joaomendes - updated on Thursday, 05 Jun 2014
scapeshiftLandRUGRamp
275
views
1
likes
0
comments

Intet, the Stormer (EDH)

by limeanlemon - updated on Friday, 30 May 2014
StormEDHCommanderRUG
265
views
0
likes
0
comments

Einstein's Prodigy

by Soldier333 - updated on Monday, 02 Jun 2014
EinsteinRUGboomStandard
590
views
4
likes
16
comments

Intet, the Dreamer EDH

by FarazR2 - updated on Friday, 23 May 2014
RUGEDHMidrangeCasual
193
views
0
likes
0
comments
243
views
2
likes
0
comments

Ceta Dragons Standard

by Unibrowman123 - updated on Saturday, 17 May 2014
RUGDragonsStandard
284
views
1
likes
0
comments

Riku of Two Reflections

by ngenisis - updated on Thursday, 15 May 2014
EDHRUGRiku of Two ...
380
views
0
likes
0
comments

Hydra Tribal edh

by dragonlord10001 - updated on Thursday, 22 May 2014
SGSEDHTribalRUG
1,420
views
0
likes
0
comments

Microdeck: RUG

by fatalfirestorm - updated on Tuesday, 01 Jul 2014
MicrodeckRUGSelf Mill
367
views
1
likes
2
comments

Prophet of RUG

by jedc22 - updated on Saturday, 17 May 2014
Mana RampBig CreaturesStandardRUG
270
views
2
likes
0
comments

RUG Delver

by MercuryMage - updated on Wednesday, 07 May 2014
RUGModernMidrangeToken
164
views
0
likes
0
comments

Rug Blast

by traslin - updated on Monday, 05 May 2014
RUGStandardBurn
384
views
0
likes
9
comments

RUG Land control ;-)

by seth18 - updated on Thursday, 23 Oct 2014
Land Destruc...RUGFun
251
views
1
likes
0
comments

RUG Burn!

by albytheracistdragon - updated on Tuesday, 27 May 2014
RUGStandardBudgetInfinite Combo
1,096
views
2
likes
4
comments
354
views
0
likes
0
comments

MODERN ControlShift

by Rorindar - updated on Sunday, 04 May 2014
ModernscapeshiftComboRUG
307
views
0
likes
0
comments

RUG Monsters

by Nocte - updated on Thursday, 17 Apr 2014
RUGMidrangeStandardPlaneswalker
168
views
0
likes
0
comments

201-220 of 396 items