Search Magic: The Gathering Decks

Search for MTG Decks

FILTER DECK COLORS

FILTER DECK STATISTICS

# Deck Comments
# Deck Likes
# Deck Views

Found 396 decks using the search term "rug" (1.4 seconds)

Rug Delver

by starpat3619 - updated on Wednesday, 13 May 2015
ModernDelverRUGControl
228
views
0
likes
0
comments

Mirror Minions

by Omega_Relic - updated on Saturday, 09 May 2015
EDHRUG
395
views
0
likes
0
comments

Elder Scrolls: Tarkir

by ForceofWilly - updated on Wednesday, 29 Apr 2015
StandardDragonWinRUG
428
views
0
likes
0
comments

Yasova EDH

by conniptionx - updated on Wednesday, 29 Apr 2015
TemurRUGGrizzetyasova
408
views
1
likes
1
comments

Standard Temur dragons

by swarner111890 - updated on Sunday, 28 Feb 2016
DragonStandardRUG
464
views
0
likes
1
comments

Infinity Mage

by Zac42Attack - updated on Wednesday, 22 Apr 2015
Infinite ComboComboRUGModern
437
views
1
likes
2
comments

Modern RUG-a-Tron

by ValeAscetic - updated on Tuesday, 21 Apr 2015
ModernTronEldraziRUG
312
views
1
likes
0
comments

Eternal Command

by zaine757 - updated on Thursday, 09 Apr 2015
ModernRUGEternal CommandControl
429
views
0
likes
0
comments

Riptide Chimera Modern

by BenAfleck - updated on Wednesday, 08 Apr 2015
RUGMidernChimeraSemi-competi...
715
views
0
likes
0
comments

Temur

by Arxanez - updated on Monday, 13 Apr 2015
TemurAggroMidraRUG
493
views
1
likes
0
comments

Scapeshift

by zaine757 - updated on Monday, 06 Apr 2015
ModernRUGTemurscapeshift
357
views
0
likes
0
comments

[Standard] Temur Midrange

by BenAfleck - updated on Sunday, 05 Apr 2015
StandardTemurRUGMidrange
424
views
1
likes
0
comments

MAELSTROMWANDERERCOMMANDER

by NarsetCommander - updated on Saturday, 27 Jun 2015
TemurRampEDHRUG
308
views
1
likes
0
comments

RUG Midrange

by joaomendes - updated on Wednesday, 01 Apr 2015
MidrangeRUGModernDragon
421
views
3
likes
0
comments

Developing: Modern C.Thresh

by Mugenkira - updated on Wednesday, 01 Apr 2015
ModernTempoRUG
273
views
0
likes
0
comments

Here Come's The Pain

by Reaper2015 - updated on Wednesday, 01 Apr 2015
RUGBeatdownAggroStandard
166
views
0
likes
0
comments

RUG Tempo

by zaine757 - updated on Thursday, 26 Mar 2015
ModernRUGTempoTemur
281
views
0
likes
0
comments

Raging Temur(Revised)

by TemurMan - updated on Monday, 27 Apr 2015
BudgetRUGMidrange
411
views
3
likes
0
comments

dragon combo

by lawliet49 - updated on Monday, 23 Mar 2015
ComboStandardTemurRUG
787
views
3
likes
0
comments

Day Dreamer

by demonking28 - updated on Sunday, 29 Nov 2015
RUG EDHCommanderIntentFun
661
views
3
likes
2
comments

81-100 of 396 items