Search Magic: The Gathering Decks

Search for MTG Decks

FILTER DECK COLORS

FILTER DECK STATISTICS

# Deck Comments
# Deck Likes
# Deck Views

Found 396 decks using the search term "rug" (0.878 seconds)

Raging Temur

by TemurMan - updated on Tuesday, 25 Aug 2015
MidrangeRUGBudget
311
views
2
likes
0
comments

Super Ramp/Burn EDH

by Techies - updated on Wednesday, 18 Mar 2015
EDHRUGBurnCasual
935
views
0
likes
0
comments

Budget BS

by K5King - updated on Tuesday, 17 Mar 2015
BudgetRUGCombo
217
views
0
likes
0
comments

Flash Gordon

by Illusys - updated on Saturday, 14 Mar 2015
RUGStompyCreature-Based
204
views
0
likes
0
comments
378
views
0
likes
4
comments

Vintage Temur!!!

by MrCannabis - updated on Monday, 09 Mar 2015
VintageComboRUGControl
348
views
1
likes
0
comments

Temur Ascendancy Combo

by tigernate - updated on Saturday, 07 Mar 2015
TemurComboStandardRUG
341
views
0
likes
0
comments

Temur planeswalker's

by MrCannabis - updated on Monday, 02 Mar 2015
ModernFunRUGControl
298
views
1
likes
0
comments

Modern RUG Delver

by zaine757 - updated on Sunday, 01 Mar 2015
ModernDelverRUGTemur
625
views
0
likes
1
comments

Maelstrom Wanderer EDH

by zaine757 - updated on Tuesday, 24 Feb 2015
Maelstrom Wa...EDHRUGTemur
696
views
0
likes
0
comments

Stompy Surrak

by demonking28 - updated on Sunday, 22 Feb 2015
SurrakStompyRUGEDH
707
views
1
likes
0
comments

Standard Temur Reforged

by CORRBentOrgy - updated on Friday, 13 Feb 2015
StandardTemurRUGURG
336
views
2
likes
0
comments

Animar, Tiny Leaders

by Gaius123 - updated on Saturday, 07 Feb 2015
Tiny leadersRUGAnimar
1,026
views
0
likes
0
comments

Surrak EDH

by zaine757 - updated on Friday, 06 Feb 2015
surrak drago...EDHRUGTemur
381
views
0
likes
0
comments

Tactical Giant 1.0

by draco421 - updated on Friday, 06 Feb 2015
EDHRUGPowerProliferate
452
views
0
likes
0
comments
278
views
2
likes
0
comments

Temur monsters

by BillM207 - updated on Sunday, 08 Feb 2015
StandardCompetitiveRUG
392
views
0
likes
0
comments

The Savage Frontier

by Impartialfate7 - updated on Thursday, 26 Feb 2015
BudgetStandardTemurRUG
716
views
4
likes
8
comments

Tiny Leaders: Animar!

by Haloshark - updated on Wednesday, 06 Apr 2016
HydraRUGTiny leaders
786
views
1
likes
2
comments

Temur Surrak EDH

by rockdude - updated on Friday, 30 Jan 2015
TemurEDHSurrakRUG
514
views
1
likes
0
comments

101-120 of 396 items