Search Magic: The Gathering Decks

Search for MTG Decks

FILTER DECK COLORS

FILTER DECK STATISTICS

# Deck Comments
# Deck Likes
# Deck Views

Found 1,481 decks using the search term "selesnya" (0.879 seconds)

65
views
0
likes
2
comments

Flying sneak dragons

by Omniaxle - updated on Monday, 26 Jun 2017
HydraFlyingMultiplayerSelesnya
62
views
0
likes
0
comments
145
views
0
likes
7
comments

Selesnaya Midrange Aggro

by cbelzer89 - updated on Friday, 16 Jun 2017
SelesnyaAggroMidrange
70
views
0
likes
0
comments
114
views
0
likes
2
comments

Selesnya Hexproof

by vokajiceput - updated on Tuesday, 30 May 2017
SelesnyaModernAggroAura
64
views
1
likes
0
comments

Selesnya Zombies (Somehow)

by stormtide - updated on Sunday, 28 May 2017
SelesnyaBudgetZombieHelp
77
views
0
likes
0
comments

Feline Power

by DedWards - updated on Monday, 19 Jun 2017
ModernTribalCatsSelesnya
124
views
2
likes
3
comments
153
views
3
likes
2
comments
71
views
1
likes
0
comments

Selvala's Charge

by ElfLordMTG - updated on Tuesday, 09 May 2017
SelesnyaEDHAngelElf
96
views
0
likes
0
comments

Elephant Ambush

by jgee70 - updated on Tuesday, 09 May 2017
BudgetEDHSelesnyaCommander
86
views
0
likes
0
comments

Enchanting Budget Deck

by dmgosman - updated on Thursday, 04 May 2017
CheapBudgetEnchantmentSelesnya
166
views
3
likes
6
comments

Budget Deathtouch Abuse

by dmgosman - updated on Tuesday, 02 May 2017
BudgetDeathtouchCheapSelesnya
202
views
2
likes
5
comments

Selesnya Tokens

by DocCthulhu - updated on Tuesday, 30 May 2017
SelesnyaWGWhiteGreen
94
views
1
likes
0
comments
109
views
1
likes
1
comments

Cat Tribal Prototype

by Dennevolt - updated on Friday, 28 Apr 2017
ModernBudgetCatsLifegain
150
views
0
likes
1
comments

Basic Trostani EDH

by Mekkakat - updated on Thursday, 27 Apr 2017
EDHSelesnyaCommander
57
views
0
likes
0
comments

GW Budget Vigilance!!!!

by dmgosman - updated on Wednesday, 26 Apr 2017
BudgetCheapSelesnyaEnchantment
85
views
1
likes
0
comments

GW BUDGET Ramp-ish

by dmgosman - updated on Monday, 24 Apr 2017
SelesnyaRampBudgetCheap
76
views
1
likes
0
comments

1-20 of 1,481 items

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... Last