Search Magic: The Gathering Decks

Search for MTG Decks

FILTER DECK COLORS

FILTER DECK STATISTICS

# Deck Comments
# Deck Likes
# Deck Views

Found 1,623 decks using the search term "simic" (1.438 seconds)

Simic School for the Gifted

by darkronnie - updated on Tuesday, 05 Dec 2017
CommanderSimicEDH
75
views
0
likes
0
comments

Eternal Command

by Hunns - updated on Monday, 04 Dec 2017
ModernSimic
93
views
1
likes
0
comments

In Season

by GaggleMaster - updated on Saturday, 02 Dec 2017
ModernSeasons pastControlSimic
95
views
1
likes
0
comments

Land Shaper

by KingCurtis - updated on Thursday, 07 Dec 2017
Land Destruc...BudgetModernSimic
346
views
9
likes
4
comments
129
views
1
likes
0
comments

Kardala

by fluxadecimal - updated on Monday, 27 Nov 2017
CommanderElfDrawSimic
82
views
0
likes
0
comments
181
views
3
likes
9
comments

Simic Guild

by Nytheon - updated on Tuesday, 14 Nov 2017
CasualSimicEvolve
63
views
0
likes
0
comments

Kruphix Leviathan

by michalkupec - updated on Monday, 13 Nov 2017
RampSimicEDH
104
views
0
likes
0
comments

Tropical Merfolk

by Brewhouse8075 - updated on Sunday, 12 Nov 2017
ModernMerfolkTribalSimic
128
views
0
likes
0
comments

Simic Graft

by Some1 - updated on Saturday, 11 Nov 2017
BlueGreenSimicGraft
67
views
0
likes
0
comments

Explorers of Ixalan Merfolk

by wizkida981015 - updated on Thursday, 09 Nov 2017
MerfolkExplorersSimic
215
views
1
likes
0
comments

Merfolk

by TheBoulder - updated on Sunday, 05 Nov 2017
SimicMerfolkStandard
104
views
0
likes
0
comments

Mermeningitis

by Dragoonza - updated on Friday, 03 Nov 2017
StandardMerfolkSimicUnblockable
100
views
0
likes
0
comments

Simic Fish

by bladethethief - updated on Friday, 03 Nov 2017
MerfolkStandardSimicFish
88
views
0
likes
0
comments

EDH - Churning Turning Cards

by Nimbaway - updated on Saturday, 28 Oct 2017
EDHSimicComboAggro
65
views
0
likes
0
comments

Devouring Ooze

by Slythr - updated on Tuesday, 24 Oct 2017
Simic+1/+1 CountersCommanderEDH
199
views
1
likes
1
comments

Miracle Grow Budget

by lawliet49 - updated on Tuesday, 24 Oct 2017
ModernBudgetBlueGreen
117
views
1
likes
0
comments
176
views
0
likes
0
comments

Thrasios, Triton Hero

by inzeendeck - updated on Saturday, 21 Oct 2017
SimicThrasiosTribalMerfolk
71
views
0
likes
0
comments

1-20 of 1,623 items

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... Last