Search Magic: The Gathering Decks

Search for MTG Decks

FILTER DECK COLORS

FILTER DECK STATISTICS

# Deck Comments
# Deck Likes
# Deck Views

Found 620 decks using the search term "soldier" (1.666 seconds)

Mono White Human

by Ardour - Created on Wednesday, 04 January 2017
Mono WhiteFastAggroHuman
0
Likes
0
Comments

Boros Tokens

by WillGean6 - Created on Wednesday, 14 December 2016
TokenBorosComboSoldier
0
Likes
0
Comments

W Pauper

by KaianSBT - Created on Wednesday, 14 December 2016
SoldierPauperWWWhite Weniee
0
Likes
0
Comments

Soulja Boy

by Wepospalient - Created on Tuesday, 06 December 2016
Mono WhiteSoldierElspeth
0
Likes
0
Comments

Hoplite Soldier Deck

by Uldakh - Created on Friday, 02 December 2016
BorosSoldierAggroCasual
1
Likes
0
Comments

Hail to the King Baby!

by Uldakh - Created on Friday, 02 December 2016
SoldierTokenTribalMono White
1
Likes
0
Comments

Army of Gondor

by MurockHardfall - Created on Sunday, 27 November 2016
SoldierMono WhiteCreature-BasedSoldier
1
Likes
0
Comments

Fast,Strong,Aggro

by Brockup - Created on Sunday, 20 November 2016
Mono WhiteWhiteCreature-BasedAggro
1
Likes
0
Comments

For Humanity!

by SPCtroy - Created on Sunday, 06 November 2016
SoldierHumanBeatdown+1/+1 Counters
0
Likes
0
Comments
0
Likes
0
Comments

Human Soldier

by Valhalheru - Created on Monday, 17 October 2016
HumanSoldierAgroBurn
0
Likes
0
Comments

Soldiers

by mcmo7651 - Created on Monday, 17 October 2016
Mono WhiteSoldier
1
Likes
0
Comments

Soldier Buff

by HowieBoutno - Created on Thursday, 06 October 2016
SoldierTokenLife GainSoldier
0
Likes
0
Comments

Disposable Heroes

by Pmoore80 - Created on Wednesday, 05 October 2016
SoldierMono WhiteFunTribal
1
Likes
1
Comments

soldier edh

by LORDOFTHESPARK - Created on Sunday, 02 October 2016
EDHSoldierR/W
0
Likes
0
Comments

W Equip Stuff Kill Stuff

by TheRandom0ne - Created on Thursday, 29 September 2016
WhiteSoldierEquipmentKor
0
Likes
0
Comments

Ladies Of War

by LaRoseVerte - Created on Sunday, 11 September 2016
BudgetFlavorCasualSoldier
0
Likes
0
Comments

comraderie

by fez190 - Created on Tuesday, 06 September 2016
Mono WhiteSoldier+1/+1 CountersModern
1
Likes
2
Comments

Crusaders

by DarthJerry31 - Created on Monday, 05 September 2016
Mono WhiteAngelSoldierBudget
0
Likes
0
Comments

Soldier Casual

by Violently - Created on Saturday, 03 September 2016
SoldierCasualTokenFast
3
Likes
0
Comments

1-20 of 620 items

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... Last