Search Magic: The Gathering Decks

Search for MTG Decks

FILTER DECK COLORS

FILTER DECK STATISTICS

# Deck Comments
# Deck Likes
# Deck Views

Found 641 decks using the search term "soldier" (0.889 seconds)

Anafenza, Kin-Tree Soldier

by inzeendeck - updated on Saturday, 21 Oct 2017
NewMono WhiteAnafenzaTribalSoldier
18
views
0
likes
0
comments

Guess it's an Army

by robreeto - updated on Thursday, 05 Oct 2017
Soldier
81
views
1
likes
1
comments

Tajic's Legion

by WobblyRobot - updated on Tuesday, 03 Oct 2017
SoldierBorosWhiteRed
74
views
1
likes
0
comments

R/W Soldiers

by streetninja - updated on Tuesday, 15 Aug 2017
TribalSoldierBoros
121
views
1
likes
0
comments

Budget soldiers deck

by macxerez - updated on Sunday, 30 Jul 2017
Soldier
87
views
0
likes
0
comments

Soldiers of Gondor

by leonardchappers - updated on Tuesday, 25 Jul 2017
SoldierTokenMono White
122
views
0
likes
0
comments

Soldiers only

by Damlocos - updated on Tuesday, 13 Jun 2017
ModernSoldier
161
views
0
likes
0
comments
212
views
3
likes
0
comments

Soldiers

by Beautifulgrim - updated on Wednesday, 17 May 2017
SoldierMono WhiteWhite
183
views
0
likes
2
comments
150
views
1
likes
0
comments

Heroic White Soldiers

by TyroMaven - updated on Wednesday, 10 May 2017
SoldierTribalMono White
191
views
0
likes
0
comments

Kytheon Tiny Leaders

by niccolias - updated on Saturday, 06 May 2017
Tiny leadersMono WhiteSoldier
194
views
0
likes
0
comments
189
views
2
likes
0
comments

AKIRI & BRUSE PARTNER EDH

by EDHPaul - updated on Wednesday, 26 Apr 2017
EDHAllySoldierPartner
232
views
1
likes
0
comments

Legion Deck

by Tankraider - updated on Tuesday, 22 Aug 2017
TokenSoldiersWhiteBlack
136
views
3
likes
7
comments
235
views
1
likes
0
comments
246
views
1
likes
2
comments

The Regular army o'

by zeroSteel - updated on Tuesday, 02 May 2017
EDHMono WhiteSoldierDarien
132
views
0
likes
0
comments
254
views
0
likes
0
comments
202
views
0
likes
0
comments

1-20 of 641 items

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... Last