Search Magic: The Gathering Decks

Search for MTG Decks

FILTER DECK COLORS

FILTER DECK STATISTICS

# Deck Comments
# Deck Likes
# Deck Views

Found 630 decks using the search term "soldier" (0.113 seconds)

Fliggerschnaugget

by Scatterbrain3d - updated on Thursday, 23 Mar 2017
PauperSoldier+1/+1 CountersWhite
67
views
0
likes
0
comments

SS AVATAR

by LuckyMikey07 - updated on Thursday, 23 Mar 2017
Selesnya+1/+1 CountersTokenModern
86
views
2
likes
0
comments
48
views
0
likes
0
comments

Red/White Solider (Casual)

by DragonMac - updated on Friday, 24 Mar 2017
SoldierRedWhiteOverrun
174
views
3
likes
11
comments

The Profane Abbey

by travismchenry - updated on Thursday, 16 Mar 2017
Mono WhiteModernSoldier
73
views
0
likes
0
comments

Darien's Few EDH

by UStremere - updated on Saturday, 11 Mar 2017
CommanderEDHMono WhiteSoldier
34
views
0
likes
0
comments

Soldier

by Kylehm - updated on Monday, 06 Mar 2017
SoldierHumanCheapAggro
87
views
0
likes
0
comments

Humans on the Loose

by MrMcSqueezy - updated on Monday, 27 Feb 2017
Mono WhiteHumanSoldierBuff
156
views
4
likes
6
comments
96
views
0
likes
1
comments

G/W Akroma's Soldiers

by Woodpiece - updated on Sunday, 12 Feb 2017
SoldiersToken
60
views
1
likes
1
comments

Boros Soldiers

by Sock - updated on Friday, 17 Mar 2017
ModernBorosSoldier
128
views
2
likes
0
comments

Pianna's EDH Warband

by ALEXWJOKER - updated on Monday, 30 Jan 2017
EDHMono WhitePiannaSoldier
59
views
0
likes
0
comments

Privates, make safe your Ryans

by Noun - updated on Thursday, 26 Jan 2017
Mono WhiteSoldierToken
98
views
0
likes
0
comments

Mono White Human

by Ardour - updated on Wednesday, 04 Jan 2017
Mono WhiteFastAggroHuman
156
views
0
likes
0
comments

Champions of Elspeth

by punchinpaper - updated on Sunday, 01 Jan 2017
ElspethSoldierMono White
63
views
0
likes
0
comments

Boros Tokens

by WillGean6 - updated on Thursday, 15 Dec 2016
TokenBorosComboSoldier
141
views
0
likes
0
comments

W Pauper

by KaianSBT - updated on Monday, 19 Dec 2016
SoldierPauperWWWhite Weniee
96
views
0
likes
0
comments

Soulja Boy

by Wepospalient - updated on Tuesday, 06 Dec 2016
Mono WhiteSoldierElspeth
110
views
0
likes
0
comments

Hoplite Soldier Deck

by Uldakh - updated on Friday, 02 Dec 2016
BorosSoldierAggroCasual
126
views
1
likes
0
comments

Hail to the King Baby!

by Uldakh - updated on Friday, 02 Dec 2016
SoldierTokenTribalMono White
135
views
1
likes
0
comments

1-20 of 630 items

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... Last