Search Magic: The Gathering Decks

Search for MTG Decks

FILTER DECK COLORS

FILTER DECK STATISTICS

# Deck Comments
# Deck Likes
# Deck Views

Found 58 decks using the search term "soul-sisters" (0.31 seconds)

Mardu Mashup

by Droc420 - Created on Saturday, 03 September 2016
MarduSoul SistersAristocratsFun
1
Likes
0
Comments
2
Likes
3
Comments

Pauper: Sisters of Ash

by bloodymary - Created on Tuesday, 10 May 2016
PauperBorossoulsistersAggro
5
Likes
17
Comments

Pauper: Embrace the Light

by bloodymary - Created on Tuesday, 22 March 2016
PauperSoul SistersLife Gain
2
Likes
0
Comments

mono white angel

by clawzizking - Created on Wednesday, 24 February 2016
Soul SistersMono WhiteModernDevotion
0
Likes
0
Comments

Jon's Soul Sisters

by thearticulateone - Created on Thursday, 11 February 2016
ElspethSoul SistersModernLife Gain
0
Likes
0
Comments

Simple Soul Sisters

by Zubaz - Created on Saturday, 06 February 2016
Mono WhiteModernSoul SistersLife Gain
0
Likes
0
Comments

Soul Sisters

by Swamplord99 - Created on Wednesday, 23 December 2015
FunLifesoulsistersModern
0
Likes
0
Comments
0
Likes
6
Comments

[Budget/Casual] Soul Sisters

by addg - Created on Thursday, 19 November 2015
Soul SistersLife GainCasualBudget
0
Likes
0
Comments

Stylized Orzhov

by clawzizking - Created on Wednesday, 11 November 2015
CasualLife GainOrzhovSoul Sisters
1
Likes
0
Comments
0
Likes
0
Comments

Soul Power [Modern]

by Mekkakat - Created on Friday, 06 November 2015
Mono WhiteSoul SistersModernLife Gain
0
Likes
0
Comments

Gain Drain

by holliniv - Created on Friday, 06 November 2015
LifegainSoul SistersLifeLifedrain
1
Likes
0
Comments

Pain Sisters

by Akureyi - Created on Wednesday, 04 November 2015
Soul SistersTokenLife GainModern
1
Likes
1
Comments

White/Red Soul Sisters

by Relgulus - Created on Wednesday, 14 October 2015
ModernSoul SistersAggroCompetitive
5
Likes
2
Comments

Twin Sisters

by GuildMaster135 - Created on Sunday, 11 October 2015
ModernBorosSoul SistersSplinter Twin
2
Likes
0
Comments

Thune & Soul Sisters

by MerrillsLivingEnd - Created on Tuesday, 18 August 2015
Soul SistersthuneMono White
2
Likes
4
Comments

Being wary in modern!

by bloodymary - Created on Wednesday, 03 June 2015
ModernSoul Sistersnorin
7
Likes
0
Comments
3
Likes
2
Comments

1-20 of 58 items

1 2 3 Last