Search Magic: The Gathering Decks

Search for MTG Decks

FILTER DECK COLORS

FILTER DECK STATISTICS

# Deck Comments
# Deck Likes
# Deck Views

Found 73 decks using the search term "soul-sisters" (1.68 seconds)

Soul Rider

by adkrull - updated on Monday, 18 Sep 2017
Life GainLifelinkSoul Sisters
140
views
0
likes
0
comments
172
views
1
likes
0
comments

Norin Naya Sisters

by OrderOfRogueOne - updated on Sunday, 13 Aug 2017
FunsoulsistersNayaFNM
133
views
1
likes
0
comments
143
views
0
likes
0
comments
133
views
0
likes
0
comments
1,674
views
13
likes
27
comments

Modern Soul Sisters

by OrderOfRogueOne - updated on Friday, 07 Jul 2017
FunMono WhiteSoul Sisters
254
views
2
likes
2
comments
112
views
0
likes
0
comments

Gain and Loss

by DeadBabies - updated on Tuesday, 09 May 2017
Life GainWhiteBlackSoul Sisters
233
views
0
likes
0
comments

Soul Sisters

by srhflsm - updated on Thursday, 27 Apr 2017
Soul SistersLife GainModernWhite
521
views
0
likes
6
comments
489
views
4
likes
2
comments
502
views
3
likes
1
comments

Azorius Sisters

by Akureyi - updated on Monday, 13 Mar 2017
Soul SistersModernAzorius
198
views
0
likes
0
comments

Blink

by BasilicaNero - updated on Wednesday, 08 Mar 2017
Life GainBurnNorin the WaryBlink
547
views
3
likes
12
comments
68
views
0
likes
0
comments

Mardu Mashup

by Droc420 - updated on Sunday, 04 Sep 2016
MarduSoul SistersAristocratsFun
393
views
1
likes
0
comments
440
views
2
likes
3
comments

Pauper: Sisters of Ash

by bloodymary - updated on Friday, 25 Nov 2016
PauperBorossoulsistersAggro
952
views
5
likes
17
comments

Pauper: Embrace the Light

by bloodymary - updated on Thursday, 07 Apr 2016
PauperSoul SistersLife Gain
554
views
2
likes
0
comments
713
views
0
likes
0
comments

1-20 of 73 items

1 2 3 4 Last