Search Magic: The Gathering Decks

Search for MTG Decks

FILTER DECK COLORS

FILTER DECK STATISTICS

# Deck Comments
# Deck Likes
# Deck Views

Found 64 decks using the search term "soul-sisters" (1.900 seconds)

Gain and Loss

by DeadBabies - updated on Tuesday, 09 May 2017
Life GainWhiteBlackSoul Sisters
81
views
0
likes
0
comments

Soul Sisters

by srhflsm - updated on Thursday, 27 Apr 2017
Soul SistersLife GainModernWhite
271
views
0
likes
6
comments
200
views
2
likes
2
comments
235
views
2
likes
0
comments

Azorius Sisters

by Akureyi - updated on Monday, 13 Mar 2017
Soul SistersModernAzorius
109
views
0
likes
0
comments
367
views
3
likes
12
comments

Mardu Mashup

by Droc420 - updated on Sunday, 04 Sep 2016
MarduSoul SistersAristocratsFun
263
views
1
likes
0
comments
296
views
2
likes
3
comments

Pauper: Sisters of Ash

by bloodymary - updated on Friday, 25 Nov 2016
PauperBorossoulsistersAggro
730
views
5
likes
17
comments

Pauper: Embrace the Light

by bloodymary - updated on Thursday, 07 Apr 2016
PauperSoul SistersLife Gain
449
views
2
likes
0
comments
565
views
0
likes
0
comments
385
views
0
likes
0
comments

Simple Soul Sisters

by Zubaz - updated on Saturday, 26 Mar 2016
Mono WhiteModernSoul SistersLife Gain
279
views
0
likes
0
comments

Soul Sisters

by Swamplord99 - updated on Wednesday, 23 Dec 2015
FunLifesoulsistersModern
465
views
0
likes
0
comments
211
views
0
likes
6
comments
509
views
0
likes
0
comments

Stylized Orzhov

by clawzizking - updated on Wednesday, 11 Nov 2015
CasualLife GainOrzhovSoul Sisters
461
views
1
likes
0
comments
317
views
0
likes
0
comments
380
views
0
likes
0
comments

Gain Drain

by holliniv - updated on Monday, 14 Dec 2015
LifegainSoul SistersLifeLifedrain
410
views
1
likes
0
comments

1-20 of 64 items

1 2 3 4 Last