Search Magic: The Gathering Decks

Search for MTG Decks

FILTER DECK COLORS

FILTER DECK STATISTICS

# Deck Comments
# Deck Likes
# Deck Views

Found 517 decks using the search term "spirit" (0.92 seconds)

UW Spirits

by Mungo08 - updated on Thursday, 20 Apr 2017
ModernU/WSpirit
41
views
0
likes
0
comments

High & Mighty

by draygon15 - updated on Wednesday, 12 Apr 2017
Spirit Tokentwilight drover
14
views
0
likes
0
comments

Modern UW Spirits

by ArchitectOfPain - updated on Tuesday, 11 Apr 2017
ModernAzoriusSpiritsMidrange
82
views
1
likes
0
comments

spi-ritual

by klowy - updated on Sunday, 09 Apr 2017
Spirit
20
views
0
likes
0
comments

Sekki EDH

by Dark-SteelSkyguard - updated on Tuesday, 28 Mar 2017
Mono GreenSpirit
63
views
1
likes
0
comments

Spooky Scary Spirits

by Soulfire19 - updated on Monday, 27 Mar 2017
KaradorSpirit TribalCasual
75
views
0
likes
0
comments

Spirit Dragon

by SengirMaster - updated on Friday, 24 Mar 2017
DragonMyrSpirit Dragon
58
views
1
likes
0
comments

spirit

by kleinstein - updated on Saturday, 25 Mar 2017
ModernSpiritCombo
71
views
0
likes
0
comments

Spirits

by cideeci - updated on Friday, 10 Feb 2017
BlueWhiteSpirit
136
views
0
likes
0
comments

Spirits of Alara (EDH)

by EricBennion - updated on Thursday, 02 Feb 2017
EDHRainbowSpiritTribal
76
views
0
likes
0
comments

u/w spirit pobress

by zodiaco - updated on Thursday, 02 Feb 2017
ControlSpiritTapHexproof
121
views
1
likes
0
comments

Prolonged Death

by Spaxa - updated on Monday, 30 Jan 2017
SpiritControlAnti-FunCasual
117
views
0
likes
1
comments

Metallic Spirits

by eadz - updated on Tuesday, 31 Jan 2017
StandardSpiritsControl
167
views
0
likes
0
comments

Soul Train

by pitdroid3 - updated on Tuesday, 24 Jan 2017
StandardTribalSpirit70stvshowref...
116
views
1
likes
1
comments

What up

by PhantomMarth - updated on Monday, 23 Jan 2017
SpiritModernThemeTribal
152
views
1
likes
2
comments

Spirits - Mono Black

by Clenko44 - updated on Wednesday, 18 Jan 2017
Mono BlackSpirit
109
views
0
likes
0
comments

Haunting Hour

by ZiaSoulseer - updated on Friday, 17 Mar 2017
doneSpiritLifegainLand Destruc...
191
views
1
likes
3
comments

Spirits

by delenar99 - updated on Friday, 07 Apr 2017
Mono WhiteSpirit
58
views
2
likes
0
comments

Spirit Command

by maleficium2002 - updated on Sunday, 08 Jan 2017
ControlTempoDisruptionSpirit
114
views
0
likes
0
comments

1-20 of 517 items

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... Last