Search Magic: The Gathering Decks

Search for MTG Decks

FILTER DECK COLORS

FILTER DECK STATISTICS

# Deck Comments
# Deck Likes
# Deck Views

Found 119 decks using the search term "steal" (0.855 seconds)

I'd Tap That Esper

by Jukebox0323 - updated on Tuesday, 21 Nov 2017
EsperMerieke Ri B...dromarsteal
64
views
0
likes
0
comments

Stealings

by KaianSBT - updated on Monday, 20 Nov 2017
ChangelingstealHiJackCasual
40
views
0
likes
0
comments
47
views
0
likes
0
comments

(S) That Looks Like mine.

by mmmjkx2 - updated on Saturday, 28 Oct 2017
StandardInstantControlsteal
78
views
1
likes
0
comments
60
views
1
likes
1
comments

Yasova wants you, you and you!

by Morty - updated on Sunday, 03 Sep 2017
EDHstealETBSacrifice
155
views
0
likes
0
comments

Silumgar EDH

by ThePrimeAnomaly - updated on Tuesday, 22 Aug 2017
EDHDimirClonesteal
52
views
0
likes
0
comments

Yasova needs EDHelp

by Morty - updated on Wednesday, 30 Aug 2017
EDHCommanderstealSacrifice
181
views
0
likes
3
comments
140
views
0
likes
0
comments

Take Everything, Give Nothing

by hawkeye137 - updated on Wednesday, 05 Apr 2017
CommanderDimirSyggsteal
133
views
0
likes
0
comments
300
views
1
likes
4
comments

Aggro

by Nadolnt - updated on Monday, 30 Jan 2017
AggroBorosswingsteal
159
views
0
likes
0
comments

All is Mine Sisters

by hawkeye137 - updated on Friday, 27 Jan 2017
CommanderEsperSen Tripletssteal
231
views
0
likes
0
comments

Wall Stealer

by adeastro - updated on Monday, 19 Dec 2016
WallControlstealpuca's
268
views
0
likes
1
comments

Unhallowed

by The_MoC - updated on Wednesday, 26 Oct 2016
steal
247
views
0
likes
0
comments

Here is a gift

by ctheobald - updated on Monday, 17 Oct 2016
Budgetsteal
199
views
0
likes
0
comments

Steal EDH

by Mekkakat - updated on Wednesday, 07 Sep 2016
EDHCommanderGrixissteal
358
views
1
likes
0
comments

Pain Theory

by awake - updated on Wednesday, 27 Jul 2016
ControlstealTap
318
views
0
likes
5
comments

Gwafa, King of Thieves [EDH]

by Mekkakat - updated on Tuesday, 10 May 2016
EDHCommanderstealthief
299
views
1
likes
0
comments

Mono red

by OscarMayer1 - updated on Tuesday, 12 Apr 2016
Mono RedBurnChandrasteal
196
views
0
likes
0
comments

1-20 of 119 items

1 2 3 4 5 6 Last