Search Magic: The Gathering Decks

Search for MTG Decks

FILTER DECK COLORS

FILTER DECK STATISTICS

# Deck Comments
# Deck Likes
# Deck Views

Found 109 decks using the search term "steal" (0.838 seconds)

Aggro

by Nadolnt - updated on Monday, 30 Jan 2017
AggroBorosswingsteal
44
views
0
likes
0
comments

All is Mine Sisters

by hawkeye137 - updated on Friday, 27 Jan 2017
CommanderEsperSen Tripletssteal
40
views
0
likes
0
comments

Wall Stealer

by adeastro - updated on Monday, 19 Dec 2016
WallControlstealpuca's
122
views
0
likes
1
comments

Unhallowed

by The_MoC - updated on Wednesday, 26 Oct 2016
steal
105
views
0
likes
0
comments

Here is a gift

by ctheobald - updated on Monday, 17 Oct 2016
Budgetsteal
89
views
0
likes
0
comments

Steal EDH

by Mekkakat - updated on Wednesday, 07 Sep 2016
EDHCommanderGrixissteal
160
views
1
likes
0
comments

Pain Theory

by awake - updated on Wednesday, 27 Jul 2016
ControlstealTap
199
views
0
likes
5
comments

Gwafa, King of Thieves [EDH]

by Mekkakat - updated on Tuesday, 10 May 2016
EDHCommanderstealthief
185
views
1
likes
0
comments

Mono red

by OscarMayer1 - updated on Tuesday, 12 Apr 2016
Mono RedBurnChandrasteal
142
views
0
likes
0
comments

Grabby hands

by Shimmy - updated on Sunday, 07 Feb 2016
MarchesaGrixisstealUndying
222
views
0
likes
0
comments
326
views
3
likes
3
comments
179
views
0
likes
0
comments
406
views
0
likes
14
comments

Merieke

by AppoMattox - updated on Saturday, 19 Dec 2015
EsperControlDrawsteal
294
views
1
likes
2
comments

Esper Lifesteal

by Wakkowill - updated on Tuesday, 01 Dec 2015
BudgetEsperlifestealControl
316
views
1
likes
0
comments

Ferocious Slash

by LWT - updated on Thursday, 26 Nov 2015
TemurControlEDHsteal
426
views
4
likes
2
comments

Willbreaker

by Zemm - updated on Wednesday, 04 Nov 2015
willbreakerControlBlue/Whitesteal
506
views
0
likes
0
comments

Planestealer

by dmadness - updated on Wednesday, 26 Aug 2015
BlueControlCountersteal
329
views
0
likes
0
comments

KIKI TIME RAGE QUIT edh

by blazedphoenix - updated on Wednesday, 05 Aug 2015
KikiComboInfinite Combosteal
503
views
0
likes
0
comments

That Looks Delicious!

by BluntedWumpus - updated on Thursday, 23 Jul 2015
SacrificeControlHastesteal
340
views
0
likes
0
comments

1-20 of 109 items

1 2 3 4 5 6 Last