Search Magic: The Gathering Decks

Search for MTG Decks

FILTER DECK COLORS

FILTER DECK STATISTICS

# Deck Comments
# Deck Likes
# Deck Views

Found 112 decks using the search term "steal" (0.856 seconds)

Rubinia (Steal and Clone)

by rqb913 - updated on Wednesday, 10 May 2017
BantClonestealCopy
214
views
0
likes
0
comments
46
views
0
likes
0
comments

Take Everything, Give Nothing

by hawkeye137 - updated on Wednesday, 05 Apr 2017
CommanderDimirSyggsteal
37
views
0
likes
0
comments
200
views
1
likes
4
comments

Aggro

by Nadolnt - updated on Monday, 30 Jan 2017
AggroBorosswingsteal
95
views
0
likes
0
comments

All is Mine Sisters

by hawkeye137 - updated on Friday, 27 Jan 2017
CommanderEsperSen Tripletssteal
122
views
0
likes
0
comments

Wall Stealer

by adeastro - updated on Monday, 19 Dec 2016
WallControlstealpuca's
168
views
0
likes
1
comments

Unhallowed

by The_MoC - updated on Wednesday, 26 Oct 2016
steal
164
views
0
likes
0
comments

Here is a gift

by ctheobald - updated on Monday, 17 Oct 2016
Budgetsteal
132
views
0
likes
0
comments

Lord of Innistrad

by Karnack - updated on Sunday, 09 Oct 2016
VampireCommanderOliviaAggro
112
views
1
likes
0
comments

Steal EDH

by Mekkakat - updated on Wednesday, 07 Sep 2016
EDHCommanderGrixissteal
237
views
1
likes
0
comments

Pain Theory

by awake - updated on Wednesday, 27 Jul 2016
ControlstealTap
251
views
0
likes
5
comments

Gwafa, King of Thieves [EDH]

by Mekkakat - updated on Tuesday, 10 May 2016
EDHCommanderstealthief
224
views
1
likes
0
comments

Mono red

by OscarMayer1 - updated on Tuesday, 12 Apr 2016
Mono RedBurnChandrasteal
159
views
0
likes
0
comments

Grabby hands

by Shimmy - updated on Sunday, 07 Feb 2016
MarchesaGrixisstealUndying
266
views
0
likes
0
comments
391
views
3
likes
3
comments
201
views
0
likes
0
comments
443
views
0
likes
14
comments

Merieke

by AppoMattox - updated on Saturday, 19 Dec 2015
EsperControlDrawsteal
311
views
1
likes
2
comments

Esper Lifesteal

by Wakkowill - updated on Tuesday, 01 Dec 2015
BudgetEsperlifestealControl
364
views
1
likes
0
comments

1-20 of 112 items

1 2 3 4 5 6 Last