Search Magic: The Gathering Decks

Search for MTG Decks

FILTER DECK COLORS

FILTER DECK STATISTICS

# Deck Comments
# Deck Likes
# Deck Views

Found 114 decks using the search term "steal" (1.554 seconds)

Yasova wants you, you and you!

by Morty - updated on Sunday, 03 Sep 2017
EDHstealETBSacrifice
80
views
0
likes
0
comments

Silumgar EDH

by ThePrimeAnomaly - updated on Tuesday, 22 Aug 2017
EDHDimirClonesteal
40
views
0
likes
0
comments

Yasova needs EDHelp

by Morty - updated on Wednesday, 30 Aug 2017
EDHCommanderstealSacrifice
138
views
0
likes
3
comments
98
views
0
likes
0
comments

Take Everything, Give Nothing

by hawkeye137 - updated on Wednesday, 05 Apr 2017
CommanderDimirSyggsteal
109
views
0
likes
0
comments
271
views
1
likes
4
comments

Aggro

by Nadolnt - updated on Monday, 30 Jan 2017
AggroBorosswingsteal
122
views
0
likes
0
comments

All is Mine Sisters

by hawkeye137 - updated on Friday, 27 Jan 2017
CommanderEsperSen Tripletssteal
208
views
0
likes
0
comments

Wall Stealer

by adeastro - updated on Monday, 19 Dec 2016
WallControlstealpuca's
238
views
0
likes
1
comments

Unhallowed

by The_MoC - updated on Wednesday, 26 Oct 2016
steal
230
views
0
likes
0
comments

Here is a gift

by ctheobald - updated on Monday, 17 Oct 2016
Budgetsteal
175
views
0
likes
0
comments

Steal EDH

by Mekkakat - updated on Wednesday, 07 Sep 2016
EDHCommanderGrixissteal
328
views
1
likes
0
comments

Pain Theory

by awake - updated on Wednesday, 27 Jul 2016
ControlstealTap
300
views
0
likes
5
comments

Gwafa, King of Thieves [EDH]

by Mekkakat - updated on Tuesday, 10 May 2016
EDHCommanderstealthief
267
views
1
likes
0
comments

Mono red

by OscarMayer1 - updated on Tuesday, 12 Apr 2016
Mono RedBurnChandrasteal
181
views
0
likes
0
comments

Grabby hands

by Shimmy - updated on Sunday, 07 Feb 2016
MarchesaGrixisstealUndying
295
views
0
likes
0
comments
509
views
4
likes
5
comments
243
views
0
likes
0
comments
538
views
0
likes
14
comments

Merieke

by AppoMattox - updated on Saturday, 19 Dec 2015
EsperControlDrawsteal
333
views
1
likes
2
comments

1-20 of 114 items

1 2 3 4 5 6 Last