Search Magic: The Gathering Decks

Search for MTG Decks

FILTER DECK COLORS

FILTER DECK STATISTICS

# Deck Comments
# Deck Likes
# Deck Views

Found 111 decks using the search term "steal" (0.825 seconds)

Take Everything, Give Nothing

by hawkeye137 - updated on Wednesday, 05 Apr 2017
CommanderDimirSyggsteal
15
views
0
likes
0
comments
131
views
1
likes
4
comments

Aggro

by Nadolnt - updated on Monday, 30 Jan 2017
AggroBorosswingsteal
84
views
0
likes
0
comments

All is Mine Sisters

by hawkeye137 - updated on Friday, 27 Jan 2017
CommanderEsperSen Tripletssteal
89
views
0
likes
0
comments

Wall Stealer

by adeastro - updated on Monday, 19 Dec 2016
WallControlstealpuca's
154
views
0
likes
1
comments

Unhallowed

by The_MoC - updated on Wednesday, 26 Oct 2016
steal
142
views
0
likes
0
comments

Here is a gift

by ctheobald - updated on Monday, 17 Oct 2016
Budgetsteal
119
views
0
likes
0
comments

Lord of Innistrad

by Karnack - updated on Sunday, 09 Oct 2016
VampireCommanderOliviaAggro
106
views
1
likes
0
comments

Steal EDH

by Mekkakat - updated on Wednesday, 07 Sep 2016
EDHCommanderGrixissteal
207
views
1
likes
0
comments

Pain Theory

by awake - updated on Wednesday, 27 Jul 2016
ControlstealTap
236
views
0
likes
5
comments

Gwafa, King of Thieves [EDH]

by Mekkakat - updated on Tuesday, 10 May 2016
EDHCommanderstealthief
213
views
1
likes
0
comments

Mono red

by OscarMayer1 - updated on Tuesday, 12 Apr 2016
Mono RedBurnChandrasteal
153
views
0
likes
0
comments

Grabby hands

by Shimmy - updated on Sunday, 07 Feb 2016
MarchesaGrixisstealUndying
247
views
0
likes
0
comments
369
views
3
likes
3
comments
190
views
0
likes
0
comments
434
views
0
likes
14
comments

Merieke

by AppoMattox - updated on Saturday, 19 Dec 2015
EsperControlDrawsteal
308
views
1
likes
2
comments

Esper Lifesteal

by Wakkowill - updated on Tuesday, 01 Dec 2015
BudgetEsperlifestealControl
347
views
1
likes
0
comments

Ferocious Slash

by LWT - updated on Thursday, 26 Nov 2015
TemurControlEDHsteal
447
views
4
likes
2
comments

Willbreaker

by Zemm - updated on Wednesday, 04 Nov 2015
willbreakerControlBlue/Whitesteal
573
views
0
likes
0
comments

1-20 of 111 items

1 2 3 4 5 6 Last