Search Magic: The Gathering Decks

Search for MTG Decks

FILTER DECK COLORS

FILTER DECK STATISTICS

# Deck Comments
# Deck Likes
# Deck Views

Found 375 decks using the search term "sultai" (0.861 seconds)

126
views
0
likes
0
comments

Sultai Landfall

by spoiler1937 - updated on Saturday, 10 Jun 2017
MillSultaiLandfall
181
views
5
likes
8
comments
48
views
0
likes
0
comments

Sultai Artifacts

by jamesgamer26 - updated on Monday, 05 Jun 2017
ArtifactSultaiPotential
79
views
0
likes
1
comments

Sultai Midrange

by Sanctaja - updated on Saturday, 20 May 2017
StandardBUGSultaiRamp
69
views
0
likes
0
comments

Sultai discard

by everdev_22 - updated on Tuesday, 16 May 2017
StandardSultainoose constr...
95
views
0
likes
0
comments

Sidisi, Sadistic Snake

by stormtide - updated on Saturday, 13 May 2017
EDHZombieSultaiTribal
91
views
0
likes
0
comments

Sultai Reactor Control

by Coldersoul - updated on Thursday, 11 May 2017
StallControlModernArtifact
98
views
1
likes
0
comments

Modern Sultai Delirium

by supast4r7 - updated on Tuesday, 09 May 2017
derliriumSultaiModernMidrange
147
views
0
likes
0
comments

Sultai Delirium Rites

by snikurztehbar - updated on Tuesday, 09 May 2017
SultaiDeliriumRitesStandard
122
views
1
likes
0
comments
191
views
0
likes
0
comments

Pro's Bloom 1999

by zoson - updated on Sunday, 21 May 2017
ComboClassicDrawMulticolor
58
views
1
likes
0
comments

Sultai Trials

by BlackSteel753 - updated on Wednesday, 31 May 2017
StandardSultaiCartoucheTrials
266
views
6
likes
3
comments

Standard Sultai Midrange

by SystemSCSnake - updated on Tuesday, 02 May 2017
StandardBUGSultai
78
views
0
likes
0
comments
64
views
0
likes
0
comments

Sultai Coco Faeries

by Saskia80 - updated on Friday, 21 Apr 2017
ModernSultaiFaeriesFun
233
views
3
likes
11
comments

Sidisi's Undead Hoard -Jersten

by MTGBarn - updated on Tuesday, 14 Mar 2017
EDHDredgeSultaiMill
158
views
0
likes
0
comments

Splendid Control [AER STD]

by Mekkakat - updated on Wednesday, 15 Mar 2017
StandardControlBUGSultai
228
views
0
likes
2
comments

Sultai Morph

by TomatoGuy - updated on Tuesday, 09 May 2017
MorphSultaiModern
130
views
1
likes
0
comments
184
views
0
likes
0
comments

1-20 of 375 items

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... Last