Search Magic: The Gathering Decks

Search for MTG Decks

FILTER DECK COLORS

FILTER DECK STATISTICS

# Deck Comments
# Deck Likes
# Deck Views

Found 362 decks using the search term "sultai" (0.28 seconds)

Sultai Delver

by velath - updated on Wednesday, 22 Feb 2017
ModernTempoControlSultai
35
views
1
likes
0
comments

Get ready to lOOZE

by LORDOFTHESPARK - updated on Tuesday, 21 Feb 2017
TribalSultaiEDHGraveyard
38
views
1
likes
0
comments

Sultai Modular EDH

by ThePrimeAnomaly - updated on Wednesday, 08 Feb 2017
EDHSultai+1/+1 CountersArtifact
47
views
0
likes
0
comments
37
views
0
likes
0
comments

Damia EDH

by ThePrimeAnomaly - updated on Friday, 27 Jan 2017
EDHSultaiDamiaControl
67
views
0
likes
0
comments

Vintage BUG

by ThePrimeAnomaly - updated on Sunday, 22 Jan 2017
VintageSultai
51
views
0
likes
0
comments

Eternal Command - Modern

by TheBear - updated on Saturday, 21 Jan 2017
SultaiControlCompetitiveModern
93
views
0
likes
0
comments

Sultai Hunting Grounds

by krlsmnk - updated on Friday, 13 Jan 2017
ModernTorporSultaiMidrange
48
views
0
likes
0
comments

Sultai Control

by youhoo2645 - updated on Friday, 13 Jan 2017
SultaiBUGB/U/gBlue
78
views
0
likes
0
comments
75
views
0
likes
0
comments

Sultai Control

by krlsmnk - updated on Friday, 13 Jan 2017
ModernDelverSultaiControl
44
views
0
likes
0
comments

Seshiro, Pharika's Champion

by Steev - updated on Tuesday, 24 Jan 2017
TribalSnakesSultaiDeathtouch
78
views
1
likes
3
comments

Delver Lockdown

by Hozimina - updated on Thursday, 22 Dec 2016
LegacyDelverDeathriteMill
72
views
0
likes
0
comments

Leovold, Emissary of Trest

by so_maro90 - updated on Monday, 12 Dec 2016
leovoldEDHCommanderSultai
66
views
1
likes
0
comments

leovold TL

by ThePrimeAnomaly - updated on Saturday, 04 Feb 2017
Tiny leadersSultai
93
views
1
likes
2
comments

Sultai Midrange

by iCounter - updated on Wednesday, 21 Dec 2016
ModernMidrangeCompetitiveTempo
399
views
1
likes
7
comments

Sultai Delver

by MajickZone - updated on Friday, 25 Nov 2016
LegacySultaiDelver
99
views
1
likes
0
comments
85
views
0
likes
0
comments

Budget BUG EDH

by jackrooper - updated on Sunday, 13 Nov 2016
EDHSultaiCasualBudget
115
views
2
likes
3
comments

lil Leo

by KJSJ3 - updated on Wednesday, 14 Dec 2016
tiny leaderSultaiDHAVaultHelp
126
views
0
likes
3
comments

1-20 of 362 items

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... Last